Sparkling wine Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007

SKU:w12567
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a pale straw color.

Taste

The taste of wine is light, but complex, with a refreshing fruit acidity.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is distinguished by bright fruity bouquet.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, with light appetizers, caviar.

Interesting Facts

Hohhaymer Riesling Brut Zekt - the famous sparkling white wine from the winery "Domdeshant Werner." It is made ​​from the king of white wines of Germany - Riesling, which the owner of the winery Dr. Franz Werner Michel compares with women: "It is very sensitive to soil and climate grape variety, just like a very young girl." The wine is fermented traditional method sparkling wine in the bottle.
2007 brought a great harvest Riesling, especially against the backdrop of severe 2005 and 2006. Riesling was harvested ripe, healthy and shiny, with a rounded acidity and maturity. Created from a wine show elegance, attractive fruitiness, exciting minerality and balanced acidity.

Agriculture Domdechant Werner history started in 1789, when Mr. Werner, who served as rector of the cathedral in the city of Mainz, bought vineyards Domdeshant. To date, the estate continues to bear this name. Rheingau - the most central wine region in Germany. This area is one long hill that the north side is surrounded by dense forest, and on the south side of the river Rhine fenced. Mineral soils combined with an excellent climate provide optimal conditions for growing Riesling, which ripen here, gets rich multifaceted flavors. To date, almost all the area of ​​farms (12Ga) planted this grape variety, and only 2% takes Pinot Noir. Each wine farm gets its name thanks to the name of the vineyard from which the grapes are harvested. Virtually the entire vineyard area (85%), after the conclusion of the relevant research institute, have a classification Erstes Gewachs (Premier Cru). More than 50% of the wines produced by the company are exported outside Germany.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007, price Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007 — 3 593 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Domdechant Werner. Delivery Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007.

Игристое вино Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007

в12567Хоххаймер Рислинг Зект Брют, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина легкий, но комплексный, с освежающей фруктовой кислотностью.

Аромат

Аромат вина отличает яркий фруктовый букет.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива, с легкими закусками, икрой.

Интересные факты

Хоххаймер Рислинг Зект Брют — знаменитое игристое белое вино от винодельни "Домдешант Вернер". Оно производится из короля белых вин Германии — Рислинга, который хозяин винодельни Доктор Франц Мишель Вернер сравнивает с женским полом: "Это очень чувствительный и к почве и к климату сорт винограда, прямо как совсем молоденькая девушка". Вино ферментируется традиционным для игристых вин методом в бутылке. 
2007 год принес великолепный урожай Рислинга, особенно на фоне тяжелых 2005 и 2006 годов. Рислинг был собран спелым, здоровым и блестящим, с округлой кислотностью и зрелостью. Созданные из него вина демонстрируют элегантность, привлекательную фруктовость, захватывающую минеральность и сбалансированную кислотность.

Хозяйство Domdechant Werner начинает свою историю в 1789 году, когда г-н Вернер, служивший настоятелем собора в городе Майнц, купил виноградники Домдешант. На сегодняшний день поместье продолжает носить это имя. Rheingau — самая центральная винная область Германии. Эта область представляет собой один длинный холм, который с северной стороны окружен густым лесом, а с южной стороны огражден рекой Рейн. Минеральные почвы в сочетании с прекрасным микроклиматом обеспечивают оптимальные условия для растущего Рислинга, который, созревая здесь, приобретает богатые многогранные ароматы. На сегодняшний день практически все площади хозяйства (12Га) засажены этим сортом винограда и лишь 2% занимает Пино Нуар. Каждое вино хозяйства получает свое имя благодаря названию виноградника, с которого собирают виноград. Практически вся площадь виноградников (85%), после соответствующего заключения научно-исследовательского института, имеют классификацию Erstes Gewachs (Премьер Крю). Более 50% вин, производимых компанией, экспортируются за пределы Германии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Хоххаймер Рислинг Зект Брют, 2007, цена Domdechant Werner, Hochheimer Riesling Sekt Brut, 2007 — 3 593 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Домдешант Вернер.