WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009

SKU:w22839
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of yellow color with golden highlights.

Taste

Taste powerful wine, rich, buttery, structured, with a beautiful long-lasting aftertaste.

Aroma

Wine with the aroma of white flowers, fresh fruit and nut tones.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish and meat dishes, such as veal, grilled or in a cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009 - white wine with elegant notes of white flowers, beautiful fresh fruit, with a powerful, rich and buttery taste. Produce this wine from grapes of Chardonnay grown in the vineyard Premiers Crus category called "walrus", located south of the village of Chassagne-Montrachet in the Cote de Beaune. The grapes are harvested by hand with a 50-year-old vines and immediately pressed. The wort is decanted from the precipitate and poured into barrels made from Burgundy oak for further fermentation. Wine kept for 12 months in barrels, 25% of which - new.

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard - a small family estate, which is currently managed by brothers Vincent and Francois. Domain was created in the early 1820s. Located in the village of Chassagne Montrachet,, Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre owns exceptional vineyards covering about 12 hectares of land - 10 acres in Chassagne Montrachet, and the tiny portion of battery-Montrachet Grand Cru. Jouarre brothers in love with wine-growing, most of the works in the vineyards are performed manually by yourself. In Domain Vincent and Francois Jouarre avoid the use of chemical products and are proud to take care of its vineyards most environmentally friendly ways.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://jouard.com/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009, price Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009 — 7 567 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard. Delivery Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009.

Вино Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009

в22839Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Моржо", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино желтого цвета с золотистыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус вина мощный, богатый, маслянистый, структурированный, с прекрасным длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино с ароматом белых цветов, свежих фруктов и ореховыми тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбным и мясным блюдам, например, к телятине, приготовленной на гриле или в сливочном соусе.

Интересные факты

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009 — прекрасное белое вино с элегантными нотами белых цветов, красивых свежих фруктов, с мощным, богатым и маслянистым вкусом. Производят это вино из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике категории Премье Крю под названием "Моржо", расположенном к югу от деревни Шассань-Монраше в Кот-де-Бон. Виноград собирают вручную с 50-летних лоз и сразу же прессуют. Сусло сцеживают с осадка и переливают в бочки, изготовленные из бургундского дуба, для дальнейшей ферментации. Выдерживают вино на протяжении 12 месяцев в бочках, 25% из которых — новые. 

Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard — это небольшое фамильное имение, которым в настоящее время управляют братья Винсент и Франсуа. Домен был создан в начале 1820-х годов. Расположенный в деревне Шассань-Монтраше, Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар владеет исключительными виноградниками, охватывающими около 12 гектаров земли — 10 гектаров в Шассань-Монтраше и крошечный участок Батар-Монраше Гран Крю. Братья Жуар влюблены в виноградарство, большинство работ на виноградниках они выполняют вручную самостоятельно. В Домене Винсен и Франсуа Жуар избегают применения химических продуктов и гордятся тем, что ухаживают за своими виноградниками самыми экологически безопасными способами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Винсен и Франсуа Жуар, Шассань-Монраше Премье Крю "Моржо", 2009, цена Domaine Vincent et Francois Jouard, Chassagne-Montrachet 1-er Cru "Morgeot", 2009 — 7 567 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Винсент и Франсуа Жуар.