WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007

SKU:w5855
price
3 030 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
GR 1
24 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich garnet color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, structured palate with velvety tannins.

Aroma

The wine has a strong, robust aroma with fruity notes, hints of cherries and prunes, notes of flowers and sweet notes of spices.

Gastronomy

Traditionally, wine is served to the game, roast or stew seasoned and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Domini Veneto - this top of the range wines of Valpolicella Negrar cooperative - the largest landowner in the territory of the Valpolicella Classico. Domini Veneti - the result of a long-term project for the allocation of the best plots cru, lower yields on them and thereby improve the quality of wines. Domini Veneti name recalls a time when the land was part of the Valpolicella powerful Venetian Republic.
Company Cantina Sociale Valpolicella was founded August 23, 1933, when the agreement was signed between its founders: Gaetano Dall'Ora - the first president of the company, Carlo Vecchi, Giovanni Battista Rizzardi, Marco Macchi, Pier Alvise Serego Alighieri. All of them at that time were small producers of wine and did not have sufficient resources and opportunities to make a serious competition in the market of wine. Today Cantina Negrar advises and coordinates the activities of about 200 owners of vineyards, whose total area is 500 hectares. All the vineyards are located on the slopes of the hills of Valpolicella Classico region north-west of Verona. Annual production capacity now stands at over 8 million bottles of wine produced from more than 60,000 quintals (13 million. Pounds) of grapes.
Awards:
- Vintage 2001: Silver medal at the competition - International Wine Challenge, The 2005 Decanter World Wine Awards, Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards, a bronze medal Japan Wine Challenge;
- Vintage 2003: Silver Medal at the Japan Wine Challenge 2006;
- Vintage 2004: Gold medal at the Rocky Mountain Wine & Food, Canada, the Silver Medal Japan Wine Challenge 2007;
- Vintage 2005: Silver Medal at Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards.
Wine is ideal for large glasses. It is recommended to uncork a bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Classico at least 2 hours before serving.
Domini Veneto - this top of the range wines of Valpolicella Negrar cooperative - the largest landowner in the territory of the Valpolicella Classico. Domini Veneti - the result of a long-term project for the allocation of the best plots cru, lower yields on them and thereby improve the quality of wines. Domini Veneti name recalls a time when the land was part of the Valpolicella powerful Venetian Republic.
Company Cantina Sociale Valpolicella was founded August 23, 1933, when the agreement was signed between its founders: Gaetano Dall'Ora - the first president of the company, Carlo Vecchi, Giovanni Battista Rizzardi, Marco Macchi, Pier Alvise Serego Alighieri. All of them at that time were small producers of wine and did not have sufficient resources and opportunities to make a serious competition in the market of wine. Today Cantina Negrar advises and coordinates the activities of about 200 owners of vineyards, whose total area is 500 hectares. All the vineyards are located on the slopes of the hills of Valpolicella Classico region north-west of Verona. Annual production capacity now stands at over 8 million bottles of wine produced from more than 60,000 quintals (13 million. Pounds) of grapes.
Awards:
- Vintage 2001: Silver medal at the competition - International Wine Challenge, The 2005 Decanter World Wine Awards, Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards, a bronze medal Japan Wine Challenge;
- Vintage 2003: Silver Medal at the Japan Wine Challenge 2006;
- Vintage 2004: Gold medal at the Rocky Mountain Wine & Food, Canada, the Silver Medal Japan Wine Challenge 2007;
- Vintage 2005: Silver Medal at Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards.
Wine is ideal for large glasses. It is recommended to uncork a bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Classico at least 2 hours before serving.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007, price Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007 — 3 030 rub.. Producer wine Cantina Valpolicella Negrar. Delivery Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007.

Вино Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007

в5855Домини Венети Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 030 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
GR 1
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Domini-Veneti-Amarone-della-Valpolicella-Classico-DOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет богатый, структурированный вкус с бархатными танинами.

Аромат

Вино обладает сильным, устойчивым ароматом с фруктовыми нотками, намеками черешен и чернослива, примечаниями цветов и сладкими нотками специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Традиционно вино подают к дичи, жареному или тушеному мясу и выдержанным зрелым сырам.

