Wine Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 ml

SKU:w14323
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden brown.

Taste

Wine with refined taste average completeness and oily texture.

Aroma

The aroma of wine you can find tones of apricot compote, raspberries, cherries and a variety of spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with foie gras, blue cheeses, desserts, can also be used as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Mamburg that dominates Zigolskhaymom - the oldest vineyard in the area. His story is more known in the Middle Ages, when it belonged to the monasteries and feudal lords, because of what and received the status of a noble. Its limestone-magnesium soil gets maximum sun and lies on Tertiary limestone and marl terraces. This particular geology of the Oligocene limestone of the Quaternary period gives the wine "Mamburg" very rare qualities, namely, noble tannins and a subtle rounded taste. On this steep slope Domain Mark Tampa belongs 7 sites with Gewurztraminer, whose total area is 1.14 acres.

Wine "Mamburg" Selekson de Gran Noble made ​​a plot with old vines, planted in 1930. Berries are harvested ripe, overwhelmed "noble rot".

Domain Mark Tampa
today is one of the best producers of Alsace, whose wines a unique personality and charm with elegance and richness of flavor. The first land for vineyards were purchased by the father of Mark after the Second World War and located on a hill Mambur. It is from two sites area of ​​13.5 acres and began the history of the company. Today Domain owns excellent terroirs in 9 regions of Alsace, among which it is worth noting Altenburg, Grafenreben, Rodelsburg and Zellenberg.
Initially, the company adheres to traditional farming methods, bringing in soil inorganic fertilizers to produce higher yields, but it has not brought its fruit and grape quality is poor. After the company was headed by Mark Tampa, in the vineyards began to apply biodynamic methods, a strong trimming vines and surface plowing, so the quality of the grapes for several years has increased significantly. Today, for the cultivation of the vine are used only organic fertilizers, and grape must not be added sulfur, bentonite and enzymes. Thanks to this technology wine farms are sustainable, aromatic complexity and richness of mineral shades that reveal the uniqueness of each terroir. Often, as a result of minimum intervention in the process of winemaking, wine companies have a high level of carbon dioxide, so before serving them lightly recommended to decant.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 ml, price Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 ml — 5 808 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Marc Tempe. Delivery Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 ml.

Вино Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 мл

в14323"Мамбург" Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 1998
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино с утончённым вкусом средней полноты и маслянистой текстурой.

Аромат

В аромате вина можно обнаружить тона абрикосового компота, малины, вишни и множества пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с фуа-гра, голубыми сырами, десертами, также может употребляться в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Мамбург, который возвышается над Зигольсхаймом — самый старый в этой местности виноградник. Его история известна ещё со средневековья, когда он принадлежал монастырям и феодалам, из-за чего и получил статус благородного. Его известняково-магниевая почва получает максимум солнца и лежит на третичных известняковых и мергелевых террасах. Эта особая геология из олигоценового известняка четвертичного периода наделяет вина "Мамбург" очень редкими свойствами, а именно благородными танинами и тонкой округлостью вкуса. На этом крутом склоне Домену Марк Тампе принадлежит 7 участков с Гевюрцтраминером, общая площадь которых равна 1,14 акра.

Вино "Мамбург" Селексьон де Грэн Нобль производится с участка со старинными лозами, посаженными еще в 1930 году. Ягоды собирают переспелыми, пораженными "благородной плесенью".

Домен Марк Тампе
сегодня является одним из лучших производителей Эльзаса, чьи вина отличаются неповторимой индивидуальностью и очаровывают элегантностью и богатством вкуса. Первые земли под виноградники были приобретены отцом Марка после Второй мировой войны и располагались на холме Мамбур. Именно с двух участков площадью 13,5 акров и началась история компании. Сегодня Домен владеет прекрасными терруарами в 9 районах Эльзаса, среди которых стоит отметить Альтенбург, Графенребен, Родельсбург и Зелленберг. 
Первоначально в компании придерживались традиционных методов земледелия, внося в почву неорганические удобрения для получения более высоких урожаев, но это не принесло своих плодов, и качество винограда оставляло желать лучшего. После того как компанию возглавил Марк Тампе, на виноградниках стали применять методы биодинамики, сильную подрезку лоз и поверхностную вспашку, благодаря чему качество винограда за несколько лет значительно возросло. Сегодня для культивирования лозы используются только органические удобрения, а в виноградное сусло не добавляются сера, бентониты и ферменты. Благодаря такой технологии вина хозяйства отличаются экологичностью, ароматической сложностью и богатством минеральных оттенков, раскрывающих уникальность каждого терруара. Часто, вследствие минимального вмешательства в процесс винификации, вина компании обладают высоким уровнем углекислоты, поэтому перед подачей на стол их рекомендуется слегка декантировать.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мамбург" Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 1998, 375 мл, цена Domaine Marc Tempe, "Mambourg", Selection de Grains Nobles, 1998, 375 мл — 5 808 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Марк Тампе.