Wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008

SKU:w21769
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color with a greenish tint.

Taste

The wine has a deep, elegant, refined taste with hints of peach, excellent texture, which will be improved over the next four years, a fine minerality and a long, clean finish.

Aroma

Complex, bright, clean and refined aroma of wine gossip nuances of citrus, crushed stone, ginger, stone fruit and minerals, complemented light notes of green fruit, oyster shells and white flowers.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish, seafood, white meat and poultry.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Chablis Grand Cru Bougros "Cote Bouguerots" by William Fevre Domain is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot "Côte de Bouguereau" vineyard of Grand Cru Class "Bouguereau". Grapes from this site presents wines Domaine William Fevre special density and roundness.
Vintage 2008 is different "flavor, starting tones of chalk and minerals, complemented by notes of apple, lemon and yellow plum, bright structure and a great depth. It is better to drink wine in the period from 2012 to 2014", - Wine Spectator (August, 2010).

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008 — 10 322 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008

в21769Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Бугро" Кот де Бугеро, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино обладает глубоким, элегантным, изысканным вкусом с тонами персика, превосходной текстурой, которая будет совершенствоваться на протяжении последующих 4 лет, тонкой минеральностью и продолжительным, чистым послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный, яркий, чистый и изысканный аромат вина сплетен из нюансов цитрусовых, щебня, имбиря, косточковых плодов и минералов, дополненных легкими нотами зеленых плодов, устричных раковин и белых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбе, морепродуктам, белому мясу, птице.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Chablis Grand Cru Bougros "Cote Bouguerots" от Домена Вильям Февр изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке "Кот де Бугеро" виноградника класса Гран Крю "Бугро". Виноград с этого участка дарит винам Domaine William Fevre особую плотность и округлость.
Винтаж 2008 года отличается "ароматом, начинающимся тонами мела и минералов, дополняемых нотами яблока, лимона и желтой сливы, яркой структурой и прекрасной глубиной. Лучше употреблять вино в период с 2012 до 2014 года", — Wine Spectator (август, 2010).

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Бугро" Кот де Бугеро, 2008, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Bougros" Cote Bouguerots, 2008 — 10 322 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.