Armagnac Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 ml

w19825
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Armagnac is absolutely transparent color.

Taste

Lively, soft, elegant and very complex taste Armagnac demonstrates the nuances of roasted almonds, white violets, cherries, pears, raspberries and tobacco.

Aroma

Very delicate aroma of the beverage revealed nuances of white violets, gentian root, tobacco, pears and cherries, complemented barely noticeable dairy undertones.

Gastronomy

Armagnac is suitable as an aperitif, if it add a little ice. Combined with smoked salmon and cream with fruit. Perfectly complement the fruit cocktail. At room temperature, combined with a French or Dominican cigars.

Interesting Facts

"Blanche d'Esperance" - a very interesting Armagnac completely transparent color, created on the basis of the varieties of grape spirits Bako and Folle Blanche. From other companies Armagnac "Domaine d'Esperance" it features a significant feature - after distillation it is not aged in wooden barrels. "Blanche d'Esperance" received a silver medal at the "Salon de l'agriculture" in February 2009 in Paris. It has long been Armagnac known as the oldest in France, strong drink, made from the grape spirits. The first documented mention of it relates to 1411. Drink even credited with medicinal properties, which skillfully used the local healers, appoint a small dose of Armagnac as medicine. The birthplace of the drink - the legendary, sung by Alexander Dumas, a historical region of France - Gascony.

The owner of the estate Domaine d'Esperance - Earl Jean-Louis de Montesquieu - is a direct descendant of the Duke de Montesquiou d'Artagnan, who was marshal of King Louis XIV, who became the prototype of the musketeer D'Artagnan. Chateau d'Esperance has 40 hectares of vineyards located in the heart of the Bas-Armagnac. Winemaking craft runs spouse Comte de Montesquiou - Claire de Montesquiou d'Artagnan. It was she who decides how long will ripen alcohols in new barrels until they are returned to the old. In short, all the important decisions remain with her. And she copes with this task brilliantly, because no wonder her drinks were chosen by Air France as a drink for passengers Class I!
In 2012, wine and Armagnac from Domaine d'Esperance are popular in France and far beyond its borders.

Features

  • Strength: 42%
  • Serving temperature: 20°С
  • Website: http://www.esperance.fr/
  • Grape varieties: Baco 22A, Folle Blanche
  • Overproof: Yes
In our store you can buy armagnac Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 ml, price Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 ml — 4 547 rub.. Producer armagnac Domaine d'Esperance. Delivery Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 ml.

Арманьяк Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 мл

в19825Домен д'Эсперанс, "Бланш д’Эсперанс"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Арманьяк абсолютно прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Живой, мягкий, элегантный и очень сложный вкус арманьяка демонстрирует нюансы обжаренного миндаля, белых фиалок, вишни, груши, малины и табака.

Аромат

Очень тонкий аромат напитка раскрывается нюансами белых фиалок, корня горечавки, табака, груши и вишни, дополненных едва заметными молочными полутонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Арманьяк подойдет в качестве аперитива, если в него добавить немного льда. Сочетается с копченой семгой и мороженым с фруктами. Прекрасно дополнит фруктовый коктейль. При комнатной температуре сочетается с французской или доминиканской сигарой.

Интересные факты

"Blanche d’Esperance" — очень интересный арманьяк совершенно прозрачного цвета, созданный на основе виноградных спиртов из сортов Бако и Фоль Бланш. От других арманьяков компании "Domaine d'Esperance" его отличает существенная особенность — после дистиляции он не выдерживается в деревянных бочках. "Blanche d’Esperance" получил серебрянную медаль на "Salon de l’agriculture" в феврале 2009 года в Париже.  Издавна арманьяк известен как старейший во Франции крепкий напиток, созданный из виноградных спиртов. Первое задокументированное упоминание о нем относится к 1411 году. Напитку даже приписывают лечебные свойства, которыми искусно пользовались местные знахари, назначая небольшие дозы арманьяка в качестве лекарства. Родина этого напитка — легендарная, воспетая Александром Дюма, историческая область Франции — Гасконь.

Хозяин поместья Domaine d'Esperance — граф Жан-Луи де Монтескью — является прямым потомком герцога де Монтескью д’Артаньяна, который был маршалом короля Людовика XIV, ставшего прототипом мушкетера д’Артаньяна. Шато д’Эсперанс имеет 40 гектаров виноградников, расположенных в самом центре Нижнего Арманьяка. Винодельческим ремеслом заправляет супруга графа де Монтескью — Клер де Монтескью д’Артаньян. Именно она принимает решение, как долго будут созревать спирты в новых бочках, пока их не вернут в старые. Одним словом, все важные решения остаются за ней. И она справляется с этой задачей блестяще, ведь недаром ее напитки были выбраны авиакомпанией Air France в качестве напитка для пассажиров I класса!
В 2012 году вина и арманьяки от Domaine d'Esperance пользуются популярностью во Франции и далеко за ее пределами.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 42%
  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.esperance.fr/
  • Сорт винограда: Бако 22А (Бако Блан), Фоль Бланш
  • Высокоалкогольный: Да
В нашем магазине вы можете купить арманьяк Домен д'Эсперанс, "Бланш д’Эсперанс", 700 мл, цена Domaine d'Esperance, "Blanche d'Esperance", 700 мл — 4 547 руб.. Производитель арманьяка Домен д’Эсперанс.