Whisky Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 ml

w18834
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color.

Taste

Buttery flavor reminiscent of whiskey Shortcake with custard and berry jam.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey contains shades of sweet syrup and strawberry jam.

Gastronomy

Whiskey can be served as a digestif, accompanying coffee and desserts.

Interesting Facts

Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997 - Whisky 13 Year Old, distilled in 1997. Originally whiskey cask bourbon, and then placed for 4 years in barrels from the sweet Moscatel wine. Bottled in October 2011.

Edradour - the smallest plant in Scotland. It employs only 3 persons, made only twelve barrels of whiskey a week, an annual turnover of 90 000 liters. Edradour was founded in 1825 in the hills of Pitlochry in Perthshire in the Southern Highlands. Once upon a time in Perthshire was a lot of mini-distilleries, but has survived only Edradur. In 1982 the factory bought Concern "Pernod Ricard". Up until 2002, almost the entire crop plant used in the production of blended whiskey. At the same time the plant is experimenting with odnobochkovym whiskey with different finishes - Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj, and others. In 2006, released a new product - much peat whiskey "Ballechin".

In our store you can buy whisky Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 ml, price Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 ml — 8 261 rub.. Producer whisky Edradour . Delivery Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 ml.

Виски Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 мл

в18834Эдрадур 13 лет, Москатель Каск Финиш, 1997, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Маслянистый вкус виски напоминает бисквитное пирожное с заварным кремом и ягодным джемом.

Аромат

Аромат виски содержит оттенки сладкого сиропа и земляничного джема.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски можно подавать как дижестив, сопровождение кофе и десертов.

Интересные факты

Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997 — виски 13-летней выдержки, дистиллированный в 1997 году. Первоначально виски выдержан в бочках из-под бурбона, а затем помещен на 4 года в бочки из-под сладкого вина Москатель. Бутилирован в октябре 2011 года.

Edradour — самый маленький завод в Шотландии. Здесь работает всего 3 человека, производится лишь двенадцать бочек виски в неделю, годовой оборот составляет 90 000 литров. Edradour был основан в 1825 году в холмах Питлохри в Пертшире в Южном Нагорье. Когда-то в Пертшире было много таких мини-винокурен, но до наших дней сохранилась только Эдрадур. В 1982 году завод купил концерн "Pernod Ricard". Вплоть до 2002 года почти весь урожай завода использовался в производстве смешанного виски. В то же время завод экспериментирует с однобочковым виски с разными отделками — Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj и др. В 2006 году выпущен новый продукт — сильно торфяной виски "Ballechin".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Эдрадур 13 лет, Москатель Каск Финиш, 1997, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена Edradour 13 years, Moscatel Cask Finish, 1997, gift box, 500 мл — 8 261 руб.. Производитель виски Эдрадур.