WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004

SKU:w14531
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Honey-colored wine.

Taste

Gentle and delicate taste of the wine is filled with enticing fruity notes of apricot, pineapple, grapefruit and honey pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Bouquet of the wine reveals subtle floral and fruity tones, framed honey notes.

Gastronomy

Wine is served as an aperitif, it is recommended to meat dishes (veal, lamb), game, foie gras.

Interesting Facts

White Wine Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives created from Pinot Gris, whose first vines, according to legend, were brought from the famous wine region of Hungary - Tokaj. Wines Vendanges Tardives created only in the best harvest years, when the grapes reach the maximum level of maturity and a little amazed noble rot. Harvested by hand from vineyards located on the upper slopes of the hill Altenburg. The collected berries are pressed at the same time without separating from the crests. The wine is fermented in old oak barrels, aged 50-100 years. Depending on the vintage fermentation can last from 3 months to 1 year.

Domain Weinbach, located at the foot of the hill Shlessberg, was founded in 1612 Capuchin monks. Name "Weinbach", translated from German means "wine brook" derives from the name of a small river flowing through the territory of the farm. Land with historic name "Clos de Kapyusen" on which the domain Weinbach, covers an area of ​​5 hectares and is bounded by walls of an ancient monastery of the Capuchins, the first mention of which relate to the year 890. During the French Revolution Domain Weinbach was nationalized and sold, and later the brothers Fuller purchased the property. Theo Faller - outstanding Alsatian winemaker - throughout his life sought to improve the quality and international recognition of Alsatian wines. Since 1979, his wife Colette, the daughter of Laurence and Catherine continue with the same passion and fervor of his work in creating great quality wines.

The farm has a unique terroir with diverse soil composition: granite content in the soil of the vineyard Grand Cru Shlessberg gives divine charm of Riesling, on marl soils Grand Cru Furstentum, Altenburg and Mamburg literally bloom and delight its magnificence Tokay Pinot Gris and Gewurztraminer. The vineyards are located on the slopes of the hills, filled with sunshine, thanks to the wonderful microclimate of the valley Kaysersberg. The farm used both traditional and innovative methods of cultivation of vines. Since 1998, 30% of the vineyards are processed using biodynamic methods. When vinification takes into account the characteristics of each of the areas where the grapes were grown, as well as individuality and sophistication of each variety. The use of this synthesis provides an opportunity to highlight and identify the specific nature of each vineyard and create a noble and fine wines that can excite the real connoisseurs.

Wines from Domain Weinbach, leaving an indelible mark in the memory of its finesse and intense, complex flavor, the constant companions of the meal in the royal houses and the best restaurants in the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004, price Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004 — 9 418 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Weinbach. Delivery Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004.

Вино Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004

в14531Домен Вайнбах, Пино Гри Альтенбург Вандаж Тардив, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино медового цвета.

Вкус

Нежный и деликатный вкус вина наполнен соблазнительными фруктовыми нотами абрикоса, ананаса, грейпфрута и приятным медовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Букет вина раскрывается тонкими цветочными и фруктовыми тонами, обрамленными медовыми нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается в качестве аперитива, рекомендуется к мясным блюдам (телятина, ягнятина), дичи, фуа-гра.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives создано из винограда сорта Пино Гри, чьи первые лозы, по преданию, были привезены из знаменитого винного региона Венгрии  — Токай. Вина Vendanges Tardives создаются только в лучшие урожайные годы, когда виноград достигает максимальной степени зрелости и немного поражается благородной плесенью. Урожай собирается вручную с виноградников, расположенных на верхних склонах холма Альтенбург. Собранные ягоды прессуются, не отделяясь при этом от гребней. Вино ферментируется в старых дубовых бочках, возраст которых составляет 50-100 лет. В зависимости от винтажа ферментация может продолжаться от 3 месяцев до 1 года.

Домен Вайнбах, расположенный у подножия холма Шлессберг, был основан в 1612 году монахами-капуцинами. Имя "Weinbach", в переводе с немецкого языка означающее "винный ручей", происходит от названия небольшой речки, протекающей по территории хозяйства. Участок с историческим названием "Кло де Капюсен", на котором находится Домен Вайнбах, занимает площадь 5 га и ограничен крепостными стенами древнего монастыря Капуцинов, первые упоминания о котором относятся к 890 году. Во времена Французской революции Domain Weinbach был национализирован и продан, а позже братья Фаллер приобрели его в собственность. Тео Фаллер — выдающийся эльзасский винодел — на протяжении всей своей жизни добивался улучшения качества и мирового признания эльзасских вин. С 1979 года его жена Колетт, дочери Лоранс и Катрин продолжают с той же страстью и пылом его работу по созданию великих высококачественных вин.

Хозяйство владеет уникальными терруарами с разнообразным почвенным составом: содержание гранита в почве виноградника Гран Крю Шлессберг придает божественное очарование сорту Рислинг, на мергелевых почвах Гран Крю Фурстентум, Альтенбург и Мамбург буквально расцветают и радуют своим великолепием Токай Пино Гри и Гевюрцтраминер. Виноградники расположены на склонах холмов, напоенных солнцем, благодаря чудесному микроклимату долины Кайзерсберг. В хозяйстве применяются как традиционные, так и прогрессивные методы культивирования виноградных лоз. С 1998 года 30% виноградников обрабатываются с применением биодинамических методов. При винификации учитываются особенности каждого из участков, на которых был выращен виноград, а также индивидуальность и утонченность каждого сорта. Использование подобного синтеза дает возможность подчеркнуть и выявить особый характер каждого виноградника и создать благородные и изысканные вина, способные взволновать настоящих знатоков и ценителей.

Вина от Domain Weinbach, оставляющие в памяти неизгладимый след своей утонченностью и насыщенным, сложным ароматом, неизменные спутники трапезы в королевских домах и лучших ресторанах мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вайнбах, Пино Гри Альтенбург Вандаж Тардив, 2004, цена Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Vendanges Tardives, 2004 — 9 418 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вайнбах.