ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale straw color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Refined taste different wines roundness and spicy undertones.

Aroma

In an intense floral aroma notes of citrus wine felt, minerals and tobacco.

Gastronomy

Wine is recommended to bring to the poultry, fish, white meat and shellfish.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses" by William Fevre Domain is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot of the vineyard of Grand Cru Class "Le Prez."
Twice tasted this wonderful Chablis Wine Spectator experts came to the same conclusion: "Les Preuses 2007 - a rich, rounded, balanced wine with a long finish, whose best time period falls on 2011-2018.".
"Chablis Grand Cru Les Preuses 2007 - this is another wine from William Fevre, not to be missed" - Allen Meadows, Burghound.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007 — 3 950 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007

в13172Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле През", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежно-соломенного цвета с зеленоватым отблеском.

Вкус

Изысканный вкус вина отличается округлостью и пряными оттенками.

Аромат

В интенсивном цветочном аромате вина ощущаются нотки цитрусов, минералов и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к птице, рыбе, белому мясу и моллюскам.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses" от Домена Вильям Февр изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке виноградника класса Гран Крю "Ле През".
Дважды продегустировав это замечательное Шабли, специалисты Wine Spectator пришли к единому выводу: "Les Preuses 2007 — богатое, округлое, гармоничное вино с длительным послевкусием, чье лучшее время приходится на промежуток 2011-2018 гг.".
"Chablis Grand Cru Les Preuses 2007 — это очередное вино от William Fevre, которое невозможно пропустить", — Аллен Мидоус, Burghound.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле През", 2007, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Preuses", 2007 — 3 950 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.