WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a brilliant orange-pink color.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, lively, but at the same time, very complex and elegant, with fruity notes and light minerality.

Aroma

Thin and fresh aroma of the wine is filled with notes of red berries, white flowers and fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to use a pair with seafood, fish (raw, cooked, smoked, grilled), as well as salads, savory pies, poultry and white meat.

Interesting Facts

Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012 - Pink dry wine, the taste of which is harmoniously connected with ease and liveliness, complexity and elegance. Lovely fruity floral aroma of wine - very fresh. Used for the production of wine grapes Pinot Noir, which grows in the southeast of Sancerre, on clay soils with low silicon content. Winemakers carefully follow the development of the grapes, just loosen the ground to the required amount of oxygen gets to the roots. Also regularly pruning dead branches and leaves. Domain Masson-Blondel does not use in their vineyards chemical fertilizers. After collecting the berries are separated from the twigs and subjected to the soft pressing. Maceration takes place together with the grape skins. Fermented wine in stainless steel tanks. Excerpt drink also takes place in steel tanks. Wine storage capacity is 3 years.

Domain Management Masson-Blondel concentrated in the hands of spouses Masson and their children, who are representatives of the seventh generation of a family of hereditary winemakers. The first mention of this wine farm, located on the picturesque banks of the Loire, refers to 1826! The current owners with respect for its terroir and observe family traditions. This producer, who is considered one of the best in the region, is highly valued by wine critics - for the past 25 years Domain Masson-Blondel won 57 medals and awards at various prestigious wine competitions. Many well-known restaurants include Domain products to their wine lists.


Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012, price Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012 — 1 488 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Masson Blondelet. Delivery Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012

в36862Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер "Товенэ" Розе, 2012, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает блестящим оранжево-розовым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, живой, но, в то же самое время, очень сложный и изящный, с фруктовыми нотками и легкой минеральностью.

Аромат

Тонкий и свежий аромат вина наполнен нотками красных ягод, белых цветов и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется употреблять в паре с морепродуктами, с рыбой (сырой, вареной, копченой, приготовленной на гриле), а также с салатами, солеными пирогами, мясом птицы и белым мясом.

Интересные факты

Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012 — розовое сухое вино, во вкусе которого гармонично соединились легкость и живость, сложность и изящество. Прекрасный фруктово-цветочный аромат вина — очень свежий. Для производства вина используют виноград сорта Пино Нуар, который произрастает на юго-востоке Сансер, на глинистых почвах с небольшим содержанием кремния. Виноделы тщательно следят за развитием винограда, вовремя рыхлят землю, чтобы необходимое количество кислорода попадало к корням. Также регулярно проводится обрезка сухих веток и листьев. Домен Массон-Блонделе не использует на своих виноградниках химические удобрения. После сбора ягоды отделяют от веточек и подвергают процедуре мягкого прессования. Мацерация происходит вместе с виноградной кожицей. Ферментируют вино в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Выдержка напитка также проходит в стальных резервуарах. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 3 года.

Управление Доменом Массон-Блонделе сосредоточено в руках супругов Массон и их детей, которые являются представителями уже седьмого поколения семьи потомственных виноделов. Первое упоминание об этом винном хозяйстве, расположенном на живописном берегу Луары, относится к 1826 году! Нынешние владельцы с уважением относятся к своему терруару и  соблюдают семейные традиции. Этот производитель, считающийся одним из лучших в регионе, высоко оценивается винными критиками — за последние 25 лет Домен Массон-Блонделе завоевал 57 наград и медалей на различных престижных винных конкурсах. Многие известные рестораны включают продукцию Домена в свои винные карты.


Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: умеренное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 12°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.masson-blondelet.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 3 года
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Массон-Блонделе, Сансер "Товенэ" Розе, 2012, цена Domaine Masson-Blondelet, Sancerre Rose "Thauvenay", 2012 — 1 488 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Массон-Блонделе.