WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
2 284 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
BD 15.5
8 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich golden color with iridescent reflections.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, creamy taste with well balanced acidity and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine infused notes of white flowers and ripe pear tones.

Gastronomy

Wine combined perfectly with the following dishes: grilled fish, chicken, white truffle risotto.

Interesting Facts

Mas la Chevalier - is a fascinating dry white wine with an incredibly fragrant bouquet, flawless, elegant taste with well-balanced acidity and dense, enveloping finish. One drink and one look at the Mas La Chevalier enough to get instant fun!

Chardonnay wine was assembled with a 7-hectare vineyard called Peyre (Peyrol), which in the local dialect means "small stone pebbles." In this vineyard with dense soil grows exclusively Chardonnay. Viognier grapes comes from the vineyard Mas la Chevaliere, not far from Beziers, soil clay and limestone there with a stony surface.
In the process of ripening grapes warm days are replaced by cool nights. This series of temperature is important for soil vineyards - clay and limestone rocks in this sheet allow the berries to reach the ideal maturity and elegant minerality. In the process of creating "Mas la Chevalier", both varieties are vinified separately, to enable them to express their brighter character. For delicate spin using pneumatic press. The fermentation process lasts for three weeks at a temperature of 15 °, then the wine is aged for 14 months in oak barrels (20%) and stainless steel tanks (80%). After the wine is filtered and dispensed at low pressure to maintain the natural character of the wine.

Monsieur Michel Laroche, the fifth generation of the family of winemakers, is one of the few enthusiasts beginning of the 1980s, thanks to the selfless work which revived quality winemaking in South of France. In a family business, Michel Laroche joined in 1967, and in 1995 he founded a modern winery "Mas La Chevaliere", which is located in the beautifully preserved buildings guest house of the XVIII century.

Domain Laroche is located near Beziers, vine "scattered" throughout the appellation of Chablis and in Languedoc. Soil vineyards consist mainly of Kimmeridge that favorably affects the taste characteristics of wines, giving them minerality subtlety and clarity. During the period from the late sixties to the present day Domain Laroche expanded its vineyards from 6 to 100 hectares, of which 30 hectares are classified as Premiers Crus and 6 hectares - as Grand Cru. Part of the vineyard is located on a fairly high altitude - the terraces, both white and red varieties for. Climate areas south, sunny, so the method of regular irrigation to avoid heat stress for plants and protect them from the bitter taste, and fruit - on the stiffness.

Michel Laroche not only a successful winemaker, but also a great entrepreneur. He acquired vineyards and outside France. In 2001 he turned his attention to the territory of the New World and in 2006 bought the estate "La'Avenir" with 55 hectares of vineyards in the heart of South Africa, near Stellenbosch. The acquisition will expand a great range of wines Domain. You can talk about that line of wines produced has four "estates": Domaine Laroche (Chablis), Mas La Chevaliere (Languedoc), Punto Alto (Casablanca Valley, Chile) and La'Avenir (South America). Laroche Wines transfer all the radiance and richness of these magnificent places. Impeccable wine Domain Laroche occupy deserved prizes and medals at prestigious competitions.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007, price Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007 — 2 284 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Laroche. Delivery Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007.

Вино Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007

в13905"Мас Ля Шевалье" Белое, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 284 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BD 15.5
7 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Laroche-Mas-la-Chevaliere-Blanc-2008.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного золотого цвета с переливающимися отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает элегантным, сливочным вкусом с прекрасно сбалансированной кислотностью и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вин переплетаются нотки белых цветов и тона спелой груши.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается со следующими блюдами: жареная рыба, курица, белый трюфель, ризотто.

Интересные факты

Mas la Chevalier — это очаровательное белое сухое вино с невероятно благоухающим букетом, безупречным, элегантным вкусом с хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и плотным, обволакивающим послевкусием. Одного глотка и одного взгляда на Мас Ла Шевалье достаточно, чтобы получить немедленное удовольствие!

Шардонне для вина был собран с виноградника площадью 7 га под названием Пейр (Peyrol), что на местном диалекте означает "мелкий камень, галька". На этом винограднике с плотной почвой растет исключительно Шардонне. Виноград сорта Вионье происходит из виноградника Mas la Chevaliere, что недалеко от Безье, почвы там глинисто-известняковые с каменистой поверхностью.
В процессе созревания винограда теплые дни сменяют прохладные ночи. Эта череда температур важна для почвы виноградников — глина и известняковые породы при таком балансе позволяют ягодам достигать идеальной зрелости и элегантной минеральности. В процессе создания "Mas la Chevalier", оба сорта винифицируют отдельно, чтобы дать им возможность ярче выразить свой характер. Для деликатного отжима используют пневматический пресс. Процесс ферментации длится три недели при температуре 15°, затем вино выдерживается в течение 14 месяцев в дубовых бочках (20%) и резервуарах из нержавеющей стали (80%). После вино фильтруют и разливают при низком давлении для сохранения естественного характера вина.

Мсье Мишель Ларош, представитель пятого поколения семьи виноделов, является одним из немногих энтузиастов начала 1980-х годов, благодаря самоотверженному труду которых возродилась качественное виноделие в Южной Франции. В семейный бизнес Мишель Ларош влился в 1967 году, а в 1995 году он основал современный винный завод "Mas La Chevaliere", который расположен в великолепно сохранившимся гостевом доме постройки XVIII века.

Домен Ларош расположен недалеко от Безье, виноградная лоза "разбросана" по всей территории аппеласьона Шабли а также в Лангедоке. Почвы виноградников состоят в основном из киммериджа, что благоприятным образом сказывается на вкусовых особенностях вин, придавая им минеральность тонкость и четкость. За период с конца шестидесятых годов до наших дней Домен Ларош расширил свои виноградники с 6 до 100 га, из них 30 га классифицированы как Премье Крю и 6 га — как Гран Крю. Часть виноградников расположена на достаточно большой высоте — террасах, как для белых, так и для красных сортов. Климат участков южный, солнечный, поэтому используется метод регулярного орошения, дабы избежать теплового стресса для растений и уберечь их вкус от горечи, а плоды — от жесткости.

Мишель Ларош не только успешный винодел, но и отличный предприниматель. Он приобрел виноградники и за пределами Франции. В 2001 году он обратил свое внимание на территории Нового Света и в 2006 году приобрел поместье "La'Avenir" с 55 га виноградников в самом центре Южной Африки, недалеко от Стелленбоша. Это приобретение позволило расширить великолепный ассортимент вин Домена. Можно говорить о том, что линейка выпускаемых вин имеет четыре "сословия": Domaine Laroche (Шабли), Mas La Chevaliere (Лангедок), Punto Alto (Касабланка Долина, Чили) и La'Avenir (Южная Америка). Вина Ларош передают все сияние и богатство этих великолепных мест. Безупречные вина Домена Ларош занимают заслуженные призовые места и медали на престижных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мас Ля Шевалье" Белое, 2007, цена Domaine Laroche, "Mas la Chevaliere" Blanc, 2007 — 2 284 руб.. Производитель вина Домэн Ларош.