Whisky Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 ml

w31416
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey copper-amber color.

Taste

Fruity aroma of whiskey has spicy shade of marmalade, orange peel and barley.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey combines bright tones of caramel, malt, roasted chestnuts and cereals.

Gastronomy

Whiskey served as a digestif, accompanied by coffee and ice cream, served with fruit and biscuits.

Interesting Facts

Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001 - single malt Scotch whiskey, distilled in 2001. Whiskey is sustained for 10 years in barrels of sherry and bottled by hand at the end of 2012.

Edradour - the smallest plant in Scotland. It employs only 3 persons, made only twelve barrels of whiskey a week, an annual turnover of 90 000 liters. Edradour was founded in 1825 in the hills of Pitlochry in Perthshire in the Southern Highlands. Once upon a time in Perthshire was a lot of mini-distilleries, but has survived only Edradur.

In 1982 the factory bought Concern "Pernod Ricard". Up until 2002, almost the entire crop plant used in the production of blended whiskey. At the same time the plant is experimenting with odnobochkovym whiskey with different finishes - Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj, and others. As a result of the experiment in 2006 released a new series of "Discovery", consisting of peat much whiskey "Ballechin" . Whiskey is named after the long-vanished distillery "Ballechin", once existed in the hills Pilthori.

In our store you can buy whisky Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 ml, price Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 ml — 6 218 rub.. Producer whisky Edradour . Delivery Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 ml.

Виски Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 мл

в31416Эдрадур, Шерри Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2001, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски медно-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Насыщенный фруктовый аромат виски имеет пикантный оттенок мармелада, апельсиновой цедры и ячменя.

Аромат

Аромат виски сочетает яркие тона карамели, солода, жареных каштанов и злаков.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски подается как дижестив, сопровождает кофе и мороженое, подается к фруктам и бисквиту.

Интересные факты

Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001 — односолодовый шотландский виски, дистиллированный в 2001 году. Виски выдержан на протяжении 10 лет в бочках из-под хереса и бутилирован вручную в конце 2012 года.

Edradour — самый маленький завод в Шотландии. Здесь работает всего 3 человека, производится лишь двенадцать бочек виски в неделю, годовой оборот составляет 90 000 литров. Edradour был основан в 1825 году в холмах Питлохри в Пертшире в Южном Нагорье. Когда-то в Пертшире было много таких мини-винокурен, но до наших дней сохранилась только Эдрадур.

В 1982 году завод купил концерн "Pernod Ricard". Вплоть до 2002 года почти весь урожай завода использовался в производстве смешанного виски. В тоже время завод экспериментирует с однобочковым виски с разными отделками — Sauternes, Burgundy, Tokaj и др. В результате эксперимента в 2006 году выпущена новая серия "Discovery", состоящая из сильно торфяных виски "Ballechin". Виски назван в честь давно исчезнувшей винокурни "Ballechin", когда-то существовавшей в холмах Пилтхори.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Эдрадур, Шерри Каск Финиш, 10 лет, 2001, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена Edradour, Sherry Cask Finish, 10 years, 2001, gift box, 500 мл — 6 218 руб.. Производитель виски Эдрадур.