Whisky Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 ml

w7108
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey dark golden brown.

Taste

Whisky has a sweet, mild flavor with hints of ripe green apple, banana, walnut and long sweet aftertaste.

Aroma

Whiskey Dan IDN Glengoyne 12 Year Old has a sweet floral-fruity bouquet.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is perfectly suitable as a digestif or in a couple of cigar.

Interesting Facts

Din Eidyn, Gaelic Dun Eideann, traditionally interpreted as "Fortress Aydin," rarely "fortress on the hill." This fortress was the residence of the ancient kings of Scotland - and it was she who gave the name of the capital of Scotland - Edinburgh.

The company Dun Eideann famous collection of single malt whiskey distilleries in Scotland the best! Whiskey brand Dun Eideann available in limited quantities and are of the highest quality, specially for them was developed modern design of the bottle and packaging. To the neck of each bottle is attached a small booklet plus additional information about the features of production.

Whiskey Dan IDN Glengoyne 12 Year Old spent the last year in barrels of brandy and was bottled by "Dan IDN" in October 2007. Individual gift wrap each bottle of whiskey make this an excellent representational gift!

Glengoyne Distillery was built in 1833 in a wooded valley, close to the city of Glasgow. Throughout its history it several times changed its owners and even the name - for some time distillery called "Glen Guin" or "Glen of the Wild Geese". In 1967, the plant was converted, including the number of cubes distillation has been increased from two to three pieces. In the production of whiskey Glengoyne uses only specially selected netorfyanoy malt barley treated with natural smoke, resulting whiskey is getting enough light. In 2003, the factory was purchased by "Ian Macleod Distillers", which is pretty fast Glengoyne led to a leading position, to begin issuing "branded" single malt whiskey, has been praised by experts.

In our store you can buy whisky Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 ml, price Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 ml — 4 599 rub.. Producer whisky Glengoyne . Delivery Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 мл

в7108Дан Идн Гленгойн 12 лет Индивидьюал Каск Вуд "Коньяк" (в подарочной упаковке)
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски темно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает сладким, мягким вкусом с тонами зрелого зелёного яблока, банана, грецкого ореха и долгим сладким, фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски Дан Идн Гленгойн 12 летней выдержки обладает сладким цветочно-фруктовым букетом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски великолепно подойдет в качестве дижестива или в пару к сигаре.

Интересные факты

Din Eidyn, на гаэльском Dun Eideann, традиционно интерпретируется как “Крепость Эйдин”, реже “Крепость на холме”. Эта крепость являлась резиденцией древних королей Шотландии — и именно она дала название столице Шотландии — Эдинбургу. 

Компания Dun Eideann славится коллекцией односолодовых виски самых лучших винокурен Шотландии! Виски под брендом Dun Eideann выпускаются в ограниченном количестве и отличаются высочайшим качеством, специально для них был разработан современный дизайн бутылки и упаковки. К горлышку каждой бутылки прикреплен небольшой буклет с указанием дополнительной информации об особенностях производства.

Виски Дан Идн Гленгойн 12-летней выдержки последний год провел в бочках из-под коньяка и был разлит по бутылкам компанией "Дан Идн" в октябре 2007 года. Индивидуальная подарочная упаковка каждой бутылки сделает этот виски великолепным представительским подарком!

 

Винокурня Glengoyne была построена в 1833 году в лесистой долине, недалеко от города Глазго. За свою историю она несколько раз меняла своих владельцев и даже название — какое-то время винокурня называлась "Glen Guin" или "Glen of the Wild Geese". В 1967 году завод был переоборудован, в том числе количество дистилляционных кубов было увеличено с двух до трех штук. При производстве виски Гленгойн использует только специальным образом отобранный неторфяной солодовый ячмень, обработанный природным дымом, в результате чего виски получается достаточно светлым. В 2003-м году завод приобрела компания "Ian Macleod Distillers", которая довольно быстро вывела Glengoyne на лидирующие позиции, начав выпускать "брендовый" односолодовый виски, получивший высокие оценки специалистов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Дан Идн Гленгойн 12 лет Индивидьюал Каск Вуд "Коньяк" (в подарочной упаковке), 700 мл, цена Dun Eideann Glengoyne 12 years Individual Cask Wood Finish "Cognac", gift box, 700 мл — 4 599 руб.. Производитель виски Гленгойн.