We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, well-balanced taste, where the tone quince jam, cream and honey harmoniously complemented by fresh notes of undergrowth.

Aroma

Complex aroma of the wine shows ripe tones of peaches, apricots and honey nuances and undergrowth.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an after-dinner digestif in combination with fruit, light desserts, candied fruits, nuts and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Sauvignon Blanc Laith Havest Speshl Selekshn - a diamond in the collection of elegant sweet wines Echeverria. The wine has a complex, concentrated flavors, where the tone quince jam, honey and cream complemented by notes of undergrowth. The wine is made from Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest, berries which are affected gray noble rot. Due to rot grapes uvyalivaetsya, blood sugar in berries increases several times, and the wine becomes a charming natural sweetness. Grapes are carefully hand picked berries literally, so a season vineyards can be processed several times. After Sauvignon Blanc gets to the winery, he carefully sorted by hand and gently squeeze. Wine is fermented in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats at a temperature of 18 ° C for 45 days and then aged in French oak barrels.

Try delicious Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest 2007, which according to experts will be at the peak of ripeness to the 2015-2016 year, opening new flavors and aroma.

Its history, the company is Echeverria 1900, since when Roberto Echeverria pitched in the valley of Curico his first vineyard. He was a true professional in their field, so chose a new high-quality clones of Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay and Sauvignon Blanc, and the results were immediate. Within a short time the wine Echeverria became known far beyond the borders of Chile, and today they can be found in the best restaurants in Europe, Asia and America, as each wine is created with attention and love. It is also important for the cultivation of vines that are used only organic fertilizers and insecticides at least, making wine Echeverria are highly environmentally friendly. Today Curico Valley is one of the most prestigious wine regions of Chile, because thanks to a fine soil, ideal climate with plenty of sunshine and pure glacier water of the Andes here are exceptional wines of the highest quality.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 ml, price Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 ml — 1 747 rub.. Producer wine Echeverria. Delivery Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 ml.

Вино Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 мл

в10963Эчеверрия, Совиньон Блан Лэйт Хавест Спешл Селекшн, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 747 руб. в наличии
3 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Echeverria-Sauvignon-Blanc-Late-Harvest-Special-Selection-2009.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, прекрасно сбалансированным вкусом, где тона айвового варенья, сливок и меда гармонично дополняются свежими нотками подлеска.

Аромат

Сложный аромат вина демонстрирует тона спелых персиков, абрикосов и меда и нюансы подлеска.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет в качестве послеобеденного дижестива в сочетании с фруктами, легкими десертами, цукатами, орешками и сыром.

Интересные факты

Совиньон Блан Лэйт Хавест Спешл Селекшн — бриллиант в коллекции элегантных сладких вин Эчеверрии. Вино обладает сложным, концентрированным вкусом, где тона айвового варенья, меда и сливок дополняются нотками подлеска. Вино производится из сорта Совиньон Блан позднего урожая, ягоды которого поражаются серой благородной гнилью. За счет гнили виноград увяливается, уровень сахара в ягодах увеличивается в несколько раз и вино приобретает очаровательную натуральную сладость. Виноград бережно собирается вручную буквально по ягодкам, поэтому за сезон виноградники могут обрабатываться по несколько раз. После того, как Совиньон Блан попадает на винодельню, он тщательно сортируется вручную и бережно отжимается. Ферментируется вино в терморегулируемых чанах из нержавеющей стали, при температуре 18°С в течение 45 дней, после чего выдерживается в бочках из французского дуба.

Попробуйте восхитительное Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest 2007 года, которое по оценкам экспертов будет находиться на пике зрелости до 2015-2016 года, раскрываясь новыми оттенками вкуса и аромата.

Свою историю компания Эчеверрия ведет с 1900 года, с того момента, когда Роберто Эчеверрия разбил в долине Курико свой первый виноградник. Он был настоящим профессионалом в своем деле, поэтому выбрал новые высококачественные клоны Каберне Совиньона, Мерло, Шардонне и Совиньон Блан, и результаты не заставили себя ждать. В течение короткого времени вина Эчеверрия стали известны далеко за пределами Чили, а сегодня их можно найти в лучших ресторанах Европы, Азии и Америки, так как каждое вино создается с особым вниманием и любовью. Немаловажно и то, что для возделывания лозы используются только органические удобрения и минимум инсектицидов, благодаря чему вина Эчеверрия отличаются высокой экологичностью. Сегодня долина Курико является одним из самых престижных винодельческих регионов Чили, ведь благодаря прекрасным почвам, идеальному климату с большим количеством солнечных дней и чистой ледниковой воде Анд здесь создаются исключительные вина высочайшего качества.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Эчеверрия, Совиньон Блан Лэйт Хавест Спешл Селекшн, 2007, 375 мл, цена Echeverria, Sauvignon Blanc Late Harvest Special Selection, 2007, 375 мл — 1 747 руб.. Производитель вина Эчеверрия.