"Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L

SKU:w24497
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Juice transparent greenish-gold color.

Taste

Taste the juice juicy, fresh, with a slight apple tartness typical aromatic notes of green apple.

Aroma

The aroma of the juice is filled with juicy notes of green apple.

Gastronomy

Juice is fine as a standalone drink can be consumed with ice in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Apple Juice - apple juice direct extraction. For the manufacture liter juice pack 9 is selected juicy green apples, fully seeded to avoid bitter taste. Since picking apples and squeeze the juice to packaging is just 24 hours. In the past the short-term and squeezed juice pasteurization do not add preservatives, no sugar. Also in the juice no gluten. The consumer receives the juice, keeping all natural properties and aroma of fresh apple. The juice is bottled in aseptic packaging Tetra Pak, preserving vitamins and protects the juice from the negative effects of sunlight.

Family group J. Garcia Carrion - leader in the production of juices and wines in Spain - a centuries-old agricultural traditions. The official date of establishment of the company is considered to be 1890, when the current owner's grandfather built the first winery. Years of hard work have made J. Garcia Carrion in the absolute market leader in wine and juice in Spain, is also involved in the first place among the wineries in Europe and fifth in the world, is the second in popularity and sales volumes juice producer in Europe.

One of the most famous brands - "Don Simon" was put into production in 1980. It was an absolutely innovative design that combines the highest quality of beverages (juices, wine, nectar) from the first use of "non-returnable" package: a useful, cost-effective and easy Tetra Pak. Fresh juice company makes one of its plants in Huelva, where modern equipment. In production are only selected, organic fruit grown on its own plantations.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy juice "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L, price "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L — 158 rub.. Producer juice J.Garcia Carrion. Delivery "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L.

Сок "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл

в24497"Дон Симон", Яблочный сок, Тетра Пак
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок прозрачного золотисто-зеленоватого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сока сочный, свежий, с легкой яблочной кислинкой, характерными душистыми тонами зеленого яблока.

Аромат

Аромат сока наполнен сочными нотками зеленого яблока.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок прекрасен в качестве самостоятельного напитка, может употребляться со льдом, в составе коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Apple Juice — яблочный сок прямого отжима. На изготовление литрового пакета сока идет 9 отборных сочных зеленых яблок, полностью очищенных от семян, дабы избежать горьковатого привкуса. С момента сбора яблок и выжимки сока до пакетирования проходит всего 24 часа. В выжатый и прошедший краткосрочную пастеризацию сок не добавляются ни консерванты, ни сахар. Также в составе сока отсутствует клейковина. Потребитель получает сок, сохранивший все натуральные свойства и аромат свежего яблока. Сок разливается в асептическую упаковку Tetra Pak, сохраняющую витамины и защищающую сок от негативного воздействия солнечных лучей.

Семейная компания J. Garcia Carrion — лидер по производству соков и вин в Испании — имеет многовековые сельскохозяйственные традиции. Официальной же датой создания компании считается 1890 год, когда прадед нынешнего владельца построил первую винодельню. Годы упорного труда превратили J. Garcia Carrion в абсолютного лидера рынка вина и сока в Испании, занимающего также первое место среди виноделен в Европе и пятое в мире, являющегося вторым по популярности и объемам продаж производителя соков в Европе.

Один из известнейших брендов компании — "Дон Симон" был запущен в производство в 1980 году. Это был абсолютно инновационный проект, сочетающий высочайшее качество напитков (соков, вина, нектаров) с впервые примененной "невозвратной" упаковкой: полезной, экономически выгодной и легкой упаковкой Тетра Пак. Свежевыжатые соки компания изготавливает на одном из своих заводов в Уэльве, где установлено современное оборудование. В производство идут только отборные, экологически чистые фрукты, выращенные на собственных плантациях.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Дон Симон", Яблочный сок, Тетра Пак, 1000 мл, цена "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Apple Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл — 158 руб.. Производитель сока Х. Гарсия Каррьон.