Wine Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

SKU:w33681
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - ruby ​​red.

Taste

The taste of wine a little tannic, with a slightly sour and strawberry nuances. The finish is nice, long.

Aroma

The elegant aroma of the wine is dominated by notes of cherry, cherry and earth nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly combined with the game, cheeses, meat dishes, appetizers, pasta and sausages.

Interesting Facts

Wine Barbera d'Alba from Elio Altar created from grapes Barbera. Vine, whose age is between 10 and 30 years, grown in the production area of ​​La Morra. The exposition of the vineyard - south-eastern and eastern. Soil, consisting of limestone and sand, are favorable for growing this variety. The grape yield is 50 hl per hectare. Fermentation within 4-5 days and maceration of the skin produced in French oak barrels at a controlled temperature. After that, the wine spends 6 months in the same barrels, which gives it a unique spicy tones. For the year produced about 10-12 thousand bottles.

Company History Altare began in 1948, when Giuseppe Altare purchased the winery and estate. Like most of the farms of that time, the family was engaged in mixed farming, growing fruits, grains, nuts and wheat.
Since 1976, Elio Altare, the son of Giuseppe, who was fascinated by the mystery of creation wines, decided not to stop on the knowledge gained in Piedmont and moved to Burgundy. Returning back, a young winemaker with great enthusiasm began to implement the lessons learned in the estate of his father. Cutting down the orchard and clearing the cellar, he created space for new barriques. Father did not know such radical solutions, all of the innovations that offered him a son, he is considered a crime against common sense and traditions. Such cooperation has not brought anything good and Elio simply deprived of everything - house, inheritance, family.

A new stage in the life of the economy started after the death of Giuseppe Altare, who left the estate to his daughter, the sister of Elio. She invited his brother back, so he supervised the production. Elio was determined to uncover the other wines of the family, new quality - elegance, grace, balance. The changes affected primarily yield vineyards - it has been drastically reduced. Were also changed during maceration wines, temperature, storage conditions and barrels of Slavonian oak, which were replaced by French barriques. Crop for the production of wines carefully selected. In bad years, only half of the raw materials used for bottling, the rest simply sell. The results of this work are not forced to wait long. Created a new wine - much softer, with less tannin and more saturated color. The aroma appeared pleasant, though not quite typical for Barolo shade of wood.

Every year, world famous Elio Altare critics refer to one of the greatest wine of Piedmont, honoring its highest ratings of wine that are designed to give pleasure. "I - a farmer, I know it's very hard work - says Elio. - I did it at a time when vineyards plowed by oxen, and I myself did, when I was not twenty. Then I learned to respect labor and the earth ... "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010, price Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010 — 2 471 rub.. Producer wine Elio Altare. Delivery Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010.

Вино Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010

в33681Элио Алтаре, Барбера д'Альба, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 471 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 89
ST 88
GR 2
24 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Elio-Altare-Barbera-d-Alba-DOC-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — рубиново-красный.

Вкус

Вкус вина чуть танинный, с легкой кислинкой и клубничными нюансами. Послевкусие приятное, продолжительное.

Аромат

В элегантном аромате вина доминируют ноты вишни, черри и земляные нюансы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в сочетании с дичью, сырами, мясными блюдами, закусками, макаронами и колбасными изделиями.

Интересные факты

Вино Barbera d'Alba от Элио Алтаре создано из винограда сорта Барбера. Лоза, возраст которой от 10 до 30 лет, выращивается на производственной площади Ла Морра. Экспозиция виноградника — юго-восточная и восточная. Почвы, состоящие из известняка и песка, благоприятны для выращивания данного сорта. Урожайность винограда составляет 50 гл с гектара. Ферментация в течение 4-5 дней и мацерация на кожице производятся в бочках из французского дуба при контролируемой температуре. После этого вино проводит 6 месяцев в тех же бочках, что придает ему неповторимые пряные тона. За год производится порядка 10-12 тысяч бутылок.

История компании Altare началась в 1948 году, когда Джузеппе Альтаре купил винодельню и имение. Как и большинство хозяйств того времени, семья занималась смешанным сельским хозяйством, выращивая фрукты, зерно, орехи и пшеницу.
Начиная с 1976 года, Элио Альтаре, сын Джузеппе, который был увлечен таинством творения вин, решил не останавливаться на знаниях, полученных в Пьемонте и уехал в Бургундию. Вернувшись обратно, юный винодел с большим энтузиазмом начал воплощать полученный опыт в имении своего отца. Вырубив фруктовый сад и очистив погреба, он создал место для новых барриков. Отец не понимал столь радикальных решений, все новшества, которые предлагал ему сын, он считал преступлением против здравого смысла и традиций. Такое сотрудничество не принесло ничего хорошего и Элио попросту лишили всего — дома, наследства, семьи.

Новый этап в жизни хозяйства начался после смерти Джузеппе Альтаре, который оставил имение своей дочери, сестре Элио. Она пригласила брата обратно, чтобы он контролировал производство. Элио твердо решил раскрыть в винах семьи другие, новые качества — элегантность, изящество, сбалансированность. Изменения коснулись прежде всего урожайности виноградников — она была резко сокращена. Также были изменены время мацерации вина, температурный режим, условия хранения и бочки из славонского дуба, которые были заменены на французские баррики. Урожай для производства вин очень тщательно отбирается. В неудачные годы используется лишь половина сырья для бутилирования, остальное попросту распродают. Результаты такой работы не заставили долго ждать. Было создано новое вино — гораздо более мягкое, с меньшей танинностью и более насыщенным цветом. В аромате появился приятный, правда, не совсем характерный для Бароло, оттенок древесины.

Ежегодно, известные мировые критики относят Элио Альтаре к одним из величайших виноделов Пьемонта, удостаивая высоких рейтингов его вина, которые созданы, чтобы дарить удовольствие. "Я — фермер, я знаю, что это очень тяжелая работа, — говорит Элио. — Я занимался этим еще в то время, когда виноградники вспахивались волами и я сам это делал, мне тогда не было и двадцати. Тогда я научился уважать труд и землю..."

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Элио Алтаре, Барбера д'Альба, 2010, цена Elio Altare, Barbera d'Alba DOC, 2010 — 2 471 руб.. Производитель вина Элио Альтаре.