We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark burgundy wine.

Taste

Taste wine energetic, impressive, harmonious blend of shades of black berries and oak tones, sweet tannins, lovely aftertaste length.

Aroma

Wine with spicy aroma, notes of black fruit, oak, licorice, cherry, cedar and truffles.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with cheese, as well as to a variety of dishes from red meat.

Interesting Facts

Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008 - one of the best wines in its class. Beautiful assemblage of grape varieties gives the wine a six harmonious combination of taste and flavor, massive, fine long aftertaste. Age of vines varies from 10 to 30 years. Crop is harvested by hand. Maceration on the skins at controlled temperatures lasts for 3-5 days. L'Insieme kept for 18 months in new French oak barrels.

Since 1976, Elio Altare, the son of Giuseppe, who was fascinated by the mystery of creation wines, decided not to stop on the knowledge gained in Piedmont and moved to Burgundy. Returning back, a young winemaker with great enthusiasm began to implement the lessons learned in the estate of his father. Cutting down the orchard and clearing the cellar, he created space for new barriques. Father did not know such radical solutions, all of the innovations that offered him a son, he is considered a crime against common sense and traditions. Such cooperation has not brought anything good and Elio simply deprived of everything - house, inheritance, family.
A new stage in the life of the economy was the death of his father, who left the estate to his daughter, the sister of Elio. She invited his brother back, so he supervised the production. Elio was determined to uncover the other wines of the family, new quality - elegance, grace, balance. The changes affected primarily yield vineyards - it has been drastically reduced. Were also changed during maceration wines, temperature, storage conditions and barrels of Slavonian oak, which were replaced by French barriques. Crop for the production of wines carefully selected. In bad years, only half of the raw materials used for bottling, the rest simply sell. The results of this work are not forced to wait long. Created a new wine - much softer, with less tannin and more saturated color. The aroma appeared pleasant, though not quite typical for Barolo shade of wood.
Every year, world famous Elio Altare critics refer to one of the greatest wine of Piedmont, honoring its highest ratings of wine that are designed to give pleasure. "I - a farmer, I know it's very hard work - says Elio. - I did it at a time when the vineyards are plowed by oxen, and I myself did, when I was not twenty. Then I learned to respect and work the earth ... "

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008, price Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008 — 4 849 rub.. Producer wine Elio Altare. Delivery Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008.

Вино Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008

в22803"Л' Инсьеме", Вино Россо да Тавола, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темного бордового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина энергичный, впечатляющий, гармоничное сочетание оттенков черных ягод и тонов дуба, сладкие танины, послевкусие прекрасной длины.

Аромат

Вино с пряным ароматом, тонами черных ягод, дуба, лакрицы, вишни, кедра и трюфелей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к сырам, а также к разнообразным блюдам из красного мяса.

Интересные факты

Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008 года — одно из лучших вин своего класса. Прекрасный ассамбляж из винограда шести сортов придает вину гармоничное сочетание вкуса и аромата, массивность, прекрасное долгое послевкусие. Возраст лоз колеблется от 10 до 30 лет. Урожай собирают вручную. Мацерация на кожице при контролируемых температурах длится в течение 3-5 дней. Л’Инсиеме выдерживают 18 месяцев в новых бочках из французского дуба.

Начиная с 1976 года, Элио Альтаре, сын Джузеппе, который был увлечен таинством творения вин, решил не останавливаться на знаниях, полученных в Пьемонте и уехал в Бургундию. Вернувшись обратно, юный винодел с большим энтузиазмом начал воплощать полученный опыт в имении своего отца. Вырубив фруктовый сад и очистив погреба, он создал место для новых барриков. Отец не понимал столь радикальных решений, все новшества, которые предлагал ему сын, он считал преступлением против здравого смысла и традиций. Такое сотрудничество не принесло ничего хорошего и Элио попросту лишили всего — дома, наследства, семьи.
Новым этапом в жизни хозяйства стала смерть отца, который оставил имение своей дочери, сестре Элио. Она пригласила брата обратно, чтобы он контролировал производство. Элио твердо решил раскрыть в винах семьи другие, новые качества — элегантность, изящество, сбалансированность. Изменения коснулись прежде всего урожайности виноградников — она была резко сокращена. Также были изменены время мацерации вина, температурный режим, условия хранения и бочки из славонского дуба, которые были заменены на французские баррики. Урожай для производства вин очень тщательно отбирается. В неудачные годы используется лишь половина сырья для бутылирования, остальное попросту распродают. Результаты такой работы не заставили долго ждать. Было создано новое вино — гораздо более мягкое, с меньшей танинностью и более насыщенным цветом. В аромате появился приятный, правда, не совсем характерный для Бароло, оттенок древесины.
Ежегодно, известные мировые критики относят Элио Альтаре к одним из величайших виноделов Пьемонта, удостаивая высоких рейтингов его вина, которые созданы, чтобы дарить удовольствие. "Я — фермер, я знаю, что это очень тяжелая работа, — говорит Элио. — Я занимался этим еще в то время, когда виноградники вспахивались волами и я сам это делал, мне тогда не было и двадцати. Тогда я научился уважать труд и землю..."

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Л' Инсьеме", Вино Россо да Тавола, 2008, цена Elio Altare, "L'Insieme", Vino Rosso Da Tavola, 2008 — 4 849 руб.. Производитель вина Элио Альтаре.