WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Beer "Efes" Pilsener, 0.45 L

SKU:w24708
price
82 rub.
77 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
7.2
Rating of WineStyle:
5
Ratings and Awards
BA-100 90
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Efes" Pilsener, 0.45 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden-yellow color.

Taste

Beer taste crisp, clean, fresh, beverage, slightly sweet due to the presence of malt notes of corn and fruits, with a mild hop bitterness

Aroma

The aroma of beer disclosed sufficiently hard tones of bread, wheat, corn, spicy notes of hops, corn and nuances of sweet fruit.

Gastronomy

Beer can be used as an aperitif, with Japanese and German cuisine, cheeses, meat, poultry and fish.

Interesting Facts

"Efes" Pilsener - light lager, which is the flagship company of Ephesus Eng. The name of the beer is named after the ancient city of Ephesus - the political and cultural capital of Asia Minor, the second most important city after Rome of the ancient world. First beer was brewed in 1969 from an ancient recipe, known since the time of existence of the city of Ephesus.

Today beer "Efes" Pilsener sold in more than 50 countries. Its quality is confirmed by numerous awards received at international competitions. The collection of awards - Medal of the oldest in Europe Quality Institute "Monde Selection". In Russia, "Efes" Pilsener is the first international brand of beer brewed in our country. Beer has a rich, clean, fresh taste with a mild hop bitterness.

Joint Group "Efes Rus" occurred after the merger in March 2012, the world's largest brewers SABMiller and Anadolu EFES (EFES Beer Group). The group's task - to take a leading position in the beer market in Russia. The merger allowed the "Efes Rus" to become the second-largest brewer in sales in the Russian market. The company controls the production of licensed brands in Russia and has been supplying beer from other countries. Group assets include 8 breweries and 4 malt complex.

EFES Beer Group, founded in Turkey in 1969, is a powerful company, ranks 5th among breweries in Europe and 14th in the world. It owns breweries in Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Georgia and Serbia, as well as offices in Belarus and Azerbaijan. Products EFES Beer Group comes in more than 65 countries around the world.

The company SABMiller - one of the leading beer producers in the world - was founded in 1895 in South Africa. On the Russian market SAB was published in 1998 by purchasing and modernizing the brewery in Kaluga. Gradually expanding, acquiring and building new facilities in Russia (totaling more than $ 700 million. US dollars), SABMiller now has offices across the country.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy beer "Efes" Pilsener, 0.45 L, price "Efes" Pilsener, 0.45 L — 82 rub.. Producer beer Efes Rus. Delivery "Efes" Pilsener, 0.45 L.

Пиво "Efes" Pilsener, 500 мл

в24708"Эфес" Пилсенер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
3
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 90
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива четкий, чистый, свежий, питкий, слегка сладковатый из-за присутствия ноток солода, кукурузы и фруктов, с мягкой хмелевой горчинкой

Аромат

Аромат пива раскрывается достаточно твердыми тонами хлеба, пшеницы, зерна, пряными нотками хмеля, нюансами кукурузы и сладких фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво можно употреблять в качестве аперитива, с блюдами японской и немецкой кухни, сырами, мясом птицы и рыбой.

Интересные факты

"Efes" Pilsener — светлый лагер, который является флагманом компании Эфес Рус. Свое название пиво получило в честь древнего города Эфес — политической и культурной столицы Малой Азии, второго по значению после Рима города античного мира. Впервые пиво было сварено в 1969 году по старинному рецепту, известному со времен существования города Эфес.

Сегодня пиво "Эфес" Пилсенер продается более чем в 50 странах мира. Его качество подтверждено многочисленными наградами, полученными на международных конкурсах. В коллекции наград — медали от старейшего в Европе института качества "Monde Selection". В России "Efes" Pilsener стал первой международной маркой пива, сваренной на территории нашей страны. Пиво обладает насыщенным, чистым, свежим вкусом с мягкой хмелевой горчинкой.

Объединенная группа "Efes Rus" возникла после слияния в марте 2012 года крупнейших мировых пивоваренных компаний SABMiller и Anadolu EFES (EFES Beer Group). Задача группы — занять лидирующие позиции на рынке пива в России. Слияние позволило "Efes Rus" стать второй по объемам продаж пивоваренной компанией на российском рынке. Компания контролирует процесс производства лицензированных брендов на территории России, а также занимается поставками пива из других стран. Активы группы включают в себя 8 пивзаводов и 4 солодовенных комплекса.

EFES Beer Group, основанная в Турции в 1969 году, представляет собой мощную компанию, занимающую 5 место среди пивоваренных компаний Европы и 14 место в мире. Ей принадлежат пивоваренные заводы в Турции, России, Казахстане, Молдове, Грузии и Сербии, а также отделения в Беларуси и Азербайджане. Продукция EFES Beer Group поставляется более чем в 65 стран мира.

Компания SABMiller — один из ведущих производителей пива в мире — основана в 1895 году в Южной Африке. На российский рынок SAB вышла в 1998 году, купив и модернизировав пивоваренный завод в Калуге. Постепенно расширяясь, приобретая и возводя новые мощности в России (на общую сумму более 700 млн. долларов США), сегодня SABMiller имеет представительства по всей стране.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Эфес" Пилсенер, 500 мл, цена "Efes" Pilsener, 500 мл — 71 руб.. Производитель пива Эфес Рус.