WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010

SKU:w41870
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple-red color.

Taste

Taste wine dense, fruity, spicy, savory, with rounded and soft tannins, balanced acidity and slight bitterness. In the aftertaste felt raspberry nuances.

Aroma

In spicy-fruity aroma of wine is dominated by notes of black plum, raspberry, cherry and spice. At the finish there are tones of toasted bread.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with ham, cold meats, grilled meat, duck fillet, soft cheeses (brie, camembert and others.).

Interesting Facts

Wine Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes" is made ​​from a blend of six varieties of grapes with the dominant variety Grenache collected from the old 50-year-old vines. Soil of the vineyard - mixed, consisting of marl, red clay, stone and slate. The grapes are harvested by hand, carefully sorted out. The berries are separated from the ridges. Next comes a lengthy process of fermentation. Excerpt passes on the lees in steel tanks in a room with a strictly controlled temperature. Before bottling the wine is not filtered.

Winery Domaine Santa Duc manages Yves Gras, a fourth-generation winemaker, and it was he who started the production of wines under its own brand. Prior to 1985, the entire harvest from vineyards negotsiantskim sold homes. In a very short period Yves Gras achieved stunning success and recognition Domain tasting at the local and global markets. Today, more than 90% of production is exported. Domain hallmark is a very low yield vineyards, the average age of the vines is 40 to 50 years. Currently, the Russian market presents four wines Domain Santa Duke of two appellations of the Rhone Valley - Zhigondas and Cotes du Rhone. Noteworthy is the fact that none of the wine domain is not filtered, thus preserving his body and structure.
"... Vina Santa Duc combine the richness and fire Zhigondas classic and elegance, perfection, which is lacking in many members of the appellation" - Robert Parker.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010, price Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010 — 1 338 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Santa Duc. Delivery Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010.

Вино Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010

в41870Домен Санта Дюк, Селексьон "Ле Вьей Винь", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 338 руб. в наличии
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domaine-Santa-Duc-Selections-Les-Vieilles-Vignes-Cotes-du-Rhone-AOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина плотный, фруктовый, пряный, пикантный, с округлыми и мягкими танинами, сбалансированной кислотностью и легкой горчинкой. В послевкусии ощущаются нюансы малины.

Аромат

В пряно-фруктовом аромате вина доминируют ноты черной сливы, малины, вишни и специй. На финише появляются тона поджаренного хлеба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с ветчиной, мясным ассорти, жареным мясом, утиным филе, мягкими сырами (бри, камамбер и др.).

Интересные факты

Вино Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes" производится из купажа шести сортов винограда с доминирующим сортом Гренаш, собранных со старых 50-летних лоз. Почвы виноградника — смешанные, состоящие из мергеля, красной глины, камней и сланца. Виноград собирают вручную, тщательно перебирают. Ягоды отделяют от гребней. Далее идет процесс длительной ферментации. Выдержка проходит на осадке в стальных емкостях в помещении со строго контролируемой температурой. Перед розливом вино не фильтруется.

Винодельней Domaine Santa Duc управляет Ив Грас, винодел в четвертом поколении, и именно он начал производство вин под собственной маркой. До 1985 года весь урожай с виноградников продавался негоциантским домам. За очень маленький срок Ив Грас добился ошеломительного успеха и признания вин Домена на местном и мировом рынках. Сегодня более 90% продукции идет на экспорт. Визитной карточкой Домена является очень низкая урожайность виноградников, средний возраст лоз составляет от 40 до 50 лет. В настоящее время на российском рынке представлены четыре вина Домена Санта Дюк из двух апелласьонов Долины Роны — Жигондас и Кот дю Рон. Примечателен тот факт, что ни одно вино Домена не фильтруется, что позволяет сохранить его тело и структуру.
"...Вина Santa Duc сочетают в себе насыщенность и огонь классического Жигондас и элегантность, безупречность, чего так не хватает многим представителям апелласьона", — Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Санта Дюк, Селексьон "Ле Вьей Винь", 2010, цена Domaine Santa Duc, Selections "Les Vieilles Vignes", Cotes du Rhone AOC, 2010 — 1 338 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Санта Дюк.