Wine Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011

SKU:w23609
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber-colored wine.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, rich, round, harmonious, with a beautiful finish and a mineral aftertaste with hints of tropical fruits.

Aroma

Wine with a fascinating, exotic, spicy aroma.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif and is perfect for foie gras, puddings, desserts and fruits.

Interesting Facts

Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese - sweet white wine with fresh, rich, harmonious taste and mesmerizing, exotic, spicy aroma. Wine made from Riesling grapes, which is grown on a beautiful vineyard in the region of Moselle red soil of volcanic origin with a high content of iron. Grapes are picked very ripe with vines that are more than 120 years.

Despite the fact that the winery "Dr. Loosen" on the Moselle - the family farm, the representative of the last generation Ernst Luzen hesitated to take control of the company. Before that, he made a pilgrimage to some of the most respected wineries in the world. Ernst was convinced that before he will be ready to create world-class wines, he should understand - that makes wine really good. Because of this voyage of discovery, Ernst developed the basis for his own style of wine - a style that, with individual vision, however, is rooted in a genuine expression of the terroir and the characteristics of the vines.
"More than anything in the great wines of the world impressed me - except for the huge pleasure of drinking - a deep-rooted," fierce "philosophy of the people who create them. The famous winemakers, whom I met, always have a clear vision in the minds - from the first vintage before what should be their fault. "

About Ernst Luzen its goal, the owner of two estates - "Dr. Loosen" in the Moselle and "JLWolf" in the Palatinate - says: "Our goal is to produce wines that are delicious to drink, and you observe the faithful to their roots. I ... I want to try all the depth of flavor of berries from old vines. I want to experience the character of the wine. I want authenticity: without wine - just another drink. "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011, price Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011 — 5 539 rub.. Producer wine Dr. Loosen. Delivery Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011.

Вино Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011

в23609Рислинг "Урцигер Вюрцгартен" Ауслезе, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, богатый, округлый, гармоничный, с красивой минеральной отделкой и длительным послевкусием с нотками тропических фруктов.

Аромат

Вино с завораживающим, экзотическим, пряным ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно в качестве аперитива, а также прекрасно подойдет к фуа-гра, пудингам, десертам и фруктам.

Интересные факты

Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese — сладкое белое вино со свежим, богатым, гармоничным вкусом и завораживающим, экзотическим, пряным ароматом. Вино производят из винограда сорта Рислинг, который выращивается на прекрасном винограднике в районе Мозель с красной почвой вулканического происхождения с большим содержанием железа. Виноград собирают очень спелым с лоз, которым более 120 лет.

Несмотря на то, что винодельня "Dr. Loosen" на Мозеле — семейное хозяйство, представитель последнего поколения Эрнст Лоозен не сразу решился взять на себя управление компанией. Перед этим он совершил паломничество в некоторые из наиболее уважаемых виноделен в мире. Эрнст был убежден в том, что прежде, чем он будет готов создавать вина мирового класса, он должен понять — что делает вино по-настоящему высококлассным. Благодаря этому путешествию, полному открытий, Эрнст разработал основу для своего собственного стиля виноделия — стиля, который, имея индивидуальное видение, тем не менее, уходит корнями в подлинное выражение терруара и характеристик виноградных лоз.
"Больше всего в великих винах мира меня впечатлило — кроме огромного удовольствия их питья — глубоко укоренившаяся, "яростная" философия людей, которые их создают. Знаменитые виноделы, которых я встречал, неизменно обладают четкой концепцией в умах — от первого сбора винограда до того, какими должны быть их вина".

О своей цели Эрнст Лоозен, владелец двух имений — "Dr. Loosen" в Мозеле и "J.L.Wolf" в Пфальце — говорит так: "Нашей целью является производство вин, которые вкусно пить, и при этом соблюдать верность своим корням. ...Я хочу попробовать всю глубину вкуса ягод со старых лоз. Я хочу испытать характер вина. Я хочу подлинности: без нее вино — просто другой напиток".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рислинг "Урцигер Вюрцгартен" Ауслезе, 2011, цена Dr. Loosen, Riesling "Urziger Wurzgarten" Auslese, 2011 — 5 539 руб.. Производитель вина Др. Лоозен.