We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​red color with amber reflections.

Taste

The wine has a rich, well-balanced taste, in which the tones of cherries, blackberries and ripe plums interwoven with hints of dark chocolate, pepper and spices. The special charm of guilt presented fresh nuances of menthol.

Aroma

Charming wine aroma combines tones of ripe plums, cherries, menthol and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif and a good complement red meat, liver, mushrooms and big game. As appetizers ideal mature cheeses, Parma ham and pate.

Interesting Facts

"Limited Edishn" Cabernet Sauvignon - one of the best-selling collection of elegant wines Echeverria. The wine has a wonderfully mild and complex taste in which tones of cherries, blackberries and ripe plums are complemented by hints of menthol, chocolate, pepper and spices. The wine is made from three grape varieties, each of which is collected and vinified separately. After the grapes to the winery gets, he carefully sorted by hand and gently squeeze. Wine is fermented in temperature-controlled stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 24-28 ° C for 8-10 days, followed by a step of malolactic fermentation. Each of the grape varieties initially aged in small French oak barrels for 18 months, then blended and additionally aged in oak for the past 6 months.

Try luxury "Limited Edition" Cabernet Sauvignon 2007, which will enchant you with a complex multi-layered taste, gradually reveals new flavors and aroma. At the peak of ripeness wine will be up to the 2015-2016 year.

"Limited Edishn" Cabernet Sauvignon in a gift box - a worthy gift for your loved ones that will make the festive atmosphere of a warm and relaxed!

Its history, the company is Echeverria 1900, since when Roberto Echeverria pitched in the valley of Curico his first vineyard. He was a true professional in their field, so chose a new high-quality clones of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc, and the results were immediate. Within a short time the wine Echeverria became known far beyond the borders of Chile, and today they can be found in the best restaurants in Europe, Asia and America, as each wine is created with attention and love. It is also important for the cultivation of vines that are used only organic fertilizers and insecticides at least, making wine Echeverria are highly environmentally friendly. Today Curico Valley is one of the most prestigious wine regions of Chile, because thanks to a fine soil, ideal climate with plenty of sunshine and pure glacier water of the Andes here are exceptional wines of the highest quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box, price Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box — 2 437 rub.. Producer wine Echeverria. Delivery Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box.

Вино Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box

в12399Эчеверрия, "Лимитед Эдишн" Каберне Совиньон, 2007, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 437 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
ST 91
WE 90
13 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Echeverria-Cabernet-Sauvignon-Limited-Edition-2010.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-красного цвета с янтарными отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом, в котором тона черешни, ежевики и спелых слив переплетаются с оттенками горького шоколада, перца и пряностей. Особое очарование вину дарят свежие нюансы ментола.

Аромат

Очаровательный аромат вина сочетает в себе тона спелых слив, черешни, ментола и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива и хорошо дополнит блюда из красного мяса, печени, грибов и крупной дичи. В качестве закусок идеально подойдут зрелые сыры, пармская ветчина и паштеты.

Интересные факты

"Лимитед Эдишн" Каберне Совиньон — один из бестселлеров в коллекции элегантных вин Эчеверрии. Вино обладает удивительно мягким и сложным вкусом, в котором тона черешни, ежевики и спелых слив дополняются нотками ментола, горького шоколада, перца и пряностей. Вино производится из трех сортов винограда, каждый из которых собирается и винифицируется отдельно. После того, как виноград попадает на винодельню, он тщательно сортируется вручную и бережно отжимается. Ферментируется вино в терморегулируемых чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 24-28°С в течение 8-10 дней, после чего следует этап малолактического брожения. Каждый из сортов винограда первоначально выдерживается в небольших бочках из французского дуба в течение 18 месяцев, после чего купажируется и дополнительно выдерживается в дубе уже в течение 6 месяцев.

Попробуйте роскошное "Limited Edition" Cabernet Sauvignon 2007 года, которое очарует вас сложным многослойным вкусом, постепенно раскрывающимся новыми оттенками вкуса и аромата. На пике зрелости вино будет находиться вплоть до 2015–2016 года.

"Лимитед Эдишн" Каберне Совиньон в подарочной упаковке — достойный подарок для Ваших родных и близких, который сделает праздничную атмосферу более теплой и непринужденной!

Свою историю компания Эчеверрия ведет с 1900 года, с того момента, когда Роберто Эчеверрия разбил в долине Курико свой первый виноградник. Он был настоящим профессионалом в своем деле, поэтому выбрал новые высококачественные клоны Каберне Совиньона, Мерло, Шардонне и Совиньон Блан, и результаты не заставили себя ждать. В течение короткого времени вина Эчеверрия стали известны далеко за пределами Чили, а сегодня их можно найти в лучших ресторанах Европы, Азии и Америки, так как каждое вино создается с особым вниманием и любовью. Немаловажно и то, что для возделывания лозы используются только органические удобрения и минимум инсектицидов, благодаря чему вина Эчеверрия отличаются высокой экологичностью. Сегодня долина Курико является одним из самых престижных винодельческих регионов Чили, ведь благодаря прекрасным почвам, идеальному климату с большим количеством солнечных дней и чистой ледниковой воде Анд здесь создаются исключительные вина высочайшего качества.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Эчеверрия, "Лимитед Эдишн" Каберне Совиньон, 2007, в подарочной коробке, цена Echeverria, Cabernet Sauvignon "Limited Edition", 2007, gift box — 2 437 руб.. Производитель вина Эчеверрия.