WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT

SKU:w46576
price
958 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright pink color with cherry-red tint.

Taste

Well-balanced wine with a very stable, bright flavor, filled with notes of black fruit and violets.

Aroma

The rich aroma of wine presented notes of small red fruits.

Gastronomy

The wine is suitable for a variety of dishes. Especially well with rich appetizers, white meat, seafood and fish.

Interesting Facts

Pink dry wine "Corvo" Rosa is made ​​of special red grape varieties grown in the region tarapanov, located in the central and western part of Sicily. Soil plots - mixed type, with a tendency to the predominance of limestone. The height of the land above sea level varies from 150 to 250 meters. The vines are located on the vertical lattice systems; density planting medium-high - more than 4,000 vines per hectare. Climate - the island, characterized by mild winters and hot, dry summers. Harvested in the period between the second and fourth week of September. The berries are soft pressing, followed by cold maceration of the skin, very short, no more than 12 hours. Alcoholic fermentation is carried out at a controlled temperature 17-18 ° C. Matured wine is also temperature controlled to a natural clarification of wine. In February the wine is bottled and sent to a two-month "vacation" in a cool cellar. Fresh, flexible, balanced wine "Corvo" Rose is surprisingly gastronomichnostyu, which makes it a suitable companion for a wide range of dishes.

"Corvo" - the legendary brand with a solid reputation, which, despite its long history, is able to "speak" in modern language and meet the challenges of rapidly changing trends. Classic Sicilian wines produced by the company, successfully sold more than 200 years, thanks to a deep knowledge of wine, able to take the best from each vine that is under their care. Wine "Corvo" radiate personality, have a pleasant harmonious taste and are an example of perfect balance between democratic price and stable quality. Credo and innate property of the winery "Corvo" - to give the world aromas and flavors of solar abundant land of Sicily.

Producer's description

Duca di Salaparuta - Wine Holding, which includes three world-famous brand ("Duca di Salaparuta", "Corvo" and "Florio"). The purpose and objective of the company is to reveal the most interesting, unique to the island nature hot Sicily aspects of terroir and original grape varieties produced in this sunny corner of Italy. Base of households preceded by a long search for areas with suitable soil and climatic characteristics. So there manor SuorMarchesa, located in the municipality of Riese, vineyards Risignolo, located in the village of Salem, and farm Vajasindi, nestled close to the slopes of the volcano Etna.
Projects associated with Sicily, is always born innovative ideas found their expression in audacious experiments, which have appeared as a result of the world-famous wines, authentic icons of winemaking. One of these wines was "Duca Enrico" - the first company monosortovoe wine produced from grapes Nero d`Avola. Universally recognized masterpieces - a rarity and good luck for any company, but each of the wines produced by Duca di Salaparuta, is a model of high quality, and fully reflects the character of its terroir.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 12-14 °C
  • Website: http://www.duca.it/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT, price Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT — 958 rub.. Producer wine Duca di Salaparuta. Delivery Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT.

Вино Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT

в46576"Корво" Роза, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого розового цвета с вишнево-красным оттенком.

Вкус

Хорошо сбалансированное вино с очень устойчивым, ярким вкусом, наполненным нотами черных ягод и фиалок.

Аромат

Богатый аромат вина представлен нотами маленьких красных фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подходит для разнообразных блюд. Особенно хорошо сочетается с насыщенными закусками, белым мясом, морепродуктами и рыбой.

Интересные факты

Розовое сухое вино "Corvo" Rosaпроизведено из особенных красных сортов винограда, растущих в регионе Тарапани, расположенном в центральной и западной части Сицилии. Почвы участков — смешанного типа, с тенденцией к преобладанию известняка. Высота расположения участков над уровнем моря варьируется от 150 до 250 метров. Лозы размещены на вертикальных решетчатых системах; плотность посадки растений средне-высокая — более 4000 лоз на гектар. Климат — островной, характеризующийся мягкой зимой и жарким, сухим летом. Урожай собирается в период между второй и четвертой неделями сентября. Ягоды проходят мягкое прессование, затем следует холодная мацерация на кожице, очень кратковременная, не более 12 часов. Алкогольная ферментация осуществляется при контролируемой температуре в 17-18°C. Выдерживается вино также при регулируемой температуре до естественного осветления вина. В феврале вино разливается по бутылкам и отправляется на двухмесячный "отдых" в прохладный погреб. Свежее, гибкое, гармоничное вино "Корво" Роза отличается удивительной гастрономичностью, которая делает его подходящим компаньоном для широкого спектра блюд.

"Корво" — легендарный бренд с прочной репутацией, который, несмотря на долгую историю, способен "говорить" на современном языке и отвечать вызовам быстро меняющихся тенденций. Классические сицилийские вина, производимые компанией, успешно продаются уже более 200 лет благодаря глубоким знаниям виноделов, умеющих взять самое лучшее от каждой лозы, что находится под их заботой. Вина "Corvo" излучают индивидуальность, обладают приятным гармоничным вкусом и являются примером отличного баланса между демократичной ценой и стабильно высоким качеством. Кредо и прирожденное свойство винодельни "Корво" — дарить всему миру ароматы и вкусы солнечной изобильной земли Сицилии.

О производителе

Duca di Salaparuta — винодельческий холдинг, включающий три бренда с мировой известностью ("Duca di Salaparuta", "Corvo" и "Florio"). Цель и задача компании состоит в раскрытии наиболее интересных, присущих только островной природе жаркой Сицилии аспектов терруара и оригинальных сортов винограда, рожденных в этом солнечном уголке Италии. Основанию хозяйств компании предшествовал долгий поиск территорий с подходящими почвенно-климатическими характеристиками. Так появились усадьба SuorMarchesa, расположенная в коммуне Риези, виноградники Risignolo, находящиеся в деревне Салеми, и ферма Vajasindi, приютившаяся неподалеку склонов вулкана Этны.
Проекты компании, связанные с Сицилией, всегда рождали новаторские идеи, нашедшие свое воплощение в дерзких экспериментах, в результате которых появились вина с мировым именем, подлинные иконы виноделия. Одним из таких вин стало "Duca Enrico" — первое моносортовое вино компании, произведенное из винограда сорта Неро д`Авола. Общепризнанные шедевры — редкость и удача для любой компании, но каждое из вин, произведенных компанией Дука ди Салапарута, является образцом высокого качества, а также в полной мере отображает характер своего терруара.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: умеренное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: среднее
  • Температура сервировки: 12-14°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.duca.it/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Корво" Роза, цена Duca di Salaparuta, "Corvo" Rosa IGT — 653 руб.. Производитель вина Дука ди Салапарута.