WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010

SKU:w39705
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a bright red color.

Taste

Luxuriously textured wine with a rich, intense flavor with balanced, silky tannins. Fine aftertaste filled with tones of cherry and red orange.

Aroma

The aroma of wine tones of sweet cherries, currants and raspberries veiled accents spice.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for such dishes as Boeuf bourguignon (beef Burgundy), venison, chicken in wine and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Echezeaux - is one of the finest wines Emmanuel Rouget. It is created on one of the largest Grand Cru vineyards in Burgundy, an area of ​​37.7 hectares. Eshezo vineyard located in the subregion of Côte de Nuits, in the commune of Flagey-Echézeaux, the main cultivated varieties are Pinot Noir. Category AOC awarded in 1937. Eshezo divided into a plurality of areas belonging to about 80 owners. Title «Echezeaux» comes from the Latin «casalis», which means "home". Word Casalis was ofrantsuzheno to «chesal» (plural «chesaux»). Over time, it became les chesaux Echezeaux. Eshezo wines are among the most magnificent in Burgundy.
For the production of Eshezo Emmanuel Rouget best grapes before fermentation takes an active cold maceration for 4-5 days to extract the flavor, aroma and color. Fermentation is carried out using indigenous yeasts. For the process of maceration and fermentation Rouge prefers to use a large open cement tanks. However, for the aging of wine, 100% new oak barrels. Wine is aged about 18 months, then carefully bottled. Eshezo from Emmanuel Rouget produced in very limited quantities, due to low yield vines and a small area of ​​land (3 hectares), where grapes are grown for the production of this wine. Vintage 2010 will show their best qualities in the period from 2015 to 2027 years.

Emmanuel Rouget (Emmanuel Rouget), an engineer by training, in 1976 he began to work with his uncle, the legendary Henri Zhayera (Henri Jayer). Henri inspired his young nephew enthusiasm and gave valuable knowledge in the field of winemaking. So, in 1985, Emmanuel started his own business in Flagey. He used Eshezo and vineyards in Vosne-Romanée, which belonged to his brother Henri, Lucien. As a result of working in the vineyards and doing wine making, Emmanuel had to give half of the wine produced Uncle Lucien, leaving the rest of itself.

In 1996, Emmanuel produces wines from the vineyards of his three uncles - Henri, Lucien and Georges, as well as vineyards Jean Croteau, chefs, award-star guide "Michelin". By and large, remained faithful to Emmanuel technologies and techniques of winemaking, which were used by his uncle Henry Zhayer - namely, the yield reduction, pre-fermentation maceration cold and aging wines in 100% new barrels. Today wine Emmanuel Rouget are in great demand and highly appreciated around the world.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15-18°С

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010, price Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010 — 53 950 rub.. Producer wine Emmanuel Rouget. Delivery Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010.

Вино Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010

в39705Эммануэль Руже, Эшезо Гран Крю, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет яркий красный цвет.

Вкус

Роскошно текстурированное вино с богатым, интенсивным вкусом с уравновешенными, шелковистыми танинами. Прекрасное послевкусие наполнено тонами вишни и красного апельсина.

Аромат

В аромате вина тона сладкой вишни, смородины и малины завуалированы акцентами специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдёт к таким блюдам, как Беф Бургиньон (говядина по-бургундски), дичи, цыпленку в вине и сырам.

Интересные факты

Echezeaux — это одно из прекрасных вин Эммануэля Руже. Оно создается на одном из самых больших виноградников Grand Cru в Бургундии, площадь которого составляет 37.7 га. Виноградник Эшезо располагается в субрегионе Кот де Нюи, в коммуне Флаже-Эшезо, основным культивируемым сортом является Пино Нуар. Категория AOC присвоена в 1937 году. Эшезо разделен на множество участков, принадлежащих примерно 80 владельцам. Название «Echezeaux» происходит от латинского «casalis», что означает «дом». Слово Casalis было офранцужено до «chesal» (во множественном «chesaux»). Со временем les chesaux стало Echezeaux. Вина Эшезо являются одними из самых великолепных в Бургундии.
Для производства Эшезо Эммануэля Руже лучший виноград перед активной ферментацией проходит холодную мацерацию в течение 4-5 дней для извлечения вкуса, аромата и цвета. Ферментация осуществляется с использованием местных дрожжей. Для процесса мацерации и ферментации Руже предпочитает использовать большие открытые цементные ёмкости. Однако для выдержки вина используются 100% новые дубовые бочки. Выдерживается вино приблизительно 18 месяцев, затем бережно разливается в бутылки. Эшезо от Эммануэля Руже производится в очень ограниченном количестве, что объясняется низкой урожайностью лоз и небольшой площадью участка (3 га), где выращивается виноград для производства этого вина. Винтаж 2010 года покажет свои лучшие качества в период с 2015 по 2027 годы.

Эммануэль Руже (Emmanuel Rouget), инженер по образованию, в 1976 году начал работать у своего дяди, легендарного Анри Жайера (Henri Jayer). Анри внушал своему молодому племяннику энтузиазм и подарил ценные знания в области виноделия. Так, в 1985 году Эммануэль основал своё собственное дело во Флаже. Он использовал виноградники в Эшезо и Вон-Романе, которые принадлежали брату Анри, Люсьену. В результате, работая на виноградниках и занимаясь созданием вина, Эммануэль должен был отдавать половину произведенного вина дяде Люсьену, оставляя себе остальную часть.

В 1996 году Эммануэль производил вина с виноградников трёх его дядей — Анри, Люсьена и Жоржа, а также с виноградников Жана Кроте, шеф-повара, удостоенного звезд путеводителя «Мишлен». По большому счету, Эммануэль остался верным технологиям и методам виноделия, которые использовал его дядя Анри Жайер, а именно — сокращение урожайности, пре-ферментация, холодная мацерация и выдержка вин в 100% новых бочках. Сегодня вина Эммануэля Руже пользуются большим спросом и высоко ценятся во всем мире.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Эммануэль Руже, Эшезо Гран Крю, 2010, цена Emmanuel Rouget, Echezeaux Grand Cru AOC, 2010 — 50 127 руб.. Производитель вина Эммануэль Руже.