ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-gold color.

Taste

Gorgeous, silky, well-balanced wine with light mineral notes in a pleasant, refreshing taste and unique smoky aftertaste.

Aroma

Fresh and full-bodied flavor of the wine opens with pleasant mineral tones, spicy nuances of field grass and flowers combined with refreshing citrus notes and sweet aromas of pear.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, poultry, veal and lobster and foie gras.

Interesting Facts

Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" - a delightful, elegant white wine, made ​​in classic style, made ​​from Chardonnay grapes that are grown on the same vineyard "En Virondot". Due to its taste, the wine goes well with many main dishes are also excellent complement sophisticated gourmet cuisine. The wine is aged for a short time in oak barrels, which adds to the taste of wine sophistication and depth.

Company History Marc Moret e Fiss - is primarily a story about a family that dates back to 1919 when Fernand Sea decided to create a winery in the territory that belonged to his mother, and on which the inn. His son Mark joined him in 1944, and then, a few years later, he was supported by his daughter and the illegitimate son of Bernard Mollard. That he is today with her daughter heads the company. Vineyard area economy has about 9 hectares, most of which is given over to Chardonnay, but also the economy grown grape varieties such as Pinot Noir and Aligoté.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007, price Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007 — 5 079 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Marc Morey et Fils. Delivery Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007.

Вино Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007

в16589Домен Марк Морэ э Фис, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Ан Вирондо", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Великолепное, шелковистое, прекрасно сбалансированное вино с легкими минеральными нотками в приятном освежающем вкусе и специфическим оттенком дыма в послевкусии.

Аромат

Свежий и насыщенный аромат вина раскрывается приятными минеральными оттенками, пряными нюансами полевых трав и цветов в сочетании с освежающими цитрусовыми нотами и сладкими ароматами груши.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с блюдами из рыбы, птицы, телятины, а также омарами и фуа-гра.

Интересные факты

Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" — это восхитительное, элегантное белое вино, выполненное в классическом стиле и изготовленное из винограда сорта Шардонне, который выращивают на одноименном винограднике "En Virondot". Благодаря своим вкусовым качествам, вино прекрасно сочетается с многими основными блюдами, также отлично дополнит сложные блюда высокой кухни. Вино выдерживается непродолжительное время в дубовых бочках, что добавляет вкусу вина изысканности и глубины.

История компании Марк Морэ э Фис — это, прежде всего, история о семье, которая началась в далеком 1919 году, когда Фернан Море решил создать винодельню на территории, которая принадлежала его матери, и на которой располагался постоялый двор. Его сын Марк присоединился к нему в 1944 году, а затем, несколькими годами позже, его поддержали дочери и незаконнорожденный сын Бернард Моллара. Именно он сегодня вместе со своей дочерью возглавляет компанию. Площадь виноградников хозяйства насчитывают около 9 га, большая часть которых отдана под Шардонне, но также хозяйством выращиваются такие сорта винограда, как Пино Нуар и Алиготе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Марк Морэ э Фис, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Ан Вирондо", 2007, цена Domaine Marc Morey & Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru "En Virondot" AOC, 2007 — 5 079 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Марк Морэ э Фис.