Wine Domaine Nicolas Rossignol Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir 2013

w52271
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Nicolas Rossignol Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - refined light red.

Taste

The wine has a deep, generous and well-structured palate with notes of black fruits and berries, hints of cherry and raspberry, nice silky texture, fine-grained tannins and a fresh finish.

Aroma

The wine has a rich, slightly tart aroma with notes of ripe fruit and cocoa.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for appetizers, grilled vegetables, risotto, as well as red meat.

Interesting Facts

Bourgogne Pinot Noir from Domaine Nicolas Rossignol - sweet red wine made ​​from Pinot Noir grapes grown in vineyards in appellasonah Volne and Pommard. It is very soft and fruity wine with silky tannins and good balance, which does not require long aging.

Nicolas Rossignol was born in 1974 to a family of winemakers, four generations who for many years worked in the vineyards of the commune Volnay. Received in 1994 the college Bona specialty enologist, he gets practical experience in wineries of France and South Africa. In 1997, Nicolas Rossignol creates its own domain on the basis of 3 hectares of vineyards located in Pommard, Volnay, Corton, Bonnes and Aloxe Pernand Vergelesses. However, he continues to engage in parallel and marketing of wines in the family Domaine Rossignol Jeanniard.
To date, Domaine Nicolas Rossignol owns 6.25 hectares of vineyards, work on which is carried out in accordance with the biodynamic calendar. For a healthy and ripe harvest uses simple processing methods vineyards without the use of chemicals. Nicolas aims to create a spectacular, memorable wines reflect the uniqueness of the maximum of their appellations. Experts believe that Nicolas Rossignol is the best representative of the younger generation of French winemakers and represents the successful future of Burgundy.

In our store you can buy wine Domaine Nicolas Rossignol Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir 2013, price Domaine Nicolas Rossignol Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir 2013 — 2 442 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Nicolas Rossignol. Delivery Domaine Nicolas Rossignol Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir 2013.

Вино Domaine Nicolas Rossignol, Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir, 2013

в52271Николя Россиньоль, Бургонь Пино Нуар, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино сдержанного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, выразительный, с нотами спелых темных фруктов и ягод, бархатистой текстурой, мягкими танинами и элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино демонстрирует глубокий аромат, сотканный из нот темной вишни, специй, какао и свежескошенной травы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично подойдет к закускам, овощам-гриль, ризотто, а также блюдам из красного мяса.

Интересные факты

Bourgogne Pinot Noir от Domaine Nicolas Rossignol — приятное красное вино из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на виноградниках в аппелласьонах Вольнэ и Поммар. Это очень мягкое фруктовое вино с шелковистыми танинами и хорошим балансом, которое не требует длительного старения. 

Николя Россиньоль родился в 1974 году в семье потомственных виноделов, четыре поколения которых на протяжении многих лет работали в виноградниках коммуны Volnay. Получив в 1994 году в колледже Бона специальность энолога, он приобретает опыт практической работы в винодельческих хозяйствах Франции и ЮАР. В 1997 году Николя Россиньоль создает собственный Домен на основе 3 га виноградников, расположенных в Pommard, Volnay, Corton, Bonnes и Aloxe Pernand Vergelesses. При этом он продолжает параллельно заниматься винами и маркетингом в семейном Domaine Rossignol Jeanniard.
На сегодняшний день Domaine Nicolas Rossignol принадлежит 6,25 гектаров виноградников, работа на которых производится в соответствии с биодинамическим календарем. Для получения здорового и спелого урожая используются простые методы обработки виноградников без применения химикатов. Николя стремится создавать эффектные, запоминающиеся вина, максимально отражающие уникальность своих апелласьонов. Специалисты считают, что Николя Россиньоль является лучшим представителем молодого поколения французских виноделов и олицетворяет успешное будущее Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Николя Россиньоль, Бургонь Пино Нуар, 2013, цена Domaine Nicolas Rossignol, Bourgogne AOC Pinot Noir, 2013 — 2 664 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Николя Россиньоль.