WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
8 777 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 90
Vivino 4
17 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright golden color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Fresh, elegant, well-balanced wine charms soft, round structure, pleasant acidity, notes of white fruits and minerals. The finish is long and fresh.

Aroma

Fresh, outdoor, elegant aroma of the wine is fragrant notes of white flowers, in particular acacia and honeysuckle.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with beef, pork, pasta, fish dishes, vegetarian food, bird.

Interesting Facts

Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru - compelling, delicate dry white wine with a delicate fragrant bouquet and sensual, perfectly balanced taste. After manual collection, Chardonnay immediately forwarded to the winery, where gently pressed. After the addition of natural yeast wine slowly fermented in new French oak barrels in cool cellars Domain. Regular batonnazh first made twice a week, and then reduced to once a week. After 18 months of exposure and a very light filtration the wine is bottled.

Chassagne Montrachet village, is home to the southernmost vineyard classification Premiers Crus in Burgundy. There are two cultivated grapes - Pinot Noir red and white Chardonnay. But it is a very high quality white grapes commune created an excellent reputation and has significantly increased the production of white wine in the last decades of the twentieth century. The key to the magnificent harvest Chardonnay is the soil of the region, which consists of limestone deposits with a mixture of clay and a small part of marl. Continental climate of the region is characterized by warm, dry summers and cool, long winter. Although spring comes to the region earlier than in its northern part, but there is still a risk of early frosts. Wine started here has an amazing freshness, balanced acidity, elegant mineral finish and seductive floral fragrance.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard - a small family estate, which is currently managed by brothers Vincent and Francois. Domain was created in the early 1820s. Located in the village of Chassagne Montrachet,, Domain has exceptional vineyards covering about 12 hectares of land - 10 acres in Chassagne Montrachet, and the tiny portion of battery-Montrachet Grand Cru. Jouarre brothers in love with wine-growing, most of the works in the vineyards are performed manually by yourself. In Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre avoid the use of chemical products and are proud to take care of its vineyards most environmentally friendly ways.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10–12 °С
  • Website: http://jouard.com/
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014, price Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014 — 8 777 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard. Delivery Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014.

Вино Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014

в69803Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
14 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино демонстрирует блестящий соломенный цвет с изумрудными отблесками.

Вкус

Сочный, богатый вкус вина раскрывается тонами спелых фруктов, мотивами цитрусовых, приятно выраженной кислотностью и венчается гармоничным долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В тонком аромате вина нюансы лайма и яблока доминируют над легкими древесными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с телятиной, свининой, пастами, рыбными блюдами, вегетарианской пищей, птицей.

Интересные факты

Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru — неотразимое, нежное белое сухое вино с тонким ароматным букетом и чувственным, отлично сбалансированным вкусом. После ручного сбора Шардоне немедленно переправляется на винодельню, где аккуратно прессуется. После добавления природных дрожжей вино медленно ферментируется в новых французских дубовых бочках в прохладных подвалах Домена. Регулярный батоннаж производится сначала два раза в неделю, затем уменьшается до одного раза в неделю. После 18 месяцев выдержки и очень легкой фильтрации вино разливают в бутылки.

Деревня Шассань-Монтраше является домом для самых южных виноградников классификации Премье Крю в Бургундии. Здесь культивируют два сорта винограда — красный Пино Нуар и белый Шардоне. Но очень высокое качество именно белых сортов винограда создало коммуне превосходную репутацию и значительно увеличило производство белого вина за последние десятилетия ХХ века. Залогом великолепных урожаев Шардоне является почва региона, которая состоит из известняковых отложений с примесью глины и небольшой частью мергеля. Континентальный климат региона характеризуется теплым, сухим летом и прохладной, продолжительной зимой. И хотя весна приходит в регион раньше, чем в его северные части, но по-прежнему имеется риск ранних заморозков. Созданные здесь вина отличаются великолепной свежестью, сбалансированной кислотностью, изящной минеральной отделкой и соблазнительным цветочным ароматом.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard — это небольшое фамильное имение, которым в настоящее время управляют братья Винсент и Франсуа. Домен был создан в начале 1820-х годов. Расположенный в деревне Шассань-Монтраше, Домен владеет исключительными виноградниками, охватывающими около 12 гектаров земли — 10 гектаров в Шассань-Монтраше и крошечный участок Батар-Монраше Гран Крю. Братья Жуар влюблены в виноградарство, большинство работ на виноградниках они выполняют вручную самостоятельно. В Домене Винсен и Франсуа Жуар избегают применения химических продуктов и гордятся тем, что ухаживают за своими виноградниками самыми экологически безопасными способами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю, 2014, цена Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru AOC, 2014 — 8 777 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Винсент и Франсуа Жуар.