ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant pale pink color.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, dry, with fruit and mineral notes, noticeable alcohol level.

Aroma

The wine is full of very delicate flavor with hints of rose petals, apple and pink pepper.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, it is recommended to submit to the goat cheese, white meat, fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Sancerre "Thauvenay" Rose, 2011 - excellent young pink wine with a dry, fresh taste and a delicate aroma with notes of rose petals, apple and pink pepper. The wine is made from Pinot Noir grown on soils composed of white clay with small patches of fossilized oysters and clams. The process of wine production includes the steps of careful destemming, gentle pressing, settling on the lees, fermentation in stainless steel vats and duration of exposure on the lees in stainless steel tanks. Sancerre Rosé "Tovene" can be drunk young or store up to 3 years.

Domain Management Masson-Blondel concentrated in the hands of spouses Masson and their children, who are representatives of the seventh generation of a family of hereditary winemakers. The first mention of this wine farm, located on the picturesque banks of the Loire, refers to 1826! The current owners with respect for its terroir and observe family traditions. This producer, who is considered one of the best in the region, is highly valued by wine critics - for the past 25 years Domain Masson-Blondel won 57 medals and awards at various prestigious wine competitions. Many well-known restaurants include Domain products to their wine lists.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011, price Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011 — 1 488 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Masson Blondelet. Delivery Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011.

Вино Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011

в24118Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер "Товенэ" Розе, 2011, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего нежно-розового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, сухой, с фруктовыми и минеральными нотками, ощутимым уровнем алкоголя.

Аромат

Вино наполнено очень деликатным ароматом с нотами лепестков роз, яблок и розового перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, рекомендуется подавать к козьим сырам, белому мясу, рыбным блюдам.

Интересные факты

Sancerre "Thauvenay" Rose, 2011 года — отличное молодое розовое вино с сухим, свежим вкусом и очень деликатным ароматом с нотками лепестков роз, яблок и розового перца. Вино производится из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на почвах, состоящих из белой глины с небольшими вкраплениями окаменелых устриц и моллюсков. Процесс производства вина включает в себя этапы тщательного гребнеотделения, мягкого прессования, отстаивания на осадке, ферментацию в чанах из нержавеющей стали и продолжительную выдержку на осадке в стальных резервуарах. Розовое вино Сансер "Товенэ" можно пить молодым или хранить до 3 лет.

Управление Доменом Массон-Блонделе сосредоточено в руках супругов Массон и их детей, которые являются представителями уже седьмого поколения семьи потомственных виноделов. Первое упоминание об этом винном хозяйстве, расположенном на живописном берегу Луары, относится к 1826 году! Нынешние владельцы с уважением относятся к своему терруару и  соблюдают семейные традиции. Этот производитель, считающийся одним из лучших в регионе, высоко оценивается винными критиками — за последние 25 лет Домен Массон-Блонделе завоевал 57 наград и медалей на различных престижных винных конкурсах. Многие известные рестораны включают продукцию Домена в свои винные карты.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: светлое
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.masson-blondelet.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 3 года
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер "Товенэ" Розе, 2011, цена Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2011 — 1 488 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Массон-Блонделе.