Sparkling wine Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC

SKU:w14299
2 757 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 79
RP 87
BD 14
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine delicate pale pink color.

Taste

The wine is rich and delicate flavor with dominant notes of fruit. Fresh, round wine with good acidity.

Aroma

Delicate and clean aroma of wine gossip nuances of spices, flowers and citrus. Trapped mineral notes.

Gastronomy

Wine is universal in its gastronomic combinations. Especially good wine to drink in the summer outdoors.

Interesting Facts

Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC - dry rose sparkling wine created from grapes of Cabernet Franc with a little Groll grown on sandy soils with a mixture of oil shale. The average age of the vines - 35 years. Yields - 30-50 hl / ha. When creating a wine fermentation is used at low temperatures. During the first 9 months of the wine is on the cake.

Extra Brut Rose - very simple and light wine. Perfect balance of sugar, alcohol and acidity makes the wine a pleasant and refreshing. Great value for money!

Domaine des Baumard (Domaine de Bomar) is located in the heart of the Loire Valley, 20 km from the capital of Anjou, near the village of Rochefort sur ​​Loire, overlooking the lovely scenery. The streets of the old abbey lead to the manor, built in the mid 17th century (1634). The estate and vineyards were transferred to the family from generation to generation, but for many years to combat phylloxera, were not given the opportunity to put to actively develop. It was not until 1955, before the arrival of Jean Bomar, who created the image of the winery as we see it today. Bachelor of Science, enologist, who studied in Dijon and Bordeaux, he began to expand through acquisitions vineyards surrounding the prestigious titles of Anjou. In 1957, he bought more than 5 hectares of land, and in 1968 joined their lands another 15 hectares. He became the first winemaker in Anjou, whose possessions were on both sides of the river Loire.
Bomar son Jean - Florent continued his father's work, taking the baton from him in 1990, when he became the owner of 40 hectares of land. Back in 1987, after studying abroad Florent returned to France to work with his father. Differing philosophical approach to life, refinement, precision and excellent technical education, he was able to learn how to create diverse, interesting wines, as efficiently as possible by taking advantage of the terroir.

Today, Domaine des Baumard (Domaine de Bomar) is all the same old manor house, the gate of which are extensive cellars, tasting room and partially preserved frescoes of the 18th century. If we talk about tradition and technology, it should be noted way of planting vines used domain for the past 30 years: a distance of 3 meters between rows of vines, 0.8 m - between neighboring vines, plowed soil between rows, sown with grass - the best option Use of this land. Crop harvested by hand in order to minimize possible damage. In the cellars of the berries are processed under gentle pressure; fermentation generally carried out at a controlled temperature, sometimes with steel tanks. Although, in most cases, with vinification, Florent still prefer wood. When it comes to the question of the malolactic fermentation, Florent always answers contradictory - it does not encourage it, but that does not mean that we should completely abandon it, because Sometimes this process is necessary.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC, price Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC — 2 757 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Domaine des Baumard. Delivery Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC.

Игристое вино Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC

в14299Домен де Бомар, Розе Брют Экстра, Креман де Луар AOC
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежного бледно-розового цвета.

Вкус

У вина богатый и нежный вкус с доминирующими нотами фруктов. Свежее, округлое вино с хорошей кислотностью.

Аромат

Деликатный и чистый аромат вина сплетен из нюансов специй, цветов и цитрусовых. Улавливаются минеральные нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино универсально в своих гастрономических сочетаниях. Особенно хорошо вино пьется летом на открытом воздухе.

Интересные факты

Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC — сухое розовое игристое вино, созданное из винограда сорта Каберне Фран с небольшим добавлением Гролло, выращенного на песчаных почвах с примесью сланца. Средний возраст лозы — 35 лет. Урожайность — 30-50 гл/га. При создании вина используется брожение при низких температурах. На протяжении 9 месяцев вино находится на осадке.

Розе Брют Экстра — очень простое и легкое вино. Безупречный баланс сахара, алкоголя и кислотности делает вино приятным и освежающим. Прекрасное соотношение цены и качества!

Domaine des Baumard (Домен де Бомар) расположен в самом сердце Долины Луары, в 20 км от столицы Анжу, вблизи деревни Рошфор сюр Луар, с видом на прелестные пейзажи. Улицы старого аббатства ведут к усадьбе, построенной в середине 17 века (1634 год). Поместье и виноградники передавались в семье из поколения в поколение, но долгие годы борьбы с филлоксерой, не давали возможности поместью активно развиваться. Так продолжалось до 1955 года, до прибытия Жана Бомар, который и создал образ винодельни таким, каким мы видим его сегодня. Бакалавр наук, энолог, обучавшийся в Дижоне и Бордо, он начал расширять виноградники за счет приобретений соседних престижных наименований Анжу. В 1957 году он купил более 5 га земли, а в 1968 году присоединил к своим землям еще 15 га. Он стал первым виноделом в Анжу, владения которого находились по обе стороны от реки Луары.
Сын Жана Бомара — Флоран продолжил дело своего отца, приняв от него эстафету в 1990 году, когда он стал владельцем 40 га земли. Еще в 1987 году после обучения за границей Флоран вернулся во Францию, чтобы работать вместе с отцом. Отличаясь философским подходом к жизни, утонченностью, точностью и превосходным техническим образованием, он сумел научиться создавать разнообразные, красивые вина, максимально эффективно используя преимущества терруара.

Сегодня Domaine des Baumard (Домен де Бомар) представляет собой все ту же старинную усадьбу, за воротами которой находятся обширные подвалы, дегустационный зал и частично сохранившиеся фрески 18-го века. Если говорить о традициях и технологиях, то следует отметить способ посадки лозы, используемый доменом уже на протяжении 30 лет: расстояние в 3 метра между рядами лоз, 0,8 м — между соседними лозами, вспаханная почва между рядами, засеянная травой — наиболее оптимальный вариант использования этой земли. Урожай собирают только вручную, чтобы минимизировать возможный ущерб. В погребах ягоды проходят обработку под нежным прессом; брожение, в основном, проводится при контролируемой температуре, иногда в стальных резервуарах. Хотя, в большинстве случаев, при винификации, Флоран все-таки предпочитает дерево. Когда дело доходит до вопроса о яблочно-молочном брожении, Флоран всегда отвечает противоречиво — он его не поощряет, но это не значит, что следует вовсе от него отказаться, т.к. иногда этот процесс необходим.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Домен де Бомар, Розе Брют Экстра, Креман де Луар AOC, цена Domaine des Baumard, Rose Brut Extra, Cremant de Loire AOC — 2 757 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Домен де Бомар.