"Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 ml

w24495
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Juice of bright yellow.

Taste

The taste of the juice is fresh, bright, sweet and sour notes of juicy orange, velvety flesh.

Aroma

The aroma of the juice is filled with tones of ripe citrus fruits.

Gastronomy

Juice is fine as a standalone drink can be consumed with ice.

Interesting Facts

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Orange Juice - orange juice with pulp direct extraction. For the manufacture liter juice pack is 15 big Spanish oranges, peeled completely peel to avoid bitter taste. Since collecting oranges and squeeze the juice to packaging is just 24 hours. In the past the short-term and squeezed juice pasteurization do not add preservatives, no sugar. Also in the juice no gluten. The consumer receives the juice, keeping all natural properties and aroma of orange living. The juice is bottled in aseptic packaging Tetra Pak, preserving vitamins and protects the juice from the negative effects of sunlight.

Family group J. Garcia Carrion - leader in the production of juices and wines in Spain - a centuries-old agricultural traditions. The official date of establishment of the company is considered to be 1890, when the current owner's grandfather built the first winery. Years of hard work have made J. Garcia Carrion in the absolute market leader in wine and juice in Spain, is also involved in the first place among the wineries in Europe and fifth in the world, is the second in popularity and sales volumes juice producer in Europe.

One of the most famous brands - "Don Simon" was put into production in 1980. It was an absolutely innovative design that combines the highest quality of beverages (juices, wine, nectar) from the first use of "non-returnable" package: a useful, cost-effective and easy Tetra Pak. Fresh juice company makes one of its plants in Huelva, where modern equipment. In production are only selected, organic fruit grown on its own plantations.

In our store you can buy juice "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 ml, price "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 ml — 158 rub.. Producer juice J.Garcia Carrion. Delivery "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 ml.

Сок "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл

в24495"Дон Симон", Апельсиновый сок с мякотью, Тетра Пак
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Сок яркого желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус сока свежий, яркий, с кисло-сладкими нотками сочного апельсина, бархатистой мякотью.

Аромат

Аромат сока наполнен тонами спелых цитрусовых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сок прекрасен в качестве самостоятельного напитка, может употребляться со льдом.

Интересные факты

"Don Simon" Pure Squeezed Orange Juice — апельсиновый сок прямого отжима с мякотью. На изготовление литрового пакета сока идет 15 больших испанских апельсинов, полностью очищенных от цедры, дабы избежать горьковатого привкуса. С момента сбора апельсинов и выжимки сока до пакетирования проходит всего 24 часа. В выжатый и прошедший краткосрочную пастеризацию сок не добавляются ни консерванты, ни сахар. Также в составе сока отсутствует клейковина. Потребитель получает сок, сохранивший все натуральные свойства и аромат живого апельсина. Сок разливается в асептическую упаковку Tetra Pak, сохраняющую витамины и защищающую сок от негативного воздействия солнечных лучей.

Семейная компания J. Garcia Carrion — лидер по производству соков и вин в Испании — имеет многовековые сельскохозяйственные традиции. Официальной же датой создания компании считается 1890 год, когда прадед нынешнего владельца построил первую винодельню. Годы упорного труда превратили J. Garcia Carrion в абсолютного лидера рынка вина и сока в Испании, занимающего также первое место среди виноделен в Европе и пятое в мире, являющегося вторым по популярности и объемам продаж производителя соков в Европе.

Один из известнейших брендов компании — "Дон Симон" был запущен в производство в 1980 году. Это был абсолютно инновационный проект, сочетающий высочайшее качество напитков (соков, вина, нектаров) с впервые примененной "невозвратной" упаковкой: полезной, экономически выгодной и легкой упаковкой Тетра Пак. Свежевыжатые соки компания изготавливает на одном из своих заводов в Уэльве, где установлено современное оборудование. В производство идут только отборные, экологически чистые фрукты, выращенные на собственных плантациях.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить сок "Дон Симон", Апельсиновый сок с мякотью, Тетра Пак, 1000 мл, цена "Don Simon", Pure Squeezed Orange Juice, Tetra Pak, 1000 мл — 158 руб.. Производитель сока Х. Гарсия Каррьон.