WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008

SKU:w21772
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
5 456 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 93
BH 94
RP 93
BD 18
ST 95
W&S 91
WE 93
JR 17.5
67 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale lemon-yellow color with greenish hues.

Taste

This delightful wine with a creamy texture and delicate, balanced, soft, lively flavor with notes of citrus (lemon, lime), ripe fruit and minerals. The wine has a clean, elegant, long finish.

Aroma

Fresh, elegant aroma of the wine shows nuances of color, ripe fruit, lime tart citrus (grapefruit and lime), supplemented with mineral tones.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish, seafood, grilled poultry and white meat in cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" by William Fevre Domain is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot of the vineyard of Grand Cru Class "Vodezir", which is located between terroirs "Valmyur" and "Prez", and compared to them is a little more easy and less limestone soil. Wines produced in the Grand Cru "Vodezir", characterized by their uniformity, they are strict and at the same time beautiful: young wines have floral taste that delayed acquire a solid circular structure. Wine "Vodezir" 2008 differs creamy taste with an intriguing minerality that promises to eventually turn it into an absolute masterpiece!
Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" 2008 - "wine with an expressive, tempting aroma filled with notes of pink grapefruit, lime and minerals. It has a lovely, lively, bright taste ... amazingly vibrant wine outstanding length", "- Stephen Tanzer (July- August, 2009)

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008 — 5 456 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008

в21772Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Водезир", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледного лимонно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Это восхитительное вино с кремовой текстурой и тонким, сбалансированным, мягким, живым вкусом с тонами цитрусовых (лимон, лайм), спелых фруктов и минералов. Вино обладает чистым, элегантным, продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Свежий, изысканный аромат вина демонстрирует нюансы цветов, спелых фруктов, извести, терпких цитрусовых (грейпфрута и лайма), дополненные минеральными тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбе, морепродуктам, приготовленным на гриле, птице и белому мясу под сливочным соусом.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" от Домена Вильям Февр изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке виноградника класса Гран Крю "Водезир", который расположен между терруарами "Вальмюр" и "През", и, по сравнению с ними имеет чуть более лёгкую и менее известняковую почву. Вина, произведенные в Гран Крю "Водезир", отличаются своей однородностью, они строги и в то же время прекрасны: молодые вина обладают цветочным вкусом, которые с выдержкой приобретают прочную округлую структуру. Вино "Водезир" 2008 отличается кремовым вкусом с интригующей минеральностью, что со временем обещает превратить его в абсолютный шедевр!
Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" 2008 года — "вино с выразительным, заманчивым ароматом, наполненным нотами розового грейпфрута, лайма и минералов. Имеет чудесный, оживленный, яркий вкус... Удивительно энергичное вино выдающейся длины"," — Stephen Tanzer (июль-август, 2009)

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Водезир", 2008, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2008 — 5 456 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.