Beer "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 ml

w24340
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber beer with a big fluffy froth and light fog due to secondary fermentation in the bottle.

Taste

Rich, generous, velvety taste of beer filled with hop bitterness and sweet fruity tones and notes of dried fruits. It does not feel the alcohol. The finish is long, sweet, but with a soft bitterness.

Aroma

In an intense aroma of beer on background fruit tones, among which are felt peach, apple and pear, revealed shades of malt and spices.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with Mediterranean cuisine, cheese (sharp, blue, cheddar, gorgonzola, cheese Limburger), meat (pork, poultry).

Interesting Facts

"Dominus" Monasterium Triple - superb monastic beer whose recipe invented by wise monks stood the test of time and has not lost its relevance. Powerful, rich taste of beer with triple (triple) malt and, consequently, high strength, wonderfully combines harsh hop bitterness with a nice fruity sweetness, followed by almost imperceptible alcohol.

In 2008, the beer "Dominus" Monastic Triple was awarded three stars by the International Association of Sommeliers "International Taste & Quality Institute". The prize is awarded after an assessment based on five criteria: first impression, appearance, bouquet, taste and aftertaste.

Brewery John Martin, founded in 1909, is named after its creator - Englishman John Martin, who in 1909 moved to Belgium in Antwerp. At first, Martin delivers lemonades and Schweppes Indien Tonic and import of English beer. In 1912 he became the official importer of Guinness and Bass Pale Ale. In parallel, John is developing its own product - "Gordon" Scotch Ale and continues to work on other ales. This style will be a priority for the company. In 1950, Martin released the famous "Bulldog" Pale Ale, which after the death of Martin's sons renamed "Martin's" Pale Ale .

In 1955, John buys and restores the Chateau du Lac in Genval, in which children and grandchildren Martin will open 5-star hotel that will be the beginning of large areas of hotel business. The heirs of John Martin greatly expanded and developed the company by acquiring a number of brands and breweries. One of the major shopping has become a brewery "Timmermans", known since 1888. Brewery John Martin is constantly evolving, with carefully preserving the ancient secrets of brewing and beer making tradition of natural products. Today, the brewery successfully manages grandson John - Anthony Martin.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 ml, price "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 ml — 544 rub.. Producer beer John Martin. Delivery "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 ml.

Пиво "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 мл

в24340"Доминус" Монастырское Трипл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво янтарного цвета с большой пушистой пенной шапкой и легкой туманностью из-за дображивания в бутылке.

Вкус

Богатый, щедрый, бархатистый вкус пива наполнен хмелевой горечью и сладкими фруктовыми тонами и нотами сухофруктов. В нем совсем не ощущается алкоголь. Послевкусие длительное, сладковатое, но и с мягкой горчинкой.

Аромат

В интенсивном аромате пива на фоне фруктовых тонов, среди которых ощущаются персик, яблоко и груша, раскрываются оттенки солода и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, сырами (острыми, голубыми, чеддером, горгонзолой, сыром Лимбургер), мясом (свининой, птицей).

Интересные факты

"Dominus" Monasterium Triple — превосходное монастырское пиво, рецепт которого, придуманный мудрыми монахами, выдержал испытание временем и не утратил свою актуальность. Мощный, богатый вкус пива с тройным (трипл) содержанием солода и, соответственно, высокой крепостью, удивительным образом сочетает суровую хмелевую горечь с приятной фруктовой сладостью, за которыми почти не заметен алкоголь.

В 2008 году пиво "Доминус" Монастырское Трипл было удостоено трех звезд от сомелье международной ассоциации "International Taste & Quality Institute". Премия присуждена после оценки по пяти критериям: первое впечатление, внешний вид, букет, вкус и послевкусие.

Пивоварня John Martin, созданная в 1909 году, носит имя своего создателя — англичанина Джона Мартина, который в 1909 году переехал в Бельгию, в Антверпен. Поначалу Мартин занимается поставками лимонадов и Schweppes Indien Tonic и импортом английского пива. В 1912 году он становится официальным импортером Guinness и Bass Pale Ale. Параллельно, Джон разрабатывает собственный продукт — "Gordon" Scotch Ale и продолжает работу над другими элями. Этот стиль станет приоритетным в компании. В 1950 году Мартин выпускает знаменитый "Bulldog" Pale Ale, который после смерти Мартина сыновья переименуют в "Martin’s" Pale Ale.

В 1955 году Джон покупает и реставрирует Шато Дю Лак в Genval, в котором дети и внуки Мартина откроют 5-ти звездочный отель, что станет началом большого направления гостиничного бизнеса компании. Наследники Джона Мартина значительно расширили и развили предприятие, приобретя ряд брендов и пивоваренных компаний. Одной из значительных покупок стала пивоварня "Тиммерманс", известная с 1888 года. Пивоварня John Martin постоянно развивается, при этом бережно сохраняя старинные секреты пивоварения и традиции изготовления пива из натуральных продуктов. Сегодня пивоварней успешно управляет внук Джона — Энтони Мартин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Доминус" Монастырское Трипл, 750 мл, цена "Dominus" Monasterium Triple, 750 мл — 544 руб.. Производитель пива Джон Мартин.