WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

"Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L

SKU:w24501
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Juice crimson color with golden highlights.

Taste

Taste the juice juicy, fresh, fruity, echoing flavor, with a good balance between sweetness and acidity.

Aroma

Aroma juice combines sour grapes and green apple with sweet ripe raspberry.

Gastronomy

Juice is fine as a standalone drink can be consumed with ice.

Interesting Facts

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice - fruit and berry juice of direct expression of the grape, green apple and raspberry. For the manufacture of juice are completely cleared of seeds and peel fruits, in order to avoid bitter taste. Since the collection of fruits and berries and squeeze the juice to the packaging is just 24 hours. In the past the short-term and squeezed juice pasteurization do not add preservatives, no sugar. Also in the juice no gluten. The consumer receives the juice, keeping all natural properties and aroma of fresh grapes, raspberries and apples. The juice is bottled in aseptic packaging Tetra Pak, preserving vitamins and protects the juice from the negative effects of sunlight.

Family group J. Garcia Carrion - leader in the production of juices and wines in Spain - a centuries-old agricultural traditions. The official date of establishment of the company is considered to be 1890, when the current owner's grandfather built the first winery. Years of hard work have made J. Garcia Carrion in the absolute market leader in wine and juice in Spain, is also involved in the first place among the wineries in Europe and fifth in the world, is the second in popularity and sales volumes juice producer in Europe.

One of the most famous brands - "Don Simon" was put into production in 1980. It was an absolutely innovative design that combines the highest quality of beverages (juices, wine, nectar) from the first use of "non-returnable" package: a useful, cost-effective and easy Tetra Pak. Fresh juice company makes one of its plants in Huelva, where modern equipment. In production are only selected, organic fruit grown on its own plantations.

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy juice "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L, price "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L — 158 rub.. Producer juice J.Garcia Carrion. Delivery "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1 L.

Сок "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл

в24501"Дон Симон", Сок из винограда, яблока и малины, Тетра Пак
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок малинового цвета с золотистыми бликами.

Вкус

Вкус сока сочный, свежий, фруктовый, повторяющий аромат, с хорошим балансом между сладостью и кислинкой.

Аромат

Аромат сока сочетает в себе кислинку винограда и зеленого яблока с сладостью спелой малины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок прекрасен в качестве самостоятельного напитка, может употребляться со льдом.

Интересные факты

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice — фруктово-ягодный сок прямого отжима из винограда, зеленого яблока и малины. На изготовление сока идут полностью очищенные от семян и кожицы плоды, дабы избежать горьковатого привкуса. С момента сбора фруктов и ягод и выжимки сока до пакетирования проходит всего 24 часа. В выжатый и прошедший краткосрочную пастеризацию сок не добавляются ни консерванты, ни сахар. Также в составе сока отсутствует клейковина. Потребитель получает сок, сохранивший все натуральные свойства и аромат свежего винограда, малины и яблока. Сок разливается в асептическую упаковку Tetra Pak, сохраняющую витамины и защищающую сок от негативного воздействия солнечных лучей.

Семейная компания J. Garcia Carrion — лидер по производству соков и вин в Испании — имеет многовековые сельскохозяйственные традиции. Официальной же датой создания компании считается 1890 год, когда прадед нынешнего владельца построил первую винодельню. Годы упорного труда превратили J. Garcia Carrion в абсолютного лидера рынка вина и сока в Испании, занимающего также первое место среди виноделен в Европе и пятое в мире, являющегося вторым по популярности и объемам продаж производителя соков в Европе.

Один из известнейших брендов компании — "Дон Симон" был запущен в производство в 1980 году. Это был абсолютно инновационный проект, сочетающий высочайшее качество напитков (соков, вина, нектаров) с впервые примененной "невозвратной" упаковкой: полезной, экономически выгодной и легкой упаковкой Тетра Пак. Свежевыжатые соки компания изготавливает на одном из своих заводов в Уэльве, где установлено современное оборудование. В производство идут только отборные, экологически чистые фрукты, выращенные на собственных плантациях.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Дон Симон", Сок из винограда, яблока и малины, Тетра Пак, 1000 мл, цена "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Grape, Apple & Raspberry Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл — 158 руб.. Производитель сока Х. Гарсия Каррьон.