We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
price
4 985 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
RP 92
ST 90
W&S 96
78 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep dark red color.

Taste

The wine has a dense and perfectly structured taste with a velvety texture. Taste expressive with the same dominant animal that is present in the aroma. Against this background sounds nice symphony of black and red berries, organic addition delicate nutty note. The finish is long and very spicy.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by animal tone that is typical of Grenache. However, it is completely devoid of any kind of aggression was, on the contrary is surprisingly elegant. Characteristic glandular note gradually evolving towards a ripe fruity with spicy notes of spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, lamb, game, for example, duck in orange sauce and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Bright, powerful and very noble Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge - one of the most expressive in the line of red wines of E. Guigal. Berries collected from vines of the venerable age of 45 years, grown in the vineyards of Chateauneuf-appellations du-Pape. Withstand the wine in oak barrels for 2 years. Annually produces 185,000 bottles of "Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge". The wine can be drunk now, as it has excellent potential storage for 15 years.
"The wine impresses with its aroma in which tones kirsch, raspberry infused with Provencal herbs and pepper. Just a box with spices" - wrote about the wine-renowned expert Robert Parker.

Etienne Guigal founded his winery, known around the world today, in 1946, in the old village Ampyui. Son of Etienne Marcel Guigal, began to help his father and work at the winery at a fairly young age, eventually succeeding his older, suddenly blinded father. Marseille invested in the family business not only all his strength, but also the soul. Today, 29-year-old son Marcel - Philippe Guigal family winemaking tradition continues. He served as chief enologist of "Guigal" and has 3 degrees. Speaking about it, Robert Parker said that over the past 20 years have not seen such a winemaker who is so fanatically cares about the quality of its wines. His word is not an exaggeration: the current owner of Guigal - a real perfectionist, and this feature helps it to produce a number of truly great wines. Philip faithful to the traditions laid down by his grandfather Etienne, and withstands wine for a longer period than other manufacturers Rhone Valley. Thus, the elite wine "Guigal, Cote-Rotie" spends in oak barrels for 36 to 42 months. Striving for perfection led Philip to install new equipment at the winery and build a new cellar.

The company owns Guigal truly unique vineyards - the oldest in France, planted more than 2,400 years ago. Another feature is that some of them are located on the 65-degree slope are processed manually. In addition, for protection against insects use only eco-friendly practices, so by guilt most clearly reflect the diversity of soils Rhone Valley.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.guigal.com/
  • Aging potential: 15 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
In our store you can buy wine E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005, price E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005 — 4 985 rub.. Producer wine Guigal. Delivery E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005.

Вино E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005

в11935Э. Гигаль, Шатонёф-дю-Пап Руж, 2005
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 985 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
RP 92
ST 90
W&S 96
71 Рейтинг за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2005 4 985 руб
4 Оценки
2009 7 574 руб
3 Оценки
2010 7 574 руб
2 Оценки
2004 6 587 руб
5 Оценок
2006 5 989 руб
4 Оценки
2007 5 489 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/E-Guigal-Chateauneuf-du-Pape-Rouge-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает плотным и великолепно структурированным вкусом с бархатистой текстурой. Вкус экспрессивный с той же животной доминантой, которая присутствует в аромате. На ее фоне красиво звучит симфония черных и красных ягод, органично дополненных нежной ореховой нотой. Послевкусие долгое и очень пряное.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминирует животный тон, что типично для Гренаша. Однако он совершенно лишен какой бы то ни было агрессивности, наоборот отличается удивительной элегантностью. Характерная железистая нота постепенно эволюционирует в сторону спелой фруктовости с пикантными нотками специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с красным мясом, ягненком, дичью, например, уткой в апельсиновом соусе и сырами.

Интересные факты

Яркое, мощное и очень благородное Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge — одно из самых выразительных в линейке красных вин от E. Guigal. Ягоды собраны с виноградных лоз почтенного 45-летнего возраста, выращенных в виноградниках апеллясьона Шатонеф-дю-Пап. Выдерживалось вино в дубовых бочках на протяжении 2 лет. Ежегодно производится 185 тысяч бутылок "Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge". Вино можно пить сейчас, также оно обладает отличным потенциалом хранения в течение 15 лет.
"Вино поражает своим ароматом, в котором тона кирша, малины переплетаются с прованскими травами, перцем. Просто коробка со специями", — написал о вине известный эксперт Роберт Паркер.

Этьен Гигаль основал свою винодельню, известную сегодня во всем мире, в 1946 году в старинной деревушке Ампюи. Сын Этьена, Марсель Гигаль, начал помогать отцу и работать на винодельне в довольно молодом возрасте, со временем сменив своего пожилого, внезапно ослепшего отца. Марсель вкладывал в семейное дело не только все свои силы, но и душу. В наши дни 29-летний сын Марселя — Филипп Гигаль продолжает семейные винодельческие традиции. Он занимает пост главного энолога компании "Guigal" и имеет 3 высших образования. Говоря о нем, Роберт Паркер заявил, что за последние 20 лет не встречал такого винодела, который так фанатично заботится о качестве своих вин. Его слова не преувеличение: нынешний владелец компании Гигаль — настоящий перфекционист, и эта черта помогает ему производить целый ряд поистине великолепных вин. Филипп верен традициям, заложенным еще дедом Этьеном, и выдерживает вина более длительный период, чем другие производители Долины Роны. Так, элитное вино "Guigal, Cote-Rotie" проводит в дубовых бочках от 36 до 42 месяцев. Стремление к совершенству заставило Филиппа установить на винодельне новое оборудование и построить новые погреба.

Компания Guigal владеет поистине уникальными виноградниками — самыми старейшими во Франции, засаженными более 2400 лет назад. Еще одна особенность заключается в том, что некоторые из них расположены на 65-градусных склонах и обрабатываются они только вручную. Кроме того, для защиты от насекомых используют только экологически чистые методы, поэтому созданные вины наиболее ярко отражают многообразие почв Долины Роны.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Э. Гигаль, Шатонёф-дю-Пап Руж, 2005, цена E. Guigal, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Rouge, 2005 — 4 985 руб.. Производитель вина Гигаль.