price
6 473 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
BH 94
RP 92
ST 93
JR 16.5
RVF 15
40 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a golden color with slight greenish highlights.

Taste

This is a complex, balanced, well-structured wine with excellent acidity. Its refreshing, concentrated, clean, dry taste plays nuances of fruit and minerals that go into a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with hints of minerals, peaches, pears, citrus and mint.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to poultry, fish, seafood, white meat.

Interesting Facts

"The wine is pale yellow with green tints. There are aromas of lime zest, minerals, menthol and mint. A rich wine with hints of mint and minerals on the palate. The impressive concentration and richness."

 

 

Stephen Tanzer's (International Wine Cellar, July 2012)


White elegant wine Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyard Premiers Crus "Voloren" to which domain William Fevre owns 3.63 hectares. Vintage 2011 has a wonderful fruity aroma and a clean, refreshing taste, surprising against the background of a complete and powerful attack that will surely granted skilful vinification: only 50% of the wine was aged in French oak barrels, further exposure was carried out in small stainless steel tanks .
In 2011, the harvest began very early - August 31, just 104 days after flowering vine, but that this decision helped to keep the high acidity of the berries. On the right bank of the crop suffered from a bit of frost and hail during flowering, so the crop per vine on the left bank in 2011 was much higher.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.
To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

 

 

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011 — 6 473 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011

в28925Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Волорен", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 94
RP 92
ST 93
JR 16.5
RVF 15
32 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2011 6 442 руб
5 Оценок
2009 3 732 руб
6 Оценок
2010 6 669 руб
7 Оценок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного золотистого цвета с небольшими зеленоватыми бликами.

Вкус

Это сложное, сбалансированное, хорошо структурированное вино с отличной кислотностью. Его освежающий, концентрированный, чистый, сухой вкус играет нюансами фруктов и минералов, переходящих в долгое послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает насыщенным ароматом с оттенками минералов, персиков, груши, мяты и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к птице, рыбе, морепродуктам, белому мясу.

Интересные факты

"Вино бледно-желтого цвета с зеленым переливом. Присутствуют ароматы цедры лайма, минералов, ментола и мяты. Богатое вино с тонами мяты и минералов во вкусе. Впечатляющие концентрация и богатство."

Stephen Tanzer's (International Wine Cellar, июль 2012)

Белое элегантное вино Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent" изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике Премье Крю "Волорен", в котором Домену Вильям Февр принадлежит 3,63 га. Винтаж 2011 года обладает прекрасным фруктовым ароматом и чистым, освежающим вкусом, удивительным на фоне полной и мощной атаки, что, несомненно, даровано искусной винификацией: только 50% вина было выдержано в бочках из французского дуба, дополнительная выдержка проводилась в небольших резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.
В 2011 году сбор урожая начался очень рано — 31 августа, всего через 104 дня после цветения винограда, но именно это решение позволило сохранить высокую кислотность ягод. На правом берегу часть урожая немного пострадала от заморозков и града во время цветения, поэтому урожай с одной лозы на левом берегу в 2011 году был намного выше.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино — виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.
На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Волорен", 2011, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaulorent", 2011 — 6 442 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.