WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden straw color with yellow reflections.

Taste

The sophisticated, elegant, clean and elegant taste of wine can be traced shades of ripe white fruits, smoothly transitioning into a stunning long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine trapped shades of delicate white flowers, ripe peaches, cinnamon and vanilla.

Gastronomy

The wine can be consumed as an aperitif, combined with white meat, fish and seafood dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Batard Montrachet Grand Cru" - exclusive, world-class rare wine, manufactured minimum quantities. Wine is considered one of the best Chardonnay in the world. Despite its power, it has the character of the beverage, shows a real, three-dimensional structure, good body with crystal clear fruitiness and endless aftertaste. Pedigree wine and felt its level at a young age, however over the years excerpts taste "Batard Montrachet" will be more fully disclosed and fragrant bouquet will open new shades.
After hand-picking Chardonnay immediately forwarded to the winery, where the press. After the addition of natural yeast, wine slowly fermented in French oak barrels, of which 50% - new in cool cellars Domain. Regular batonnazh first made twice a week, and then reduced to once a week. After 18 months elevazha and very light filtration the wine is bottled.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard - a small family estate, which is currently managed by brothers Vincent and Francois. Domain was created in the early 1820s. Located in the village of Chassagne Montrachet,, Domain has exceptional vineyards covering about 12 hectares of land - 10 acres in Chassagne Montrachet, and the tiny portion of battery-Montrachet Grand Cru. Jouarre brothers in love with wine-growing, most of the works in the vineyards are performed manually by yourself. In Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre avoid the use of chemical products and are proud to take care of its vineyards most environmentally friendly ways.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
  • Website: http://jouard.com/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009, price Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009 — 16 937 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard. Delivery Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009.

Вино Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009

в15929Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Батар-Монраше Гран Крю, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-соломенного цвета с желтыми отблесками.

Вкус

В утонченном, изысканном, чистом и элегантном вкусе вина прослеживаются оттенки спелых белых плодов, плавно переходящих в потрясающей длительности послевкусие.

Аромат

В аромате вина улавливаются оттенки нежных белых цветов, спелых персиков, корицы и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино можно употреблять в качестве аперитива, в сочетании с белым мясом, рыбными блюдами и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

"Batard Montrachet Grand Cru" — исключительное, редкое вино мирового класса, выпускаемое минимальными партиями. Вино по праву считается одним из лучших Шардонне в мире. Несмотря на свою мощность, оно имеет питкий характер, показывает настоящую, объемную структуру, хорошее тело с кристально чистой фруктовостью и бесконечное послевкусие. Родословная вина и его уровень чувствуются уже в молодом возрасте, тем не менее с годами выдержки вкус "Batard Montrachet" будет еще полнее раскрываться, а ароматный букет раскроется новыми оттенками.
После ручного сбора Шардонне немедленно переправляется на винодельню, где прессуется. После добавления природных дрожжей, вино медленно ферментируется во французских дубовых бочках, из которых 50% — новые, в прохладных подвалах Домена. Регулярный батоннаж производится сначала два раза в неделю, затем уменьшается до одного раза в неделю. После 18 месяцев элеважа и очень легкой фильтрации вино разливают в бутылки.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard — это небольшое фамильное имение, которым в настоящее время управляют братья Винсент и Франсуа. Домен был создан в начале 1820-х годов. Расположенный в деревне Шассань-Монтраше, Домен владеет исключительными виноградниками, охватывающими около 12 гектаров земли — 10 гектаров в Шассань-Монтраше и крошечный участок Батар-Монраше Гран Крю. Братья Жуар влюблены в виноградарство, большинство работ на виноградниках они выполняют вручную самостоятельно. В Домене Винсен и Франсуа Жуар избегают применения химических продуктов и гордятся тем, что ухаживают за своими виноградниками самыми экологически безопасными способами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Батар-Монраше Гран Крю, 2009, цена Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Batard Montrachet Grand Cru, 2009 — 16 937 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Винсент и Франсуа Жуар.