WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Dut'Un", 2008

SKU:w14459
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
4 044 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 88
GR 2
JS 95
17 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Dut'Un", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden straw color.

Taste

Full, rich taste of the wine has a great balance of acidity, rich and well defined, flexible structure.

Aroma

Captivating, seductive aroma of wine is filled with tones of fruits, hints of almond, vanilla, gingerbread, hints of dried fruits and honey.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect with white meat on the grill, baked fish, pasta.

Interesting Facts

"Dut'Un" - a rich, complex, beautifully balanced wine with mineral nuances in taste and charming fragrant bouquet. Unlike traditional monosortovyh white wines of the region, blending "Dut Un" consists of a unique blend of Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc in equal shares. The grapes for the wine are harvested from two vineyards farms - "Vieux di Romans" and "Veris", located on the territory of Friuli Isonzo Rive Alte. The vines are grown at an altitude of 31 meters above sea level. Soil vineyards - alluvial type containing sand, gravel and clay and has good drainage. Stocking density - 6000 vines / ha, yield is limited to 800 grams per vine. The average age of the vines is 18 years.

Harvest Wine "Dut'Un" made ​​entirely by hand in late September. Berries are carefully separated from the ridges and gently pressed. First, at a temperature of 8 ° C is carried out cold maceration, fermentation is then carried out at a temperature of 16-19 ° C for 53 days. Excerpt "Dut Un" is held on the lees in barriques, some of which - the new, for 10 months, after which the wine is bottled and aged for another 20 months in bottle.

Vie di Romans
- one of the farms in Friuli, the most respected wine critics. Title economy Vie di Romans - "Roman road" - exactly conveys historical fact. Through the valley of the river Soca once a road, between Rome and the port city on the Adriatic. Thanks to the many winds that blow from the continent and the Adriatic Sea, this place is truly unique climate - a permanent change in the weather contribute to the slow maturation of the grapes.
For over a century farm run by a family Gallo. The current owner of the winery Gianfranco Gallo got his business inherited from his father in the 70s of the last century, while still a teenager. From this point there are used organic farming methods - no pesticides or chemical fertilizers. Unique character and identity of all wines Vie di Romans - the result of a long sequence of winemaking Improvement Program, which began in the 80s of the last century. The essence of this program is to create a balanced environment for each vineyard, taking into account its individual characteristics.
Gianfranco Gallo - a perfectionist. Pereslaschennye and undisciplined in oak wine was not for him, it is more to the liking of wine with a rich, complex flavor, aftertaste and great aging potential. That is why white wine farms are sold not earlier than 2 years after the harvest.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Dut'Un", 2008, price "Dut'Un", 2008 — 4 044 rub.. Producer wine Vie di Romans. Delivery "Dut'Un", 2008.

Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Полный, богатый вкус вина обладает великолепным балансом кислотности, насыщенностью и хорошо очерченной, гибкой структурой.

Аромат

Пленительный, чарующий аромат вина наполнен тонами фруктов, нотками миндаля, ванили, имбирного пряника, оттенками сухофруктов и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к белому мясу на гриле, запеченной рыбе, пастам.

Интересные факты

"Dut'Un"— богатое, комплексное, превосходно сбалансированное вино с минеральными оттенками во вкусе и очаровательным ароматным букетом. В отличие от традиционных моносортовых белых вин региона, купаж "Dut Un" состоит из уникального сочетания Шардонне и Совиньон Блан в равных долях. Виноград для вина собирают с двух виноградников хозяйства — "Вье ди Романс" и "Вьерис", расположенных на территории Фриули Изонцо Риве Альте. Лозы выращиваются на высоте 31 метра над уровнем моря. Почвы виноградников — аллювиального типа, содержащие песок, гальку и глину и обладающие хорошим дренажем. Плотность посадки — 6000 лоз/га, урожайность ограничена 800 граммами с одной лозы. Средний возраст лоз составляет 18 лет.

Сбор урожая для вина "Дут'Ун" производится исключительно вручную в конце сентября. Ягоды тщательно отделяются от гребней и мягко прессуются. Сначала при температуре 8°C проводится холодная мацерация, затем осуществляется ферментация при температуре 16-19°C в течение 53 дней. Выдержка "Дут Ун" проводится на осадке в барриках, часть из которых — новые, на протяжении 10 месяцев, после чего вино бутилируется и выдерживается еще 20 месяцев в бутылках.

Вие ди Романс
— одно из хозяйств Фриули, наиболее уважаемых винными критиками. Название хозяйства Vie di Romans — "дорога римлян" — в точности передает исторический факт. Через долину реки Изонцо когда-то проходила дорога, соединявшая Рим и портовый город на Адриатике. Благодаря множеству ветров, которые дуют с континента и Адриатики, это место можно назвать уникальным по климату — постоянные изменения в погоде способствуют медленному созреванию винограда.
Уже более века хозяйством управляет семейство Галло. Нынешний хозяин винодельни Джанфранко Галло получил свой бизнес по наследству от отца в 70-х годах прошлого столетия, будучи еще подростком. С этого момента здесь используются методы органического сельского хозяйства — никаких пестицидов или химических удобрений. Уникальный характер и неповторимость всех вин Вие ди Романс — результат длительного следования программе совершенствования виноделия, начавшейся еще в 80-х годах прошлого века. Сущность данной программы заключается в создании сбалансированных условий для каждого виноградника с учетом его индивидуальных особенностей.
Джанфранко Галло — перфекционист. Переслащенные и невыдержанные в дубе вина не для него, ему больше по нраву вина с богатым, комплексным вкусом, длительным послевкусием и большим потенциалом выдержки. Именно поэтому белые вина хозяйства поступают в продажу не ранее, чем через 2 года после урожая.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Дут'Ун", 2008, цена "Dut'Un", 2008 — 4 044 руб.. Производитель вина Вие ди Романс.