Wine "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1.5 L

SKU:w27183
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich garnet color.

Taste

The wine has a soft, velvety taste with well-balanced acidity and buttery texture, demonstrating juicy red berry tones and warm shades of spices. Fruity aftertaste surprisingly long and elegant.

Aroma

In the fragrant aroma of the wine is dominated by tones of spices, cherries and blackberries, candied cherries, cocoa and mint nuances of undergrowth and toast.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat grilled steaks, roast beef, pasta stuffed with meat, as well as dishes with spicy sauce and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Doppiozeta", the name of which emphasizes two central letter Z in names Mazzei, - one of the most famous wines of Zisola, which is based on a well-known part of Sicilian variety Nero d'Avola. Apart from Nero d'Avola, in the wine grape varieties include Syrah and Cabernet Franc grown on calcareous soils of Sicily. Both of these varieties are harvested in late August, and Nero d'Avola - in early September. Wort goes a long maceration and fermentation at a controlled temperature, and then 16 months aged in oak barrels and 8 months in the bottle. Wine storage capacity - about 20 years.

Zisola
- one of those companies, which honors the traditional methods of winemaking and creates great wines, whose main characteristic is the high quality and Italian elegance. She founded one of the most respected wine-making families Italy - Mazzei Family, owners of the famous Tuscan farm Fonterutoli. The company owns 21 hectares of beautiful vineyards, most of which is given over to grapes Nero d'Avola and only a small part is occupied by varieties like Syrah, Cabernet Sauvignon and Petit Verdot. Proximity to the sea creates the perfect climate for a smooth and uniform ripening of the grapes, and calcareous soils give berries delicious fruit flavors. Winery company is equipped with modern equipment, allowing to control the temperature of fermentation, which in turn contributes significantly to the quality of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1.5 L, price "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1.5 L — 10 495 rub.. Producer wine Zisola. Delivery "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1.5 L.

Вино "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1500 мл

в27183"Доппиодзета", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 10 495 руб. в наличии
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Doppiozeta-Sicilia-IGT-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает мягким, бархатистым вкусом с хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и маслянистой текстурой, демонстрирующим сочные тона красных ягод и теплые оттенки пряностей. Фруктовое послевкусие удивительно долгое и элегантное.

Аромат

В душистом аромате вина доминируют тона пряностей, черешни и ежевики, засахаренной вишни, какао и мяты, нюансы подлеска и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса на гриле, стейками, жарким из говядины, пастой с мясной начинкой, а также блюдами с пряными соусами и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Doppiozeta", название которого подчеркивает две центральные буквы Z в фамилии Mazzei, — одно из самых именитых вин компании Zisola, в основу которого входит известный сицилийский сорт Неро д'Авола. Кроме Неро д'Авола, в состав вина входит виноград сортов Сира и Каберне Фран, выращенный на известковых почвах Сицилии. Оба эти сорта собирают в конце августа, а Неро д'Авола — в начале сентября. Сусло проходит длительную мацерацию и ферментацию при контролируемой температуре, а затем 16 месяцев выдерживается в дубовых бочках и еще 8 месяцев в бутылках. Потенциал хранения вина — около 20 лет.

Zisola
— одна из тех компаний, которая чтит традиционные методы виноделия и создает великолепные вина, основными характеристиками которых является высокое качество и итальянская элегантность. Она основана одной из самых уважаемых винодельческих семей Италии — Семьей Маццеи, владельцами известного тосканского хозяйства Fonterutoli. Компания владеет 21 гектаром прекрасных виноградников, большая часть которых отдана под виноград сорта Неро д'Авола и лишь небольшую часть занимают такие сорта, как Сира, Каберне Совиньон и Пти Вердо. Близость к морю создает идеальный микроклимат для плавного и равномерного созревания винограда, а известковые почвы дарят ягодам восхитительные фруктовые ароматы. Винодельня компании оснащена самым современным оборудованием, позволяющим контролировать температуру ферментации, что в свою очередь способствует значительному повышению качества вин.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Доппиодзета", 2008, 1500 мл, цена "Doppiozeta", Sicilia IGT, 2008, 1500 мл — 10 495 руб.. Производитель вина Зисола.