WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009

SKU:w21789
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale lemon-yellow color with greenish hues.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, persistent, round, refreshing, rich and harmonious taste with mineral, lemon and almond shades. The wine has good acidity and a pleasant, long finish with an interesting acidity.

Aroma

Rich, luxurious aroma of the wine plays tones of exotic fruits, peaches, roasted nuts, white flowers and orange peel, and extended "marine" tones.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish, seafood, grilled poultry and white meat in cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" by William Fevre Domain is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot of the vineyard of Grand Cru Class "Vodezir", which is located between terroirs "Valmyur" and "Prez", and compared to them is a little more easy and less limestone soil. Wines produced in the Grand Cru "Vodezir", characterized by their uniformity, they are strict and at the same time beautiful: young wines have floral taste that delayed acquire a solid circular structure. Wine "Vodezir" 2009 features a soft, rounded taste with an intriguing minerality and luxurious fragrance that promises to eventually turn it into an absolute masterpiece!

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009, price Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009 — 6 029 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009.

Вино Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009

в21789Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Водезир", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледного лимонно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вино обладает изысканным, стойким, округлым, освежающим, богатым и гармоничными вкусом с минеральными, лимонными и миндальными оттенками. Вино отличается хорошей кислотностью и приятным, продолжительным послевкусием с интересной кислинкой.

Аромат

Богатый, роскошный аромат вина играет тонами экзотических плодов, персиков, обжаренных орехов, белых цветов и апельсиновой цедры, дополненными "морскими" тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбе, морепродуктам, приготовленным на гриле, птице и белому мясу под сливочным соусом.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir" от Домена Вильям Февр изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке виноградника класса Гран Крю "Водезир", который расположен между терруарами "Вальмюр" и "През", и, по сравнению с ними имеет чуть более лёгкую и менее известняковую почву. Вина, произведенные в Гран Крю "Водезир", отличаются своей однородностью, они строги и в то же время прекрасны: молодые вина обладают цветочным вкусом, которые с выдержкой приобретают прочную округлую структуру. Вино "Водезир" 2009 отличается изысканным, округлым вкусом с интригующей минеральностью и роскошным ароматом, что со временем обещает превратить его в абсолютный шедевр!

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вильям Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Водезир", 2009, цена Domaine William Fevre, Chablis Grand Cru "Vaudesir", 2009 — 6 029 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.