Wine Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010

SKU:w15015
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw-honey color with a greenish tint.

Taste

The rich and creamy taste of wine is dominated by shades of white peaches, lychee, mango and citrus. This well-balanced wine with a bright, expressive minerality.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals gorgeous notes of white flowers and lychee.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited to foie gras, puddings and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Moselle region - a terrain that is ideal for growing Riesling: steep slopes, favorable climate, perfect exposure, stony soils and rocky ridges that protect against excessive heat - it all add up to a single picture, wines provided by Dr. Loosen almost worldwide fame. Erdener Treppchen (Erdener Trephen) - vinoradnik is located a kind of "steps" on the rocky, steep slope. The soil here expressive red color, due to the high content of iron and red shale. Wines from Erdener Treppchen - powerful, rich with expressive minerality, as if created as opposed to gentle and refined Wehlener Sonnenuhr.
Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spaetlese 2010 - bright, expressive wine with floral aromas and hints of exotic fruits on the palate. Indicator residual sugar - 76g / l.

Despite the fact that the winery "Dr. Loosen" on the Moselle - the family farm, the representative of the last generation Ernst Luzen hesitated to take control of the company. Before that, he made a pilgrimage to some of the most respected wineries in the world. Ernst was convinced that before he will be ready to create world-class wines, he should understand - that makes wine really good. Because of this voyage of discovery, Ernst developed the basis for his own style of wine - a style that, with individual vision, however, is rooted in a genuine expression of the terroir and the characteristics of the vines.
"More than anything in the great wines of the world impressed me - except for the huge pleasure of drinking - a deep-rooted," fierce "philosophy of the people who create them. The famous winemakers, whom I met, always have a clear vision in the minds - from the first vintage before what should be their fault. "
About Ernst Luzen its goal, the owner of two estates - "Dr. Loosen" in the Moselle and "JLWolf" in the Palatinate - says: "Our goal is to produce wines that are delicious to drink, and you observe the faithful to their roots. I ... I want to try all the depth of flavor of berries from old vines. I want to experience the character of the wine. I want authenticity: without wine - just another drink. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010, price Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010 — 1 840 rub.. Producer wine Dr. Loosen. Delivery Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010.

Вино Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010

в15015Рислинг Эрденер Трепхен Шпэтлезе 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенно-медового цвета с зеленоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

В богатом и сливочном вкусе вина доминируют оттенки белых персиков, личи, манго и цитрусовых. Это прекрасно сбалансированное вино с яркой, выразительной минеральностью.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается великолепными нотами белых цветов и личи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно подойдет к фуа-гра, пудингам и десертам.

Интересные факты

Регион Мозель — это местность, идеально подходящая для выращивания сорта Рислинг: крутые склоны, благоприятный климат, безупречная экспозиция, каменистые почвы и скалистые выступы, которые защищают от излишней жары — все это, складываясь в единую картину, обеспечило винам от Dr. Loosen едва ли не мировую известность. Erdener Treppchen (Эрденер Трепхен) — это винорадник, расположенный своеобразными "ступеньками" на скалистом, крутом склоне. Почва тут выразительного красного цвета, что связано с высоким содержанием в ней железа и красных сланцев. Вина из Erdener Treppchen — мощные, насыщенные, с выразительной минеральностью, словно созданные как противоположность нежным и изысканным Wehlener Sonnenuhr.
Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spaetlese 2010 — яркое, выразительное вино с цветочным ароматом и оттенками экзотических плодов во вкусе. Показатель остаточного сахара — 76г/л.

Несмотря на то, что винодельня "Dr. Loosen" на Мозеле — семейное хозяйство, представитель последнего поколения Эрнст Лоозен не сразу решился взять на себя управление компанией. Перед этим он совершил паломничество в некоторые из наиболее уважаемых виноделен в мире. Эрнст был убежден в том, что прежде, чем он будет готов создавать вина мирового класса, он должен понять — что делает вино по-настоящему высококлассным. Благодаря этому путешествию, полному открытий, Эрнст разработал основу для своего собственного стиля виноделия — стиля, который, имея индивидуальное видение, тем не менее, уходит корнями в подлинное выражение терруара и характеристик виноградных лоз.
"Больше всего в великих винах мира меня впечатлило — кроме огромного удовольствия их питья — глубоко укоренившаяся, "яростная" философия людей, которые их создают. Знаменитые виноделы, которых я встречал, неизменно обладают четкой концепцией в умах — от первого сбора винограда до того, какими должны быть их вина".
О своей цели Эрнст Лоозен, владелец двух имений — "Dr. Loosen" в Мозеле и "J.L.Wolf" в Пфальце — говорит так: "Нашей целью является производство вин, которые вкусно пить, и при этом соблюдать верность своим корням. ...Я хочу попробовать всю глубину вкуса ягод со старых лоз. Я хочу испытать характер вина. Я хочу подлинности: без нее вино — просто другой напиток".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рислинг Эрденер Трепхен Шпэтлезе 2010, цена Dr. Loosen, Riesling Erdener Treppchen Spatlese 2010 — 1 840 руб.. Производитель вина Др. Лоозен.