ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Escudo Rojo 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense ruby ​​color.

Taste

Elegant beginning in the taste complemented roundness and fullness. Notes of blueberry, cherry and pepper gradually develops harmoniously interwoven with hints of roasted bread crust and smoked. A long, expressive finish combines the elegance of Cabernet Sauvignon and the roundness and strength Carmenere and Syrah.

Aroma

In the aroma notes of raspberries can be traced, black currant and blackberry, complemented by notes of white tobacco, spice and mocha.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta in mushroom sauce, risotto, mature cheeses, pate, roast pork and beef dishes.

Interesting Facts

Wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Escudo Rojo is made ​​from grapes of the best vineyards of the Central Valley of Chile, Maipo Valley is an exceptional terroir for grape varieties Syrah, Cabernet Franc and Cabernet Sauvignon and Carmenere variety is grown on the best lands Rapel Valley. Wine Escudo Rojo produced since 1999. Family coat of arms of the family Rothschild - a "Red Shield", which translated into Spanish sounds like Escudo Rojo. Flamboyant style wine Escudo Rojo points to their origin and vivid nature of Chilean wines. Grapes for wine Escudo Rojo is hand-assembled and immediately sent to the winery. Next, the careful sorting of berries, destemming and crushing. Vinification is held in Bordeaux-style, at a controlled temperature. The wine is aged partly in annual oak barrels for 6-8 months, then quickly bottled, preserving its freshness and flavor.

In September 1997, the company Philippe de Rothschild SA, through its subsidiary Baron Phillippe de Rothschild Maipo Chile, began production of two Chilean varietals: Cabernet Sauvignon and Chardonnay. The range of wines was supplemented next year with two new wines: Merlot and Sauvignon Blanc. In the future, the winery has developed, increasing volumes and expanding production. Currently, the production of wine used for about 30% of its own grapes, and the rest is purchased from winegrowers with whom the company has entered into an exclusive agreement. Entirely from grapes from its own vineyards wine farms produce line Escudo Rojo, a more simple, such as Mapu and Mapu Reserva, - purchased from other farms.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16°C
  • Website: http://www.bpdr.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Escudo Rojo 2008, price Escudo Rojo 2008 — 1 385 rub.. Producer wine Baron Philippe de Rothschild S.A.. Delivery Escudo Rojo 2008.

Вино Escudo Rojo 2008

в11782Эскудо Рохо 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 385 руб. в наличии
7 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Escudo-Rojo-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина насыщенный рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Элегантное начало во вкусе дополняется округлостью и полнотой. Нотки черники, вишни и перец постепенно развивается, гармонично переплетаясь с тонами жареной хлебной корочки и копченостей. Длительное, выразительное послевкусие гармонично сочетает в себе элегантность Каберне Совиньона и округлость и силу Карменера и Сиры.

Аромат

В аромате прослеживаются нотки ягод малины, черной смородины и ежевики, дополненные тонами белого табака, специй и кофе мокко.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с пастой в грибном соусе, ризотто, зрелыми сырами, паштетом, жарким из свинины и блюдами из говядины.

Интересные факты

Вино Baron Philippe de Rothschild, Escudo Rojo производится из винограда лучших виноградников Центральной Долины Чили, долина Майпо представляет собой исключительный терруар для сортов винограда Сира, Каберне Фран и Каберне Совиньон, а сорт Карменере выращивается на лучших землях долины Рапель. Вина Escudo Rojo производятся с 1999 года. Фамильный герб семейства Ротшильд — это "красный щит", что в переводе на испанский звучит как Escudo Rojo. Яркий стиль вин Escudo Rojo указывает на их происхождение и яркий характер чилийских вин. Виноград для вина Escudo Rojo собирается вручную и сразу отправляется на винодельню. Затем производится тщательная сортировка ягод, гребнеотделение и дробление. Винификация проводится в бордосском стиле, при контролируемой температуре. Вино частично выдерживается в однолетних дубовых бочках в течение 6-8 месяцев, затем быстро разливается в бутылки, сохраняя свою свежесть и аромат.

В сентябре 1997 года компания Филипп де Ротшильд С.А., через свою дочернюю компанию Baron Phillippe de Rothschild Maipo Chile, начала производство двух чилийских сортовых вин: Каберне Совиньон и Шардоне. Линейка вин была дополнена в следующем году за счет двух новых вин: Мерло и Совиньон Блан. В дальнейшем винодельня развивалась, наращивая объемы и расширяя производство. В настоящее время для производства вин используется около 30% собственного винограда, а остальное закупается у виноградарей, с которыми у компании заключен эксклюзивный договор. Полностью из винограда с собственных виноградников хозяйства производятся вина линейки Escudo Rojo, а более простые, такие как Mapu и Mapu Reserva, — из закупленного в других хозяйствах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Эскудо Рохо 2008, цена Escudo Rojo 2008 — 1 385 руб.. Производитель вина Барон Филипп де Ротшильд С.А..