ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine greenish straw color.

Taste

On the palate the wine Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 pronounced mineral notes, felt fruity notes and elegant acidity.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of the wine reveals abundant bouquet of exotic fruit, hints of orange peel, lemon and honey.

Gastronomy

Wine Domdeshant Werner, Riesling Classic 2011 perfectly complements seafood, fish and light meats.

Interesting Facts

Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 - this is the real proof that every Riesling has its beauty and character. This is a great, dry, rich white wine with crisp freshness and floral aromas instantly perceptible, the present solar gold in the glass.

Vintage 2011 once again confirms that the wine industry is closely related to weather conditions and nothing can affect the quality of the way nature. Every year, the taste of wine changes, each individual drink. And wine in 2011 is one of the best. For the manufacturer, "11" - the magic number as the best in the history of vintages were 1811, 1911 and 2011.

Agriculture Domdechant Werner history started in 1789, when Mr. Werner, who served as rector of the cathedral in the city of Mainz, bought vineyards Domdeshant. To date, the estate continues to bear this name.

Rheingau - the most central wine region in Germany. This area is one long hill that the north side is surrounded by dense forest, and on the south side of the river Rhine fenced. Mineral soils combined with climate provide optimal conditions for growing Riesling, which ripen here, gets rich multifaceted flavors.

To date, almost all the area of ​​farms (12 hectares) planted with this grape variety, and only 2% takes planting Pinot Noir. Each wine farm gets its name thanks to the name of the vineyard from which the grapes are harvested. Virtually the entire vineyard area (85%), after the Scientific Research Institute, have classification Erstes Gewachs (Premier Cru). More than 50% of the wines produced by the company are exported.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011, price Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 — 2 275 rub.. Producer wine Domdechant Werner. Delivery Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011.

Вино Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011

в30972Домдешант Вернер, Рислинг Классик, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 275 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Domdechant-Werner-Riesling-Classic-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино зеленовато-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе вина Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 выражены минеральные нотки, ощущаются фруктовые тона и элегантная кислотность.

Аромат

Свежий аромат вина раскрывается обильным букетом экзотических фруктов, нотками апельсиновой корки, лимона и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино Домдешант Вернер, Рислинг Классик, 2011 отлично дополнит блюда из морепродуктов, рыбы и легкие мясные закуски.

Интересные факты

Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 — это самое настоящее доказательство того, что каждый Рислинг имеет свою красоту и характер. Это прекрасное, сухое, богатое белое вино с хрустящей свежестью и моментально уловимыми цветочными ароматами, настоящее солнечное золото в бокале.

Винтаж 2011 года еще раз подтверждает, что виноделие тесно связано с погодными условиями и ничто не может повлиять на качество так, как природа. Ежегодно вкус вина изменяется, каждый напиток индивидуален. Причем вино 2011 года является одним из лучших. Для производителя "11" — магическое число, поскольку лучшими за всю историю были винтажи 1811, 1911 и 2011 годов.

Хозяйство Domdechant Werner начинает свою историю в 1789 году, когда г-н Вернер, служивший настоятелем собора в городе Майнц, купил виноградники Домдешант. На сегодняшний день поместье продолжает носить это имя.

Rheingau — самая центральная винная область Германии. Эта область представляет собой один длинный холм, который с северной стороны окружен густым лесом, а с южной стороны огражден рекой Рейн. Минеральные почвы в сочетании с микроклиматом обеспечивают оптимальные условия для растущего Рислинга, который, созревая здесь, приобретает богатые многогранные ароматы.

На сегодняшний день практически все площади хозяйства (12 га) засажены этим сортом винограда и лишь 2% занимает посадка Пино Нуар. Каждое вино хозяйства получает свое имя благодаря названию виноградника, с которого собирают виноград. Практически вся площадь виноградников (85%), после заключения научно-исследовательского института, имеют классификацию Erstes Gewachs (Премьер Крю). Более 50% вин, производимых компанией, экспортируются.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домдешант Вернер, Рислинг Классик, 2011, цена Domdechant Werner, Riesling Classic, 2011 — 2 275 руб.. Производитель вина Домдешант Вернер.