Whisky Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 ml

w31414
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light amber color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey demonstrates tone flowers, fruits, caramel, light wine nuances and shades of oak.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt wine tones, shades of malt, grain and oak.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is excellent as a digestif, served with fruit, biscuits, coffee and ice cream.

Interesting Facts

Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 - single malt Scotch whiskey cask strength (55.9%), past a double exposure. Originally whiskey was placed in a simple barrel, which was from 2002 to 2011. Secondary exposure was carried out in the period from 2011 to 2013 using the barrels from the French wine region of Chateauneuf-du-Pape. Whiskey bottled without filtration cold February 1, 2013. Whiskey released a limited edition of 438 pieces.

Just on our site is another release of a whiskey cask strength of 57.5%.

Edradour - the smallest plant in Scotland. It employs only 3 persons, made only twelve barrels of whiskey a week, an annual turnover of 90 000 liters. Edradour was founded in 1825 in the hills of Pitlochry in Perthshire in the Southern Highlands. Once upon a time in Perthshire was a lot of mini-distilleries, but has survived only Edradur.

In 1982 the factory bought Concern "Pernod Ricard". Up until 2002, almost the entire crop plant used in the production of blended whiskey. At the same time the plant is experimenting with odnobochkovym whiskey with different finishes - Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj, and others. As a result of the experiment in 2006 released a new series of "Discovery", consisting of peat much whiskey "Ballechin" . Whiskey is named after the long-vanished distillery "Ballechin", once existed in the hills Pilthori.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 ml, price Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 ml — 6 218 rub.. Producer whisky Edradour . Delivery Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 ml.

Виски Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 мл

в31414Эдрадур, Шатонеф-дю-Пап Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2002 (55.9%), в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светло-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски демонстрирует тона цветов, фруктов, карамели, легкие винные нюансы и оттенки дуба.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются винные тона, оттенки солода, злаков и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски превосходен в качестве дижестива, подается к фруктам, бисквиту, кофе и мороженому.

Интересные факты

Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 — односолодовый шотландский виски бочковой крепости (55.9%), прошедший двойную выдержку. Первоначально виски был помещен в простые бочки, в которых находился с 2002 по 2011 год. Вторичная выдержка проводилась в период с 2011 по 2013 год с использованием бочек из-под французского вина из региона Chateauneuf-du-Pape. Бутилирован виски без холодной фильтрации 01 февраля 2013 года. Виски выпущен ограниченным тиражом в количестве 438 штук.

Так же у нас на сайте представлен другой релиз этого виски с бочковой крепостью 57.5%.

Edradour — самый маленький завод в Шотландии. Здесь работает всего 3 человека, производится лишь двенадцать бочек виски в неделю, годовой оборот составляет 90 000 литров. Edradour был основан в 1825 году в холмах Питлохри в Пертшире в Южном Нагорье. Когда-то в Пертшире было много таких мини-винокурен, но до наших дней сохранилась только Эдрадур.

В 1982 году завод купил концерн "Pernod Ricard". Вплоть до 2002 года почти весь урожай завода использовался в производстве смешанного виски. В тоже время завод экспериментирует с однобочковым виски с разными отделками — Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj и др. В результате эксперимента в 2006 году выпущена новая серия "Discovery", состоящая из сильно торфяных виски "Ballechin". Виски назван в честь давно исчезнувшей винокурни "Ballechin", когда-то существовавшей в холмах Пилтхори.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Эдрадур, Шатонеф-дю-Пап Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2002 (55.9%), в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена Edradour, Chateauneuf-du-Pape Cask Finish, 10 Years, 2002 (55.9%), gift box, 500 мл — 6 218 руб.. Производитель виски Эдрадур.