WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011

SKU:w46595
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - rich red with ruby ​​highlights.

Taste

The wine has a delicate and complex flavor with hints of red fruits and berries. Elegant, silky tannic texture and light spicy nuances give the wine a special charm and elegance.

Aroma

The aroma of wine abounds shades of raspberry and blackberry that pleasant blend with notes of spice and oak accents.

Gastronomy

This wine can be safely fed to dishes like red and white meat cooked on the grill. Wine will be a good pair with grilled chicken, beef or lamb, filet mignon or roast pork. Goes well with all sorts of cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" - a dry red wine grapes are grown for which far from Côte de Beaune, near the village of Pernand-Verzheles. In this area, its cellars have virtually all the famous Burgundy wine. The vineyards are located on the hills of the sun generously characterized by lime-marl soils. Grapes are grown without pesticides and any chemical treatment has more than ten years. Reached optimum maturity Pinot Noir is harvested by hand, carefully selected the best bunches. Fermentation is carried out in open vats for 19 days. Wine kept for 14 months in oak barrels, 20% of which - new. After that, the wine is not filtering, bottled and kept up implementation still 14.5 months, that wine has acquired the necessary hollow taste and rich aroma. The peak of ripeness of the vintage of 2011 - 2014-2022 gg.

Producer's description

Family winery Dyude Nadine is in Burgundy - famous historical and wine-growing region of France. The main manor lies in the northern part of the Côte de Beaune, in the village of Savigny-les-Beaune. The manor house was built in 1849, and the cellar, located on its territory, dated 1820. Until now, there live the descendants of the family based agriculture. Currently, the estate run by Charles and Isabelle Deshamp Dyude. Since 1933, the total area of ​​the property is 15 hectares of vineyards are located in the municipalities of the economy Savigny-les-Beaune, Pernand-Verzheles, Beaune, Aloxe-Corton, Corton Charlemagne and Corton in Burgundy. Age of vines between 50 and 70 years. Some sites are only processed manually or by using a plow and horses. Easy plowing is practiced to maintain a balance between the vine and the surrounding ecosystem. Since 1997, the vineyards farms using organic farming methods are used and limit productivity.

For the production of 20 wines, including several Grands Crus and Premiers Crus, the farm Doudet Naudin used as its own grapes and bought from numerous manufacturers of Burgundy. Winemakers management believes that every wine should "represent the vineyard and vintage year", so the production of wine is always taken into account the origin and characteristics of the grapes, and berries from different parts vinified separately. This enables the user to create their own understanding of each vineyard and choose the best one.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011, price Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011 — 2 701 rub.. Producer wine Doudet Naudin. Delivery Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011.

Вино Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011

в46595Дюде Надин, Пернан-Вержелес Премье Крю "Ле Фишо", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — насыщенно-красный с рубиновым отливом.

Вкус

Вино обладает нежным и сложным вкусом с тонами красных фруктов и ягод. Изящная, шелковистая танинная текстура и легкие пряные нюансы придают вину особый шарм и элегантность.

Аромат

Аромат вина изобилует оттенками малины и ежевики, которые приятно сочетаются с нотками специй и акцентами дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это вино можно смело подавать к блюдам как из красного, так и из белого мяса, приготовленного на гриле. Вино составит хорошую пару с жареным цыпленком, говядиной или бараниной, филе Миньон или жарким из свинины. Отлично сочетается с разного рода сырами.

Интересные факты

Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" — красное сухое вино, виноград для которого выращивается неподалеку от Кот де Бон, вблизи деревушки Пернан-Вержелес. В этом районе свои погреба есть практически у всех знаменитых бургундских виноделов. Виноградники расположены на щедро одариваемых солнцем холмах, характеризующихся известково-мергелевыми почвами. Выращивается виноград без применения пестицидов и какой-либо химической обработки уже более, чем десять лет. Достигший оптимальной зрелости Пино Нуар собирается вручную, тщательно отбираются лучшие гроздья. Ферментация осуществляется в открытых чанах в течение 19 дней. Выдерживают вино 14 месяцев в дубовых бочках, 20% из которых — новые. После этого вино, не фильтруя, разливают по бутылкам и до реализации выдерживают еще 14,5 месяцев, дабы вино приобрело необходимый полый вкус и насыщенный аромат. Пик зрелости винтажа 2011 года — 2014-2022 гг.

О производителе

Семейная винодельня Дюде Надин находится в Бургундии — знаменитой исторической и винодельческой области Франции. Главное поместье лежит в северной части Кот-де-Бон, в деревне Савиньи-ле-Бон. Сама усадьба была построена в 1849 году, а погреба, находящиеся на ее территории, датируются 1820 годом. До сих пор здесь живут потомки семьи, основавшей хозяйство. В настоящее время поместьем управляют Чарльз Дэшамп и Изабель Дюде. С 1933 года общая площадь недвижимости составляет 15 га, виноградники хозяйства находятся в коммунах Савиньи-ле-Бон, Пернан-Вержелес, Бон, Алокс-Кортон, Кортон и Кортон Шарлемань в Бургундии. Возраст лоз колеблется от 50 до 70 лет. Некоторые участки обрабатываются только вручную или с помощью плуга и лошади. Легкая вспашка практикуется для сохранения баланса между виноградной лозой и окружающей экосистемой. С 1997 года на виноградниках хозяйства применяется органическое земледелие и используются методы ограничения урожайности.

Для производства 20 наименований вин, в том числе несколько Гран Крю и Премье Крю, в хозяйстве Doudet Naudin используют как собственный виноград, так и купленный у многочисленных производителей Бургундии. Виноделы хозяйства считают, что каждое вино должно "представлять виноградник и год урожая", поэтому при изготовлении вина всегда учитываются происхождение и характеристики винограда, а ягоды с различных участков винифицируются отдельно. Это дает возможность потребителю создать собственное представление о каждом винограднике и выбрать для себя лучший из них.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Дюде Надин, Пернан-Вержелес Премье Крю "Ле Фишо", 2011, цена Doudet Naudin, Pernand-Vergelesses 1-er Cru "Les Fichots" AOC, 2011 — 2 834 руб.. Производитель вина Дюде Надин.