Интересные факты

Домини Венети — это топовая линейка вин кооператива Вальполичелла Неграр - крупнейшего землевладельца на территории Вальполичелла Классико. Domini Veneti — результат долгосрочного проекта по выделению лучших участков крю, снижению на них урожайности и тем самым повышению качества вин. Название Domini Veneti напоминает о временах, когда земли Вальполичеллы были частью могущественной Венецианской Республики.
Компания Cantina Sociale Valpolicella была основана 23 августа 1933 года, когда был подписан договор между ее основателями: Gaetano Dall'Ora – первым президентом компании, Carlo Vecchi, Giovanni Battista Rizzardi, Marco Macchi, Pier Alvise Serego Alighieri. Все они на тот момент были мелкими производителями вина и не имели достаточных средств и возможностей, чтобы составить серьезную конкуренцию на рынке виноделия. Сегодня же Кантина Неграр консультирует и координирует деятельность владельцев примерно 200 виноградников, общая площадь которых равна 500 га. Все виноградники располагаются на склонах холмов в регионе Вальполичелла Классико к северо-западу от Вероны. Годовой объем производства сегодня составляет более 8 миллионов бутылок вина, полученного из более чем 60,000 центнеров (13 млн. фунтов) винограда.  
Награды:
- Винтаж 2001 года: Серебряные медали на конкурсах – International Wine Challenge, The 2005 Decanter World Wine Awards, Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards, бронзовая медаль Japan Wine Challenge;
- Винтаж 2003 года: Серебряная медаль на Japan Wine Challenge 2006;
- Винтаж 2004 года: Золотая медаль на Rocky Mountain Wine & Food, Канада, Серебряная медаль Japan Wine Challenge 2007;
- Винтаж 2005 года: Серебряная медаль на Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards.
Для вина идеально подойдут большие бокалы. Рекомендуется откупорить бутылку Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико по крайней мере за 2 часа до подачи на стол. 
Домини Венети — это топовая линейка вин кооператива Вальполичелла Неграр - крупнейшего землевладельца на территории Вальполичелла Классико. Domini Veneti — результат долгосрочного проекта по выделению лучших участков крю, снижению на них урожайности и тем самым повышению качества вин. Название Domini Veneti напоминает о временах, когда земли Вальполичеллы были частью могущественной Венецианской Республики.
Компания Cantina Sociale Valpolicella была основана 23 августа 1933 года, когда был подписан договор между ее основателями: Gaetano Dall'Ora – первым президентом компании, Carlo Vecchi, Giovanni Battista Rizzardi, Marco Macchi, Pier Alvise Serego Alighieri. Все они на тот момент были мелкими производителями вина и не имели достаточных средств и возможностей, чтобы составить серьезную конкуренцию на рынке виноделия. Сегодня же Кантина Неграр консультирует и координирует деятельность владельцев примерно 200 виноградников, общая площадь которых равна 500 га. Все виноградники располагаются на склонах холмов в регионе Вальполичелла Классико к северо-западу от Вероны. Годовой объем производства сегодня составляет более 8 миллионов бутылок вина, полученного из более чем 60,000 центнеров (13 млн. фунтов) винограда.  
Награды:
- Винтаж 2001 года: Серебряные медали на конкурсах – International Wine Challenge, The 2005 Decanter World Wine Awards, Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards, бронзовая медаль Japan Wine Challenge;
- Винтаж 2003 года: Серебряная медаль на Japan Wine Challenge 2006;
- Винтаж 2004 года: Золотая медаль на Rocky Mountain Wine & Food, Канада, Серебряная медаль Japan Wine Challenge 2007;
- Винтаж 2005 года: Серебряная медаль на Mundusvini Great International Wine Awards.
Для вина идеально подойдут большие бокалы. Рекомендуется откупорить бутылку Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико по крайней мере за 2 часа до подачи на стол. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домини Венети Амароне делла Вальполичелла Классико, цена Domini Veneti Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2007 — 3 030 руб.. Производитель вина Кантина Вальполичелла Неграр с.с.а..