WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is salmon color.

Taste

Fresh and festive taste of wine is made up of light mineral notes with hints of juicy fruit.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, it is recommended to submit to the goat cheese, white meat, fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Pink dry wine Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay" created from Pinot Noir grown in the vineyard area of 32 hectares, has a southeastern exposure, located near the town of Tovene. The soil of the vineyard - a very hard limestone and silicic rock. Several times during the year it loose, weed and fed only organic fertilizers. All interventions in the vineyard ecosystem are minimized, in order to protect soil and fauna that are valuable assistants harmonious development of vineyards.

The process of wine production Sancerre Rose "Tovene" includes the steps carefully release the berries from the crests, soft pressing, clarification on the lees, fermentation in stainless steel tanks and lees. Due to prolonged exposure wine acquired an interesting and light texture makes it airy and beverages. Rose Sancerre Blanc "Thauvenay" drunk young, it is stored for 1-3 years. Total production - from 1 to 1500 bottles depending on vintage.

Domain Management Masson-Blondel concentrated in the hands of spouses Masson and their children, who are representatives of the seventh generation of a family of hereditary winemakers. The first mention of this wine farm, located on the picturesque banks of the Loire, refers to 1826! The current owners with respect for its terroir and observe family traditions. This producer, who is considered one of the best in the region, is highly valued by wine critics - for the past 25 years Domain Masson-Blondel won 57 medals and awards at various prestigious wine competitions. Many well-known restaurants include Domain products to their wine lists.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010, price Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010 — 1 217 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Masson Blondelet. Delivery Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010.

Вино Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010

в15512Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер Розе "Товенэ", 2010, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного лососевого цвета.

Вкус

Свежий и праздничный вкус вина состоит из легких минеральных нот с оттенками сочных фруктов.

Аромат

Вино обладает нежным фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, рекомендуется подавать к козьим сырам, белому мясу, рыбным блюдам.

Интересные факты

Розовое сухое вино Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay" создано из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на винограднике площадью 32 га, имеющего юго-восточную экспозицию, расположенного близ городка Товенэ. Почва виноградника — очень твердый известняк и кремниевая порода. Несколько раз в течение года ее рыхлят, пропалывают и подкармливают только органическими удобрениями. Все вмешательства в экосистему виноградника сведены к минимуму, с целью защиты почвы и животного мира, которые являются ценными помощниками гармоничного развития виноградников.

Процесс производства вина Сансер Розе "Товенэ" включает в себя этапы тщательного освобождения ягод от гребней, мягкое прессование, отстаивание на осадке, ферментацию в чанах из нержавеющей стали и выдержку на осадке. За счет продолжительной выдержки вино приобрело интересную и легкую текстуру, делающую его воздушным и питким.  Розовое Sancerre Blanc "Thauvenay" пьют молодым, оно хранится в течение 1-3 лет. Общий объем производства — от 1 до 1,5 тысяч бутылок в зависимости от винтажа.

Управление доменом Массон-Блонделе сосредоточено в руках супругов Массон и их детей, которые являются представителями уже седьмого поколения семьи потомственных виноделов. Первое упоминание об этом винном хозяйстве, расположенном на живописном берегу Луары, относится к 1826 году! Нынешние владельцы с уважением относятся к своему терруару и  соблюдают семейные традиции. Этот производитель, считающийся одним из лучших в регионе, высоко оценивается винными критиками — за последние 25 лет Домен Массон-Блонделе завоевал 57 наград и медалей на различных престижных винных конкурсах. Многие известные рестораны включают продукцию Домена в свои винные карты.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: лёгкое
  • Температура сервировки: 12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.masson-blondelet.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 1-3 года
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер Розе "Товенэ", 2010, цена Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2010 — 1 217 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Массон-Блонделе.