WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
15 942 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 94
RP 94
ST 93
28 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine with a stunningly beautiful dark color.

Taste

The wine has a superb, three-dimensional, deep, velvety taste with amazing fruit, shaded subtle smoky notes, taste.

Aroma

The wine has a luxurious flavor with fruit (blackberry and plum), floral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in combination with meats and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Wines Ogier - perhaps the most fragrant, sexy, soft and mainly - the most elegant wine Appellation ..."
  (Robert M. Parker, Jr. The World's Greatest Wine Estates, Simon & Schuster, NY, 2005).


2006 presented voluminous fruity wine with a good fat content and depth. Cote Rotie "Lanseman" 2006 - A luxury cuvée second economy, gorgeous, dry red wine from the best grape fields, located in the Cote Blonde, which has outstanding features. Vinification process includes the following: Department of berries from the crests, a 5-7 day cold maceration before vinification process. Depending on the vintage, the fermentation process takes 20-30 days. After the end of fermentation, the wine was decanted into a 225-liter barriques. Wine is not separated from the sediment and decant before the end of the process of malolactic fermentation. Cuvee Cote-Rotie "Lancement" aged about 2 years in oak barrels, 50% new. Cuvee bottled without filtration and without clarification.

Domain Michel et Stephane Ogier, in the opinion of eminent wine critic Robert Parker - is one of the best domains Appellation Cote-Rotie. The estate is about 8 hectares. The vineyards are located in six different parts of the Cote-Rotie - it's the world famous But de Mont, Lancement, Cote-Rozier, Champon, Besset, Serine, 3 hectares of which are located in the best areas (60% for Cote Blonde, 40% - on the Cote Brune).
Originally a family business engaged only in cultivation and sale of grapes. It was only in 1982 started production of its own wines. Controlled economy father - Michel Ogier and his 30-year-old son Stefan - a graduate of the famous School of Oenology in Bonn. Gradually, thanks to its great knowledge and talent, Stephen became a recognized winemaker, and took over almost the entire leadership of the economy. In 2008, Wine Spectator magazine called it "one of the best young winemakers of the new generation of this dynamic Appellation" and his wines - basic Cote-Rotie and two cuvées: "La Belle Helene" and "Lancement" were awarded the highest ratings.
In wine domain fields currently reducing the use of chemical agents and herbicides. Gradually planned to completely abandon the processing chemicals. For example, to date, the area on the Cote-Rozier, a crop that produces the best cuvee domain, - "La Belle Helene", is handled entirely without herbicides. Also being monitored constantly yielding vines; if necessary, remove excess bunches (producing so-called "green fee").

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006, price Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006 — 15 942 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Michel et Stephane Ogier. Delivery Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006.

Вино Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006

в10961Домен Мишель и Стефан Ожье Кот-Роти "Лансеман"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 15 942 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 94
RP 94
ST 93
25 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2006 15 942 руб
3 Оценки
2010 43 750 руб
4 Оценки
2011 41 616 руб
2 Оценки
2005 37 134 руб
3 Оценки
2007 15 288 руб
2 Оценки
2009 24 995 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Michel-and-Stephane-Ogier-Cote-Rotie-Lancement-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино с потрясающе красивым темным цветом.

Вкус

Вино обладает превосходным, объемным, глубоким, бархатным вкусом с потрясающими фруктовыми, оттененные тонкими дымными нотами, вкусом.

Аромат

Вино имеет роскошным аромат с фруктовыми (ежевика и слива), цветочными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в сочетании с мясными блюдами и сырами.

Интересные факты

«Вина Ожье — возможно, самые ароматные, сексуальные, мягкие и, главным образом, — самые элегантные вина аппелясьона…»
 (Роберт M. Паркер, Jr. The World's Greatest Wine Estates, Simon & Schuster, NY, 2005).


2006 год подарил объемные фруктовые вина с хорошей жирностью и глубиной. Кот-Роти "Лансеман" 2006 — второе люксовое кюве хозяйства, великолепное, сухое красное вино с лучших виноградных полей, расположенных в Cote Blonde, которое обладает выдающимися характеристиками. Процесс винификации включает следующее: отделение ягод от гребней, 5-7-дневная холодная мацерация перед началом процесса винификации. В зависимости от винтажа, процесс брожения занимает 20-30 дней. После окончания ферментации вино декантируют в 225-литровые баррики. Вино не отделяют от осадка и не сцеживают до окончания процесса малолактической ферментации. Кюве Cote-Rotie "Lancement" выдерживается около 2 лет в дубовых бочках, новых на 50%. Кюве бутилируют без фильтрации и без осветления.

Домен Michel et Stephane Ogier, по мнению выдающегося винного критика Роберта Паркера, — это один из лучших доменов в аппелясьоне Cote-Rotie. Территория поместья составляет около 8 гектаров. Виноградники расположены на шести различных участках Cote-Rotie — это всемирно известные But de Mont, Lancement, Cote-Rozier, Champon, Besset, Serine, 3 га из которых расположены на самых лучших участках (60% на Cote Blonde, 40% — на Cote Brune).
Изначально семейное предприятие занималось лишь выращиванием и продажей винограда. И только в 1982 году начало производство собственных вин. Хозяйством управляют отец — Мишель Ожье и его 30-летний сын Стефан — выпускник знаменитой Школы Энологии в Боне. Постепенно, благодаря своим блестящим знаниям и таланту, Стефан стал признанным виноделом, и принял на себя почти все руководство хозяйством. А в 2008 году журнал Wine Spectator назвал его «одним из лучших молодых виноделов нового поколения этого динамичного аппелясьона», а его винам — базовому Cote-Rotie и двум кюве: "La Belle Helene" и "Lancement" были присуждены высочайшие оценки.
На винных полях домена в настоящее время сокращают использование химических средств и гербицидов. Постепенно планируется совсем отказаться от обработки химикатами. Например, на сегодняшний день, участок на Cote-Rozier, с урожая которого производят лучшее кюве домена, — "La Belle Helene", обрабатывается совсем без гербицидов. Также ведется постоянный контроль за урожайностью лозы; при необходимости, удаляют избыточные грозди (производят так называемый "зеленый сбор").

Характеристики

Метки

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Мишель и Стефан Ожье Кот-Роти "Лансеман", цена Domaine Michel and Stephane Ogier Cote-Rotie "Lancement" 2006 — 15 942 руб.. Производитель вина Мишель и Стефан Ожье.