Wine E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007

SKU:w14087
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple, almost black color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, rich, concentrated flavors with excellent tannin structure and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt shades of dark berries, liquorice and oriental spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, red meats and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Cote-Rotie "La Landonne" made ​​from grape varieties Syrah grown in the vineyard "La Landon", located on the slopes at an angle of 45 ° in the appellation of Côte Rôtie. Pinot Noir vines 25 years of age grow on iron oxide-rich shale soil. Begin to gather the harvest by hand in mid-September. Fermented wine at a sufficiently high temperature to 30-34 ° C for 1 month, and for the preservation characteristics terroir wine yeast artificial not added. The wine is aged in new oak barrels for 42 months.

Wine Côte Rôtie "La Landon" has repeatedly received the highest score of 100 points in the rankings famous wine critics.

"Cote-Rotie" La Landonne "2007 - the perfect wine Monster opaque almost black berries that are vinified is not separated from the ridges, shows aromas of camphor, incense, balsamic shades of blackberry, black currant and essential oils, thin graphite mineral notes. The wine stunningly rich, full flavor and long aftertaste, aged 4-5 years in the cellar can be stored even 40-50 years. It is recommended to use from 2015 to 2065. "- Robert Parker, Wine Advocate # 193, February 2011.

Etienne Guigal founded his winery, known around the world today, in 1946, in the old village Ampyui. Son of Etienne Marcel Guigal, began to help his father and work at the winery at a fairly young age, eventually succeeding his older, suddenly blinded father. Marseille invested in the family business not only all his strength, but also the soul. Today, 29-year-old son Marcel - Philippe Guigal family winemaking tradition continues. He served as chief enologist of "Guigal" and has 3 degrees. Speaking about it, Robert Parker said that over the past 20 years have not seen such a winemaker who is so fanatically cares about the quality of its wines. His word is not an exaggeration: the current owner of Guigal - a real perfectionist, and this feature helps it to produce a number of truly great wines. Philip faithful to the traditions laid down by his grandfather Etienne, and withstands wine for a longer period than other manufacturers Rhone Valley. Thus, the elite wine "Guigal, Cote-Rotie" spends in oak barrels for 36 to 42 months. Striving for perfection led Philip to install new equipment at the winery and build a new cellar.

The company owns Guigal truly unique vineyards - the oldest in France, planted more than 2,400 years ago. Another feature of vines is that some of them are located on the 65-degree slope and processed manually. In addition, for protection against insects are used only environmentally friendly methods so produced wine most clearly reflect the diversity of soils Rhone Valley.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.guigal.com/
  • Aging potential: 40-50 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007, price E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007 — 18 445 rub.. Producer wine Guigal. Delivery E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007.

Вино E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007

в14087Э. Гигаль, Кот-Роти "Ла Ландон", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 18 445 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 100
ST 96
JR 18.5
95 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/E-Guigal-Cote-Rotie-La-Landonne-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-фиолетового, почти черного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, насыщенным, концентрированным вкусом с превосходной танинной структурой и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются оттенки темных ягод, лакрицы и восточных пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с дичью, красным мясом и сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Cote-Rotie "La Landonne" изготовлено из винограда сорта Сира, выращенного на винограднике "Ла Ландон", расположенном на склоне под углом 45° в аппеласьоне Кот-Роти. Виноградные лозы Пино Нуар 25-летнего возраста произрастают на богатой оксидом железа сланцевой почве. Урожай начинают собирать вручную в середине сентября. Ферментируется вино при достаточно высокой температуре 30-34°С в течение 1 месяца, причем для сохранения терруарных характеристик в вино не добавляют искусственные дрожжи. Вино выдерживалось в новых дубовых бочках на протяжении 42 месяцев.

Вино Кот-Роти "Ла Ландон" неоднократно получало высшую оценку в 100 баллов в рейтингах известных винных критиков.

"Cote-Rotie "La Landonne" 2007 — совершенное вино-монстр непрозрачного почти черного цвета, ягоды которого винифицировались не отделяясь от гребней, демонстрирует ароматы камфоры, ладана, бальзамические оттенки ежевики, черной смородины и эфирных масел, тонкие графитовые минеральные ноты. Вино с потрясающе насыщенным, полным вкусом и длительным послевкусием, выдержанное 4-5 лет в погребах, может храниться еще 40-50 лет. Рекомендуется употреблять с 2015 по 2065 год.", — Роберт Паркер, Wine Advocate #193, февраль 2011.

Этьен Гигаль основал свою винодельню, известную сегодня во всем мире, в 1946 году в старинной деревушке Ампюи. Сын Этьена, Марсель Гигаль, начал помогать отцу и работать на винодельне в довольно молодом возрасте, со временем сменив своего пожилого, внезапно ослепшего отца. Марсель вкладывал в семейное дело не только все свои силы, но и душу. В наши дни 29-летний сын Марселя — Филипп Гигаль продолжает семейные винодельческие традиции. Он занимает пост главного энолога компании "Guigal" и имеет 3 высших образования. Говоря о нем, Роберт Паркер заявил, что за последние 20 лет не встречал такого винодела, который так фанатично заботится о качестве своих вин. Его слова не преувеличение: нынешний владелец компании Гигаль — настоящий перфекционист, и эта черта помогает ему производить целый ряд поистине великолепных вин. Филипп верен традициям, заложенным еще дедом Этьеном, и выдерживает вина более длительный период, чем другие производители Долины Роны. Так, элитное вино "Guigal, Cote-Rotie" проводит в дубовых бочках от 36 до 42 месяцев. Стремление к совершенству заставило Филиппа установить на винодельне новое оборудование и построить новые погреба.

Компания Guigal владеет поистине уникальными виноградниками — самыми старейшими во Франции, засаженными более 2400 лет назад. Еще одна особенность виноградников заключается в том, что некоторые из них расположены на 65-градусных склонах и обрабатываются только вручную. Кроме того, для защиты от насекомых используются только экологически чистые методы, поэтому создаваемые вина наиболее ярко отражают многообразие почв Долины Роны.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Э. Гигаль, Кот-Роти "Ла Ландон", 2007, цена E. Guigal, Cote-Rotie "La Landonne", 2007 — 18 445 руб.. Производитель вина Гигаль.