WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007

SKU:w14047
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a dry, refreshing, perfectly balanced fruit flavors with hints of citrus, minerals and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine, with age becomes more expressive, felt shades of flowering almond, honey, vanilla, citrus and white flowers, followed by mineral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with white meat, grilled or cooked in a creamy sauce, as well as to more fatty dishes, such as salmon or foie gras.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyards "Maltrua" in the zone Premiers Crus in Chassagne-Montrachet. The vineyards are located at the foot of the slope, near the village of Chassagne. Chassagne part of the name means "the area with oaks" and Montrachet - "naked mountain". Soils are mainly limestone and clay with stony subsoil. The grapes are harvested by hand and immediately pressed. The wort is decanted from the precipitate and poured into barrels made from Burgundy oak for further fermentation. Wine kept for 15 months in barrels, 25% of which - new. Wine "La Maltroye" has good storage potential - from 5 to 10 years.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard - a small family estate, which is currently managed by brothers Vincent and Francois. Domain was created in the early 1820s. Located in the village of Chassagne Montrachet,, Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre owns exceptional vineyards covering about 12 hectares of land - 10 acres in Chassagne Montrachet, and the tiny portion of battery-Montrachet Grand Cru. Jouarre brothers in love with wine-growing, most of the works in the vineyards are performed manually by yourself. In Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre avoid the use of chemical products and are proud to take care of its vineyards most environmentally friendly ways.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://jouard.com/
  • Aging potential: 5-10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007, price Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007 — 5 465 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard. Delivery Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007.

Вино Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007

в14047Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Ла Мальтруа", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает сухим, освежающим, превосходно сбалансированным фруктовым вкусом с нотками цитрусовых, минералов и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина, который с возрастом становится все экспрессивнее, ощущаются оттенки цветущего миндаля, меда, ванили, цитрусов и белых цветов, сопровождаемые минеральными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к белому мясу, жареному или приготовленному в сливочном соусе, а также к более жирным блюдам, таким, как семга или фуа-гра.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye" изготовлено из сорта винограда Шардонне, выращенного на виноградниках "Мальтруа" в зоне Премье Крю в Шассань-Монраше. Виноградники расположены у подножья склона, неподалеку от деревушки Шассань. Часть названия Chassagne означает "местность с дубами", а Montrachet — "голая гора". Почвы участка в основном известняковые и глинистые с каменистыми подпочвами. Виноград собирают вручную и сразу же прессуют. Сусло сцеживают с осадка и переливают в бочки, изготовленные из бургундского дуба, для дальнейшей ферментации. Выдерживают вино на протяжении 15 месяцев в бочках, 25% из которых — новые. Вино "La Maltroye" обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — от 5 до 10 лет.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard — это небольшое фамильное имение, которым в настоящее время управляют братья Винсент и Франсуа. Домен был создан в начале 1820-х годов. Расположенный в деревне Шассань-Монтраше, Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар владеет исключительными виноградниками, охватывающими около 12 гектаров земли — 10 гектаров в Шассань-Монтраше и крошечный участок Батар-Монраше Гран Крю. Братья Жуар влюблены в виноградарство, большинство работ на виноградниках они выполняют вручную самостоятельно. В Домене Винсен и Франсуа Жуар избегают применения химических продуктов и гордятся тем, что ухаживают за своими виноградниками самыми экологически безопасными способами.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Ла Мальтруа", 2007, цена Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "La Maltroye", 2007 — 5 465 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Винсент и Франсуа Жуар.