WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 ml

SKU:w14984
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow in color.

Taste

Fruity wine very clean attack, wealth and good texture, has a long, "melting" aftertaste.

Aroma

Honey aroma of the wine is composed of bright notes of peach and apricot shades of spices, minerals and white flowers.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with white meat, poultry, seafood, fish.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009 by William Fevre Domain - is "a great and deep wine with a wonderful texture and rich aroma of peach and apricot. Taste wine and its aroma are imbued with ripe fruit. Alluring and charming" Les Clos "2009 has slowly melting, "explosive" aftertaste "(Antonio Galloni, Wine Advocate).

William Fevre
- representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak barrels in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the brand name "William Fevre" are known as some of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 ml, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 ml — 6 165 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 ml.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 мл

в14984Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Фруктовый вкус вина отличается чистотой атаки, богатством и хорошей текстурой, обладает длительным, "тающим" послевкусием.

Аромат

Медовый аромат вина состоит из ярких нот персика и абрикоса, оттенков пряностей, минералов и белых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к белому мясу, дичи, морепродуктам, рыбе.

Интересные факты

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009 от Домена Вильям Февр — это "великолепное и глубокое вино с изумительной текстурой и насыщенным ароматом персика и абрикоса. Вкус вина и его аромат буквально пропитаны спелыми фруктами. Соблазнительное и очаровательное "Les Clos" 2009 обладает медленно тающим, "взрывным" послевкусием"  (Antonio Galloni, Wine Advocate).

Вильям Февр
— представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубовых бочках в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой "William Fevre" известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2009, 375 мл, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, 375 мл — 6 165 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.