Wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007

SKU:w16039
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright and brilliant yellow.

Taste

The wine has a creamy, delicate taste with a stunning freshness, mineral notes and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex aroma of the wine reveals notes of citrus and melon.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve fresh and baked seafood and shellfish.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot of the vineyard class Premiers Crus "Fourche". Despite the fact that the vineyards "Fourchaume" never officially been recognized area of ​​Grand Cru, most critics noted that this remarkable wine with its mineral aromas and rich fruit flavor is absolutely worthy of Grand Cru wines. Winemakers themselves farms adhere to this same opinion, calling him "Baby Grand Cru".

"Chablis 1-er Cru" Fourchaume "Vignoble de Vaulorent - great wine, which can easily be taken for a wine class Grand Cru" - Allen Meadows, Burghound.

William Fevre
- representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name "William Fevre".

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to oak barrels for aging in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007 — 2 602 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007

в16039Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом" Винёбль де Волорен, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого и блестящего желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает сливочным, нежным вкусом с потрясающей свежестью, минеральными нотами и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный аромат вина раскрывается нотами цитрусовых и дыни.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к свежим и запеченным морепродуктам и ракообразным.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке виноградника класса Премье Крю "Фуршом". Несмотря на то, что виноградники "Fourchaume" официально так и не были признаны зоной Grand Cru, большинство критиков отмечает, что это замечательное вино с его минеральным ароматом и насыщенным фруктовым вкусом абсолютно достойно звания вина Гран Крю. Сами виноделы хозяйства придерживаются этого же мнения, называя его "Baby Grand Cru".

"Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent — великолепное вино, которое легко можно принять за вино класса Гран Крю", — Аллен Мидоус, Burghound.

Вильям Февр
— представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда "William Fevre".

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме дубовых бочек для выдержки в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом" Винёбль де Волорен, 2007, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume" Vignoble de Vaulorent, 2007 — 2 602 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.