Whisky Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 ml

w31415
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey golden-amber color.

Taste

Sweet taste whiskey demonstrates tones of caramel, flowers, barley, nuances of oak and wine.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey guessed cereal notes, tones of malt, caramel and wine.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended as a digestif, combined with a nice coffee served to biscuits, ice cream and fruit.

Interesting Facts

Single malt whiskey Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, in 2002 cask twice: in the period from 2002 to 2011 and from 2011 to 2012. Secondary exposure took place in barrels from the Sicilian Marsala, after which the whiskey was bottled by hand without cold filtering. Total production 598 bottles of premium wooden box.

Edradour - the smallest plant in Scotland. It employs only 3 persons, made only twelve barrels of whiskey a week, an annual turnover of 90 000 liters. Edradour was founded in 1825 in the hills of Pitlochry in Perthshire in the Southern Highlands. Once upon a time in Perthshire was a lot of mini-distilleries, but has survived only Edradur.

In 1982 the factory bought Concern "Pernod Ricard". Up until 2002, almost the entire crop plant used in the production of blended whiskey. At the same time the plant is experimenting with odnobochkovym whiskey with different finishes - Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj, and others. As a result of the experiment in 2006 released a new series of "Discovery", consisting of peat much whiskey "Ballechin" . Whiskey is named after the long-vanished distillery "Ballechin", once existed in the hills Pilthori.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 ml, price Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 ml — 4 120 rub.. Producer whisky Edradour . Delivery Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 ml.

Виски Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 мл

в31415Эдрадур, Марсала Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2002, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Сладковатый вкус виски демонстрирует тона карамели, цветов, ячменя, нюансы дуба и вина.

Аромат

В аромате виски угадываются злаковые ноты, тона солода, карамели и вина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется как дижестив, приятно сочетается с кофе, подается к бисквиту, мороженому и фруктам.

Интересные факты

Односолодовый виски Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002 выдержан в бочках дважды: в период с 2002 по 2011 год и с 2011 по 2012 год. Вторичная выдержка проходила в бочках из-под сицилийской марсалы, после чего виски был бутилирован вручную без холодной фильтрации. Всего выпущено 598 бутылей в подарочном деревянном коробе.

Edradour — самый маленький завод в Шотландии. Здесь работает всего 3 человека, производится лишь двенадцать бочек виски в неделю, годовой оборот составляет 90 000 литров. Edradour был основан в 1825 году в холмах Питлохри в Пертшире в Южном Нагорье. Когда-то в Пертшире было много таких мини-винокурен, но до наших дней сохранилась только Эдрадур.

В 1982 году завод купил концерн "Pernod Ricard". Вплоть до 2002 года почти весь урожай завода использовался в производстве смешанного виски. В тоже время завод экспериментирует с однобочковым виски с разными отделками — Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj и др. В результате эксперимента в 2006 году выпущена новая серия "Discovery", состоящая из сильно торфяных виски "Ballechin". Виски назван в честь давно исчезнувшей винокурни "Ballechin", когда-то существовавшей в холмах Пилтхори.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Эдрадур, Марсала Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2002, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена Edradour, Marsala Cask Finish, 10 years, 2002, gift box, 500 мл — 4 120 руб.. Производитель виски Эдрадур.